Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(259 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(259 Reviews)

NC
gravatar
NOVA C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

great car

a really great car for the price. nice styling, nice rims a d tires, roomy trunk, nice durable interior fabric, great lighting, ease of instrument panel, great features available, great speaker sound, clean lines on shape of car, just the right amount of trim, great gas mileage, peace of mind with warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SANJAY T.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

Good

Good Ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv. Cc cc cc cc cc cc ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccvvvccc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANGELA C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/16/2022
Verified Review

Broke in a month

Purchased the vehicle less than a month ago. Only has 1400 miles on it. While driving I started to get a battery discharge warning light. Took it in to be serviced and found I had a bad alternator. Very concerned about the quality of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/16/2022 02:28 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Angela. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives who will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

NL
gravatar
NEIA L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/16/2022
Verified Review

Eats gas fast and small backseat

I bought this vehicle knew I was excited to buy a Hyundai but it turns out that this vehicle consumes gas at a faster rate than other new cars that I have owned previously. It has a very small backseat. The leg room for the passenger front passenger side is shorter than normal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KENNETH G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

Dealership was great. Car is just a car.

No time now. I just want to end this mind numbing never ending questions and submit this so I can go on with my life sooner or later I will get to 200 characters and can press submit. Just a few more to go. Ready ready done!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

Almost a home run

Everything about the Accent is great Except the security transmitter in the vehicle which failed and is taking way too long to replace and repair. Gas milage is the best feature. Averaging around 30 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VANCE P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2022
Verified Review

I love my new Accent.

The car has a smooth comfortable ride and the engine is quieter than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised with the gas mileage of 42.5 mpg. The trunk space is large and the cargo net works great at holding my packages. Janette Porter
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHARLES K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Not at all a bad experience.

The care is over all exalent for the price as long as the darn backup Camara doest get stuck on Again. This has only happened one right before I made the 1st payment. However so far the over all of this car is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Micheal R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

The car is what you paid for. Cheapest on the market. So for a first time buyer, I guess it was ok. Okokokokokokokokokokokookokokkookookookokoooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkklkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NANCY R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

terrific vehicle.

every thing i wanted in a new car. meets my expectations. look forward to driving and traveling in my new hyundai. the care and keep is minimal. conforms to desires. very pleased with the whole experience of dealing ,preparing, enquiring as to what i wanted my car to have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Great experience at the dealership, great car

I was looking for a compact car, I'm single, don't haul much, wanted good gas mileage in the current conditions and quality and warranty were really important to me. I owned an Elantra years ago and it was a great vehicle, the Accent so far has also been a great car. Your choice should be made based on your individual situation, for some, this size would not work out well but for me it's what I was looking for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEAN M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the price with the best warranty.

Have had zero issues,everything works as advertised,is very dependable.I need more characters for this review sooo,I also like that this color red is described as pomegranate,pretty cool right? seven!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRENNAN L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great,,.......mnhgfhjhfhhgfccgggffgggggghhhhhhgggggggggggggggggggghggggggggggghhggbhbghgggggggggggggghggggggcddffgggggggvggggghhhhhghggvvgggggggghhhgbghgggggghghhhgggfggghhhhggggghhggggghggggggggggggggg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BROOKE F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

Worth the wait!

We started our search for a vehicle in January and given the price of used vehicles, we quickly realized a new car was going to be the better choice/value for us. We chose the '22 Accent mostly because of the price and accompanying warranties, but there were simply none to be found locally and so, the wait began. Initially we had a deposit down on an SEL model that was due in March, but then we came across the Limited trim for almost the same selling price, so we couldn't pass it up...it just wasn't due till April. Being a 1-(unreliable) car family, we really wanted something quick, but also needed to stay in our budget, so we utilized ride shares and stuck it out till April 2nd. This was our first Hyundai experience and so far, it has been a great one. It is a small vehicle, but still has plenty of interior room, the gas mileage is wonderful, and we were pleasantly surprised with how sharp/sporty it looks inside and out! Looking forward to many years of reliable transportation with this little gem :-)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CARLA O.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

This car was exactly what I was looking for. It had everything I needed and nothing that I did not. The features are perfect for me and my family, we enjoy going out for rides and quite frankly sometimes just sitting in the car. It handles great has an amazing warranty great gas mileage. And just very straightforward easy to use. I plan on giving this car to my daughter when she graduates next year because I know it’ll take good care of her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KAREN B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2022
Verified Review

Love my car it drives smoothly

Drive smooth love it beautiful color and style headlights back lights backing up system Bluetooth system side mirrors trunk room interior great my car is amazing exterior color awesome comfortable love the style of the front bumper logo H is incredible love it I’m enjoying my car thank you all so much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KARII C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2022
Verified Review

New member of the Hyundai family

Ive always been a Kia fan but after my kia soul was totaled I ended up going with a brand new Hyundai and so far I'm very happy with my car and the experience at the Coggin Hyundai DeLand Dealership. As someone who has to do a lot of driving for my work commute and spends a lot of time in their car and driving, a reliable, safe and comfortable car is a must for me and so far I've gotten that. Very please and hope to have my car for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
ARPIT Y.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2022
Verified Review

Great choice for a first car

This is the best choice for the people who just started driving. It’s easy to drive and it’s perfect size make it easy to handle. The huge trunk space is the biggest perk you can get. All of these features are in SE. Definitely other trims might have more. To conclude it’s the best you can get under 20K budget.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHANNON M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

Sharp looking car

I am very happy with this purchase. The car runs great, looks great and I couldn’t be happier. Only issue I have is the interior paneling scuffs pretty easily and the scratches are very noticeable. Other than that, I am over the moon about everything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAIRO G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent and economic

family car, durable, very economical, low gas consumption, good driving stability, very large interior space, very spacious trunk, quiet engine, easy to park, hyundai is the best car brand, i have used this brand all my life
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 181 - 200 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
College Park Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(275) ReScores