Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(168 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(168 Reviews)

JW
gravatar
JASON W.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Dealership promised to fix it and make it perfect. They took the car for over a week and returned it with area repainted, but with bubbles under paint and white compound left on rubber lining and body of car. I texted my sales guy (Brandon Womeldorff, Danbury , CT Hyundai) afterwards to ycorrect this as they promised and I have been ignored.

Dealership promised to fix it and make it perfect. They took the car for over a week and returned it with area repainted, but with bubbles under paint and white compound left on rubber lining and body of car. I texted my sales guy (Brandon Womeldorff, Danbury , CT Hyundai) afterwards to ycorrect this as they promised and I have been ignored.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Smoothe quick and flawless

My 2023 Sonata is the best car I have ever driven. My second favorite was my brand new 1968 Chevy Corvette. Very similar driving experience, but the electronics on the dash are challenging to figure out and set up. Online videos would be a great help!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
TRACY R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Sporty and Fun

Love the look, feel, and sporty feel of this car. It gives you a great drive and performance for a sedan. The look makes a statement and makes heads turn. It’s the ride that keeps giving. Go for the gusto and give t a try!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FRANK S.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Very good.

The experience was positive. I am very satisfied with the purchase. In all due respect the survey is too lengthy. That being said I could not be more satisfied with my purchase and I look forward to a long standing relationship with Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHONNELL C.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Sonata 2023

I love my new car it runs very smoothly ,I wish I had gotten a SUV instead of a sedan just because I’m use to sitting up higher but overall I love my car i have no complaints ! The person that sold me my car was great as well as the dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PAUL F.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

I'm tetired. 78 years old. Don't drice very much anymore. Play golf a couple of times a week. Play a little bluegrass music with some friends occasionally.rive vervy much at all.

Very excellent vehicle, quality of build is very good. Engine noise is a little high for this type of vehicle. Overall a very good vehicle. Ride quality is excellent fuel mileage is very good. If I ever have to purchase another vehicle it will be a Hyundai of some kind.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOE R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

I like my vehicle.

I love driving my vehicle it picks up speed very fast, very nice interior and exterior good job guys! The only thing I think you guys should have done differently is made the color of the seats in different colors and made the red trim around the seats optional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Dineida F.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023

Excelente la experiencia

El carro hyundai sonata es uno de los vehículos que mejor rendimiento de combustible he manejado,no ayuda a ahorrar tiempo en carretera y dinero.además de su potencia y capacidad de repuesta tanto en carretera como en la ciudad y todos los componentes inteligentes como los sensores son de vital ayuda
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DINEIDA F.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Excelente la información y fácil el proceso

Hasta los momentos la revisión del vehículo a sido excelente,rápido y cordial,el tiempo en la revisión es óptimo dentro del parámetro de espera comparado con otros sitios.el personal es muy cordial y demuestra mucho conocimiento sobre el tema
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ETHAN H.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Sonata Pretty Good, Few downsides

The 2023 Hyundai Sonata is pretty great. It had good fuel mileage which is needed for me since I drive 40 miles to work then 40 miles back home. There is not any wifi hotspot however although it is a 2023.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROSLYNE D.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Best Car Buying Experience Yet

My salesman Ankur was great, he’s the reason I decided to purchase another car with Rick Case. As a person that has limited mobility, he pulled the car up, got me to numbers I was comfortable with, and he made sure I knew the car. Absolutely amazing car buying experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LARRY H.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

nice car

car is attractive and get good mileage..reasonably comfortable on long drives...safety features are good..happy with performance. sharp looking..good pick up into traffic and easily go quite fast on highway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
Kellie W.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Great car absolutely love it

Love Hyundai dealership and the staff there. They are amazing always treat my family and I like we are part of their family. I will never go to any other dealership but Hyundai. Great quality and I’m always satisfied with the car that I get. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Dushan N.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

I provided all in my review.

I provided all in my review. I provided all in my review. I provided all in my review. I provided all in my review.I provided all in my review.I provided all in my review.I provided all in my review.I provided all in my review.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DELILAH S.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Excellent

My wife and I love this car. We are going to schedule the first service next week. Looking forward to driving this vehicle. Many miles. This car not only looks good, but it has a feeling of a much higher quality automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATI H.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Basically Perfect

I love everything about my new Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. The safety features and interior and impressive for the price and the mileage is incredible for how large of a car it is. I have absolutely zero complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CORTREZE R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

The vehicle is very comfortable and very good on gas

When I seen this car I feel in love with it. It’s a very nice car and comfortable car and I recommend a lot of people to get a Hyundai because there great on gas and mileage and very nice interior and radio
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REBECCA S.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

I ❤️ my Sonata

I love this car. It is fun to drive and handles like a dream. Would have rated at 4.75 stars but the scale wouldn’t go there. Didn’t give 5 because there is always room for improvement…nothing is truly perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Katherine F.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Great car.

It is my fourth Sonata in the last 10 years. Great car and reliable. Highly recommended. Believe is the best option cost/benefits among the medium size cars. The design is great and the new features are compared with most costly cars in the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LYN C.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

I researched all hybrids in this price range. The 2023 Sonata Hybrid SEL has the best quality, features, warranty and price for me.

I love this car. It has a really nice interior, nice ride, not a lot of outside noise, and lots of great safety and other features (Bluetooth, adaptive cruise control, heated and cooled seats, lumbar support, a navigation system, rear view camera, etc.) And a Bose sound system!! And the gas mileage! I get at least 500 miles with every fill-up!! However, I don't love the low front passenger seat which can't be adjusted up or down (need a pillow or short passengers get motion sickness), trunk is a little small but it's adequate. Overall this car at this price is hard to beat! I plan to keep this car between 15 and 20 years. I bought the extra 120,000 mile 10 year warranty based on my driving habits and I got an extended tire warranty. All in, I spent about $40,000 including taxes and title. Totally worth it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 173 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Burke Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2300 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(69) ReScores