Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(48 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(48 Reviews)

Reviews


SW
Sheryl W.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

My last Forester

I’ve had five Subaru Foresters but this will be my last. There are just too many buttons, abbreviations, flashing distractions/messages. Can’t even see 8 buttons lower left that aren’t lit in daylight. RAB is the worst !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/01/2020
Verified Review

Bad head unit and features..

The head unit went bad after one week and 140 miles... had to get it replaced.. don't like every time you start the car the radio turns on even when it is off.. don't like the start/stop function. You can turn it off when you start the car but you have to do it every time you restart. Should be able to turn it off and on as you wish. Otherwise so far I like it.. 6th Subaru..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROY D.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

New car0

Great in the snow
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GREGORIUS J.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020
Verified Review

2020 Subaru Forester

Comfortable and roomy with great visibility and versatile driving position. Sluggish acceleration, tire noise and sound quality of CD player can be improved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HV
gravatar
HOLLY V.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2020
Verified Review

2020 forester

Too gagetity. Hate the start/stop on the starter. It needs a turbo the 4cylinder doesnt do it justice. It responds in a awesome way but it wants to drive for you. Very nice options for price...looks really sharp...getting the upgraded sound system totally worth it. Stick shift option would have been nice too....a real one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PETER M.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

White ghost

Long time Subaru fan but that new feature That puts the car in neutral when you stop At a light is annoying and DANGEROUS . As a was at a light on a slight hill.. I started Rolling backwards because I was out into Neutral .... I bumped into the guy behind me Softly but this is NOT a helpful new feature. . I want to register the complaint . Otjhetwize I love the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IW
gravatar
IVAN W.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

Heavy hand of environmental activism present in the car's features.

The system than turns off the engine at stop lights is a real annoyance. I want the heater getting up to temperature when it is cold and the air conditioning running when it is hot. It has to add a lot of stress to the starting mechanism and starting fuel injection vs. how little environmental damage done by idling. The default should be to turn this on, not off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JANICE N.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Verified Review

PHENOMENOL CAR

EVERYTHING I COULD ASK FOR IN A CAR AND MORE!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MOYA N.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Verified Review

Wonderful

I Love It!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HENRY C.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019
Verified Review

Forester

Good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SALLY S.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2019
Verified Review

Love it

Only drive Sub’s and do so for a reason!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GWEN F.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

Feelin’ the LOVE!

I love the visibility, the lane reminders and sensors and the car play feature is amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHARLES W.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Verified Review

Vehicle Review

The Subaru handles great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RICHARD A.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Verified Review

Love it

It’s new and I’m still learning about all the “smart” features and am amazed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHEN C.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Verified Review

Very easy car to drive

Very easy to drive. The new model is quiet, and everything is very easy to use. I want to call out the Eyesight is excellent with very smooth adaptive cruise control and accurate detection. The blind spot monitoring is better than any other brand because Subaru’s alert light is much bigger and brighter. The light is not on the lense like other vehicles, but on the frames which makes it much bigger and easier to notice! You just feel that all the designs, including the details, are so considerate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CLARK H.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Verified Review

2020 Subaru Forester Touring

We purchased the Subaru Forest Touring about one month ago. This is our second Subaru and so far we love the car and are very happy with our purchase. It meets or exceeds all of our expectations. If you're looking for a performance car, this will likely not do it for you (not something we were too concerned about in a new car).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DAVID O.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Verified Review

Forester Touring is the right car and at the right price.

We were looking for a vehicle that was not so large, was comfortable for in town trips as well as highway excursions with a full range of capabilities and one that had an excellent safety rating with a competitive price. The Forester Touring provided all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CLIVE R.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Verified Review

Subaru forester

Very comfortable small suv. High tech assist technology can be intimidating to first time user. Found Hannah extremely helpful with her tutorial. I have yet to have any kind of service so can say little about service department.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LYDIA G.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Verified Review

Excellent! Our dream vehicle!

We have heard rave reviews from everyone about the Subaru Forester. We will join their ranks. We could not be more thrilled!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Verified Review

excellent

we have only put 36 miles on this forester but i can tell you it was a dream. Car performs fantastic. Hope that i can say that in three years. Color and body style fits my eye. Love it. Rides very smooth. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 48 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Subaru Certified Collision Center
Auto Stiegler, Inc. Collision Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(4 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(138 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Franks Foreign Car
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(49 Reviews)

  • Subaru Certified Collision Center
Crash Champions #0758 - Bellingham Pacific
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(6 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(20112 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(35) ReScores