Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(258 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(258 Reviews)

VG
gravatar
VELICHKO G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

good vehicle

Overall very good vehicle. Not perfect but very good. It doesn’t give you the mileage promised when city driving but all the car makers lie about it. When you go to dealership like it happened with my old car Nissan they tell you the mileage is given when in laboratory not in real driving conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SAMUEL W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Very easy on fuel and keeps up with traffic no complaints.

This vehicle does exactly what I expected it to do. Drive well and get several miles to the gallon. It will take a small family where they need to go comfortably or Mom or Dad to work daily. It’s also a great first time auto for someone off to college away from home or who just landed their first career job after graduation away from home. It’s economical and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NORMA R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

overrall felt like sales team was doing me a favor

overrall felt like sales team was doing me a favor, back in Mexico they even offer you some additional stuff, in here is like doing you a favor to sell you, sales team didnt offer a good deal for finance, but I was in the urge and they knew.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/25/2023 09:43 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Norma. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

MK
gravatar
MICHAEL K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

It's a good basic car. They don't make it anymore which I think is a huge mistake. I bought it because it was the only affordable option on the lot. Glad I did. It drives nice. I couldn't afford to pay cash for any other vehicle. I wanted a new car and not an old used clunker.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SHANA F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Thank you Jamal!!

Ask for Jamal He is a great salesman. The car was purchased for our 16 year old daughter. She loves it!! Its great on gas and is perfect for her driving back and forth to school. It is a great car overall
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PHILIP D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Love my Hyuandai Accent

It runs well and service is great. We now how bought in three Elantras and one Accent We were served well by Sterling Maccall in Houston and they mafia buying new cars easy in these times of car shortages We came to trust them so much that we bought our last one whole living out of state and they delivered our car to us with a very small fee
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CADE V.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Good car.

Good car, Hyundai should keep making them, not sure why they are being discontinued. Quicker acceleration than the Nissan Versa had. Looks better too. There is still room for improvement though, always.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AVERIL W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Way To Go (Everywhere)

For an economical, reliable contemporary choice, consider the Hyundai Accent, which gives you a comfortable ride. This beautiful, sheek vehicle is perfect for first time buyers as well as respected professionals.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EMMA G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

What we expected!

Good first vehicle for my daughter and affordable. What we expected. This is our third vehicle purchased through Baytown Hyundai. Hopefully her car lasts her and is reliable till she pays it off. Live that the first 3 years oil changes are included definitely a plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHAD F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great Commuter Car

Could not ask for a better every-day-car. I love it, and it saves me so much money with its fuel efficiency. The technology on the dashboard is nothing to write home about, but the Bluetooth works great. Surprisingly the back up camera is high definition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Salesmen mislead me on the interest rate. Made excuses as to why I should not buy a pre-owned vehicle.

I like the car, The style, the painting, and the interest. The only setback is the design of the seats. The seat is uncomfortable on long trips. Overall, it's a nice car. Overall, I would recommend the car to others, but the dealership is so unorganized in my opinion I would not recommend them. Salesmen will lie just to make a bigger sale. Customer satisfaction is not their goal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ABIGAIL C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Trustworthy Car

I was so lucky to have found this vehicle, I bought it the same day I heard about it. Has been a dependable car that works terrific. Have not had any problems and it drives smoothly. The trunk has a surprising amount of space. The seats are comfortable and the Bluetooth system is amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EMILY M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Very Pleased

I did a lot of research before deciding on what vehicle to buy. Hyundai came up time and time again along with Honda as having reliable cars and great warranties. I've had my car for a little over a month now and I'm really happy with it. There is a lot of road noise while driving but it's not as bad when listening to music. This is the first car that I've had AndroidAuto in and it has come in handy as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Great on fuel.

Great car for distance I travel to work. Comfortable to drive. Drives good in bad condition. Like the sound system. First car that i had that has a back up camera. I like the back up camera. I enjoy the the hand free with the phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ALICE W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Its a great inexpensive car for the average person who doesn’t want to spend a lot but get great quality for less looks pretty and economical as well

It’s a great economical car That looks pretty runs like a charm for less It’s equipped with all the updated technology. The visibility is great it’s not an expensive car. It’s just an average for the person who doesn’t want to spend a lot of money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IW
gravatar
IAN W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Warning: don't buy a car at Star Hyundai. Bayside, New York

Warning: don't buy a car at Star Hyundai. I will never go there again to buy a new car. All lies, and scams and got the car that was not Promised. When buying the car other customers inside was complaining too. They lied about the car, having warning lane changing mirrors, They Promised 0% Financing for 3 years. and scammed me into Financing. They said if you pay with cash it will be a $1,000 more. They email me stating that they would pay me $10,000 for trade in and got $8,500 I was Promised mats in the rear trunk, The Sales person asked store manager to fix all the problems, and the store manager so no to everything......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/23/2022 11:52 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Ian. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

BS
gravatar
BERNARD S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Great Car, Great Price!

Glad we were able to purchase the last year for the Accent, sad to see you quit producing such a great car.***********************************************************************************************
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SANGHEON C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Car is good. but dealership is poor.

Car is good. I am satisfied with my car. but the dealership's service is too poor. I am wondering the hyundai have managed their dealership or not. If the dealerships service can improve, they can be greater
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ELEANOR D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Great ride like the looks of the car

Great car. Comfortable ride Great gas mileage Easy to drive Love the backup camera Nice trunk lots of space Just the right size for me and Kori I would like Internet can it be added and gps app. I would also like front bumper cover
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LEON K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Amazing for the price

I was looking for an entry-level vehicle and the Hyundai Accent is definitely at the top of its class. The performance for the size and the price is unbeatable from any other car I looked at. The only competitor being the Toyota Corolla (if looking at reliability) but the price is higher than the Accent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 246 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores