Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(622 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GK
Gary K.
Purcellville, VA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Fast and reliable service
They fit me in their schedule and got out in minutes

AC
Ann C.
Leesburg, VA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great personalized care!!
D&D always gives me choices, best options, professional opinions, and best car care ever!

MG
Mary Ann G.
Leesburg, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
State inspection
We use D and D for all our car repairs, but they are also a great spot for inspections.

JD
Janet D.
Leesburg, VA
Volvo 940
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Vintage Cars
They know how to fix my 92Volvo . They are able to get my car running like a top in spite of its age! Honest skilled garage.

Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Rattle
After the rattle check & fixed. Additional items were found that down the road would cause me trouble. I feel very confident about driving my older car. Thank you!

KA
Kyle A.
Leesburg, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Kyle said the service was quick and easy.

CE
Cameron E.
Leesburg, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Cameron said that he took his vehicle in for an inspection and it passed.

JC
Joe C.
Leesburg, VA
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that it was quick and easy. He went in for an emission test and didn't have to wait around.

BM
Brian M.
Leesburg, VA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Brian said he took his vehicle to this business to get an emissions test done and they couldn't get the emission part completed. They couldn't explain why, they didn't say anything was broken and it wasn't clearing it. Its some check that the computer does, there was no way to force it, he was taking it back on Tuesday to see if the test that it does will finally clear and he thought it was weird that a test couldn't be performed whenever. It had to be done at a certain time. The people there were friendly, their service was really quick and it was all really good. He didn't get why the emission test wouldn't work and it wasn't failing.

Verified Customer
Ashburn, VA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Brakes repair
Excellent work even when asked to follow up on previous job. Thank you for quick work.

MR
Mark R.
Leesburg, VA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Mark said that the place was the best, with exceptional customer service and all needs met.

JC
Jennifer C.
Leesburg, VA
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said their hours are flexible, they explained things well and she thought the prices were reasonable at this business.

EJ
Eric J.
Leesburg, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Easy going excellence
Honest and straightforward, qualified and affordable. What more could you ask for in an automotive service provider

JM
Joe M.
Leesburg, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the staff at this business is always honest and that is what he looks for in a mechanic.

EF
Elaine F.
Leesburg, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Superb Service
When I went in for my last Inspection, my car was taken immediately and I was out of there in 15 minutes. Everyone I came in contact with was personable.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 622 in total