Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AP
ANJILA P.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Accent
My daughter drives this vehicle. She is 19years old and she absolutely loves her car. She was looking for a red colored car but the dealerships didn't have any or could not come up with a red one. She was a bit disappointed but nevertheless she still loves her grey one.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
LAURA M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Wonderful and safe car.
We went earlier this year to buy the new 2020 Hyundai Accent. We feel very safe and secure inside while driving and are completely satisfied with our purchase. Thank you so much to our dealership in Winter Springs Florida for the amazing advice and patience for helping to make the best choice for our family's needs.

Pros
👏🙏

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DARIO R.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Nice ride and great fuel economy
Car look really good, have all the basic features you need and the fuel economy is amazing, drive pretty smoothly and doesn't sacrifice performance in order to save gas. I really recommend Hyundai, plus warranty is amazing.

Pros
Fuel efficiency, Bluetooth, rear camera

Cons
No gps

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MY
MOLLY Y.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2020
First Car!
I'm a late driver, 28 and just got my license; I had heard great things about the Hyundai Accent and after doing some research this was my first choice. Went to the dealership (Wallace Hyundai in Stuart, FL), they were so kind and really helped me through the nerves of my first car buying experience. I was there for just about two and a half hours before all the paperwork was signed and taken care of. I was handed the keys and drove off the lot. It's a great car, very comfortable, great gas mileage, and I would highly recommend it!

Pros
Easy to use
Comfortable
Stylish
Plenty of room in both interior and trunk

Cons
Phone can't be dialed handsfree (no speech commands, have to hit button on screen) (In all fairness, this is the basic model, I think if I had gotten one of the other Accent models there would be handsfree dialing)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LV
LAUREN V.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Good Car for Good Price
I love the 2020 Hyundai Accent. It is a good car and it is affordable. When you go to the dealership you can trade-in your old car and they give you credit for it. Setting up financing was quick and easy. I would recommend STAMFORD HYUNDAI.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EL
Earl L.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2020
What?
It's only transportation. Other than that, it's OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOK!

Pros
gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
Arthur R.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Good entry level car
The ride quality is very good as well as the handling. The interior is roomy. Climate control is very easy to use while driving. The owners manual should be more in depth with servicing fluids and filters so the owner can perform them if the wamt to.

Pros
handling
acceleration
interior

Cons
plastic rims for steel tires
manual should include servicing instructions for oil, filters, and transmission fluid so that the owner can perform them if they want to

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HC
HAROLD C.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Accent great car
Love this car! Would highly recommend to anyone! Great car for all drivers. Easy to handle. Great value. Fuel economy is amazing. Averaging 40 miles per gallon already before first oil change. Nice ride and amazing pick up too!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
Laura H.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
I LOVE MY NEW ACCENT!
The color, a blue metallic, is beautiful. I love the new sporty look (I had a 2014 Accent; it didn't look sporty.). I love the black interior. I have a back-up camera for the first time! I have cruise control again (the 2014 Accent didn't have cruise control). I can control the radio with the steering wheel, that's a first as well. I have blue tooth! I can talk with people thru my phone! I've never been able to do that before! It's awesome! I love all the info displayed on the dash board at once, so I don't have to press a button to flip thru and see how many miles I went, MPG, etc. It also displays the temp. It has quite a bit of get-up- and-go. I'm just in-love with my new Accent.

Pros
Back-up camera.
Blue tooth.
Steering wheel controls.

Cons
Interior color isn't uniform.
No navigation system.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RJ
Rebekah J.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Love it!
Love it! It has exceeded my expectations. It is a sharp car. It is stylish with a pop of attitude for a compact car. It is exactly meeting and exceeding my expectations and needs for a car. I am looking forward to driving it a long time.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
Aaron P.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
AWESOME
I want another one just like it 2020 Hyundai accent but manual ❗️❗️❗️ My whole family loves the car all four of us for dinner just fine ❗️❗️❗️ I would like to have a 2020 axle with a hatchback but they told me they don’t make them like that this year and an electric engine ❗️❗️❗️
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RJ
Robert J.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Shih Mah-Fen 2020 Hyundai Accent
Excellent vehicle; so far I am happy with my purchase. Although I have driven only a few hundred miles so far, I believe I made a wise choice. I would recommend this make and model to other people contemplating the purchase of a new vehicle. It appears to have excellent fuel economy so far, as I am exceeding the expected mpg estimates.

Pros
Basic reliable car, and an excellent value for the money. The make has an excellent reputation for reliability and a generous warranty. Excellent fuel economy.

Cons
Nothing in particular comes to mind, except a few of the features aren't really necessary (such as a bell to tell you it is cold outside!)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
Thomas C.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020
Car owner
-Great handling, fuel economy, acceleration and price.
- Needs better insulation, wind & road noise. Seats need better lumbar support. License plate mounts are only two screws. Must plug phone in to use voice commands. Only one USB port for media, two should be standard.

Pros
Great handling, fuel economy, acceleration and price.

Cons
Needs better insulation, wind & road noise. Seats need better lumbar support. License plate mounts are only two screws. Must plug phone in to use voice commands. Only one USB port for media, two should be standard,

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Jetta W.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Love it!
I love everything about the Accent. The color is electric! (Blue) The windshield is wide & long. The one touch window control is fantastic. The drop down seats are quick & easy to do. It came with a backup camera installed-it’s great to be able to see if anything or anybody is behind the car. My favorite piece of equipment is the car radio it has Apple Car Play & it’s amazing. It synced right up to my phone without me barely trying. My teenager can of course work it better than I can. It’s just great. I love it!

Cons
My only con is the vanity mirror doesn’t have its own light. However, the “map” light is nearby so it’s really an non issue.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LE
Linae E.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Great Vehicle for the price!!!
I love this car it runs smooth and the features like bluetooth and rear back up camera are an added bonus. The handling is nice and responsive and the gears shift smoothly. This is the second Hyundai I've purchased and I love it!

Pros
Spacious
Smooth ride
Gas efficient
Price

Cons
Manual light switch

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MICHAEL M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Basic fuel sipper with AC and spare tire
This car is great, so far, if you are willing to do without a lot to buy a cheap car that is great on gas. The Bluetooth thru radio phone and fact it came with a spare were a bonus and I have 6000 or so miles on it now and all has been great.

Pros
great on gas plenty of power

Cons
takes potholes too hard

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Joseph F.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Fun to Drive...and Great Price!
If you are looking for a small vehicle with good gas mileage...plus a very tight six speed manual transmission...the Accent is a terrific car!!! Very fun to drive, easy on the eyes and great for a two person household. Great for downtown living...fits anywhere!!!

Pros
Very fluid manual transmission
Great gas mileage
Inexpensive
Cruise Control/Phone Pairing/Backup Camera included

Cons
Backseat not for adults during long trips
Stereo is basic but sounds great

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Marlene M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
2020 Accent
The 2020 Accent is easy to drive, has plenty of pick up, and is very comfortable. I am impressed with the comfortability of inside of the vehicle. It is very comfortable for long drives. I would consider the vehicle to be more of a luxury vehicle.

Pros
comfortable and drives great.

Cons
Only con would be, no CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Paris M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
2020 Hyundai Accent
Love the car for a first time driver and car owner . I recommend this car absolutely for new time drivers , it’s very nice and comfortable. You will definitely fall in love with this vehicle once you drive it .

Pros
Love everything about it

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Candy F.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Love it
Excellent gas mileage small but comfortable wish I had got the sunroof and automatic lights otherwise happy as can be with it I love it it’s my first new purchase on my own so I am very excited and satisfied with this car

Pros
Gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total