Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(258 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(258 Reviews)

Reviews


LB
gravatar
LUIS B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

me ha ido bien con la compra

Precio, reconocimiento de la marca en el mercado, linea del carro, adaptación a la necesidad, no de acuerdo al costo financiación, consumo combustible, extras por menor precio, tecnología a nivel de las otras marcas, red de servicio.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ANTHONY T.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

23 Kona sel is fun to drive with great mpg

Love the way the car looks and drives. It’s mpg are fantastic along with the warranty. Sight lines are much better than the Mitsubishi Outlander I traded in on the 2023 Hyundai Kona SEL. It’s the perfect size for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEVIN C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Amazing and fun to DRIVE

I love the car I'm happy with it it doesn't come with everything I wanted, but it's a new car that get me from point a to b.. It doesn't have automatic lights and I wish it told me more about the gas like how to tell mileage better or just more information..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SANGHEON C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Car is good. but dealership is poor.

Car is good. I am satisfied with my car. but the dealership's service is too poor. I am wondering the hyundai have managed their dealership or not. If the dealerships service can improve, they can be greater
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ALICE W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Its a great inexpensive car for the average person who doesn’t want to spend a lot but get great quality for less looks pretty and economical as well

It’s a great economical car That looks pretty runs like a charm for less It’s equipped with all the updated technology. The visibility is great it’s not an expensive car. It’s just an average for the person who doesn’t want to spend a lot of money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EMILY M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Very Pleased

I did a lot of research before deciding on what vehicle to buy. Hyundai came up time and time again along with Honda as having reliable cars and great warranties. I've had my car for a little over a month now and I'm really happy with it. There is a lot of road noise while driving but it's not as bad when listening to music. This is the first car that I've had AndroidAuto in and it has come in handy as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Salesmen mislead me on the interest rate. Made excuses as to why I should not buy a pre-owned vehicle.

I like the car, The style, the painting, and the interest. The only setback is the design of the seats. The seat is uncomfortable on long trips. Overall, it's a nice car. Overall, I would recommend the car to others, but the dealership is so unorganized in my opinion I would not recommend them. Salesmen will lie just to make a bigger sale. Customer satisfaction is not their goal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MICHAEL K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

It's a good basic car. They don't make it anymore which I think is a huge mistake. I bought it because it was the only affordable option on the lot. Glad I did. It drives nice. I couldn't afford to pay cash for any other vehicle. I wanted a new car and not an old used clunker.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Michael F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

New Hyundai review

I looked at Hyundai on a whim and I am glad I did. The vehicle makes sense in every aspect. Style performance warranty simplicity of layout in the interior and very comfortable which is a plus for a compact. When your inside and going down the highway, you feel you are in a slightly larger vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
John C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Perfect car at the right price!

You can’t find a better car under $20k!! It rides and performs like a car that should cost a lot more. Fit and finish is excellent. The cabin is quite and the radio is better than what you would expect at this price point. I’m averaging 34 mpg around town.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Rachel P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2021
Verified Review

Love my new car!!

The 2022 Hyundai Accent is an amazing car. The body is sleek and the sport driving mode is amazing. It’s comfortable, drives great, GREAT gas mileage, and has a super clear back up camera. Very spacious back seat and clear Bluetooth calls on both sides of the call. Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VICTORIA L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2021
Verified Review

I love Hyundai dealership,

You guys have earned a loyal customer I love yall , my salesman was awesome . I definitely will be retuning I enjoyed my experience and it wasn’t difficult not one but. I recommend everyone to go there and purchase a vehicle .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Cynthia W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2021
Verified Review

My Hyundai experience

I love my Hyundai Accent, it is just the right size for me and is so easy to drive. I am a senior citizen so I wanted something stylish and with a dashboard that I could understand. This car is it! From the minute I drove my new car I felt safe, it is very easy to see out of all of the windows and drives extremely smooth on the highway. I could not be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SAMAR A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle love it. And crain hyundai of bentonville made it easy and enjoyable experience. Highly recommend people at least to visit and test drive a hyundai because i am sure the will love it and buy it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
Sofia N.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Rebecca was very easy to work with

No pressure, I felt very comfortable throughout and felt I got the best deal possible. I love my new car' it not only looks goods, handles well and gets great gas mileage but also is backed by the best warrantee in the business. I am a happy new owner a know that I will be riving this new car for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KATHERINE T.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great

Great people great dealership number 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111122222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222221111222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sajid M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

it's nice to drive. good good good good good good good good good good good good good

very good very good Hyundai is nice car. very good very good very good very good verry good very good very good .very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHELLE H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Overall the car is excellent!

I cannot express how I am glad I chose your dealership to get my car from. I just love the car. Please keep the good work of promoting this type of car. If anybody ask about this dealership, I will refer them to your dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SEBASTIAN M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Love the car overall

I have no complaints, vehicle works and does the job. Bluetooth works perfect speakers in the car are better than I thought! Customer service was perfect and this dealership was amazing. Highly recommend
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LAWRENCE R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Accent More than a SMALL CAR

Love the interior cu ft. Almost highest in category. Great Handling and responsiveness. Comfortable interior. Backup camera is a plus plus plus. On steering wheels controls are a pleasure to have. Interior/Exterior color choice was more than I expected
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 245 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7279 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(242) ReScores