Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)

Reviews


TC
gravatar
THERESA C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Great car. Very happy with it. This is my 5Th Hyundai. I’ve had the Elantra, the Sonata then the SantaFe then the Sonata and now the Accent. The car is made well and really never had any trouble with any of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARV H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

hope it is durable. we will see. I have been looking for a safe and cheap car. Price was important and durability.

just bought it. we will see. hope it is durable. we will see. I have been looking for a safe and cheap car. Price was important and durability. I do not drive it, my son is driving it so it is hard to evaluate. i had a good buying experience. Cash deal, not hassles. I do not like to get jerked around by a sales-person. I do not even like to go to a dealership because most sales persons waste my time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
John A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience at Huntington Hyundai and salesperson Bob Pfister.

This is our second purchase at Huntington Hyundai. We bought two vehicles from Bob Pfister who is an excellent salesperson. Our first purchase was a Santa Fe in 2015 and our second was an Accent in 2022. Bob is a pleasure to deal with an we highly recommend him!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BETH G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Enjoying my new Hyundai Accent

I needed a car that was available soon and Hyundai had several choices that fit my budget and my needs. I was happy with the color, size and features offered. I worked with a a knowledgeable and friendly sales associate and he helped me accomplish my need to buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOON HYUNG P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfiedVery satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied

Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CARLOS R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Good

Hank is great. Car is great. Good good good good good good good good good good good car car car car. word word word word word word word minimum response filler good good good good good good good good good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GADIER M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

With the exception of the Bluetooth hands-free radio, which is very limited in my opinion, and the specific brake system in the rear, as a fan of Hyundai, it is a reliable car, with great handling and traffic safety, but above all, unmatched.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
Steve O.
2022 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022

Amazingly efficent & stylish compact car

I have been a Toyota owner for years. My 2022 Accent SEL has proven Hyundai has achieved excellence. My Accent reached 46 mpg highway & 39 city. It is quieter than my previous Toyota Corolla & its CVT Automatic smoother & quicker without the rubber band feeling. The Accent is easier to enter with taller headroom, turning radius tighter & trunk larger. The ride more comfortable with no road noise into the cabin. Build quality is outstanding as body is very tight. Hyundai powertrain warranty is best in North America at 10 years 100,000 miles. I enjoy this car every time I drive & my cost under $20k.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

neat car

Did every thing I needed and made the gasoline thing nearly unimportant. Survey took half hour for a car I don't own any more. I was stolen and totaled. The insurance company paid it off. I like Hyundai and if I wanted another car I would look at Hyundai first.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THANESHA W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I love my vehicle and it is very affordable I love the features that it has. It is easy to drive. I had a wonderful experience with purchasing the vehicle and everyone was so pleasant and made it a great experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

All good.

This car is made for me, a short person. Tall people can drive it, too, but I love driving it. It's good looking and comfortable. The thing I like best is the rear back-up camera. It does not have a rear wiper and I thought I might miss that, but I don't because the rear window clears up before I back up out of the driveway. I'm old, so this is probably my last car, but if I live long enough to need a replacement, I'll probably replace it with the same car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
NANCY L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

My Accent ❤️

My new red car ? is so nice! Bought off stock chart of cars arriving ! It also arrived early! I had a grey hatchback accent it was the first accent I bought and is now 10 years old my daughter drives it with just over 100 thousand miles! Love Hyundai! Love warranty and service policy! Nice people at Hamburg Pa Hyundai ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LUIS B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

Loving the car so far. Drives smooth and looks great. Purchased new. So no issues so far. All black color washes easily. Tires are in great shape still and the aluminum rims look good too. Sound system is amazing as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHELLE S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Reliable and Fuel Efficient

The complaint I see the most about this car is a knock on the acceleration. It is not great, but I didn't expect that from a compact vehicle. It does fine. I drive at least 380 miles a week mostly highway driving (70 mph avg) and this car is great! The best thing about this car is its fuel economy. I average 38-40 mpg. That means I really only need to fill up once a week. The car is comfortable (the front seats - I can't speak to the back seats because I have not driven passengers yet - but they seem cramped). I am pleased with my purchase. My last car was a 2010 Elantra and it was 12 years old with 252,000 miles on it. It was reasonably priced and the maintenance costs were not high. Hyundai seems to make reliable vehicles. My in-laws and my best-friend have Hyundai cars and swear by them!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOE S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022

SPORTY RELIABLE VEHICLE with GREAT GAS MILEAGE!

My biggest positive rating is the fuel economy. I average 39 miles to the gallon. It would be higher (up to 41) but Rush Hour traffic! Whaddya gonna do? I have only had this vehicle for a month but it seems sturdy and reliable. My last car was a Hyundai and it was the best car I ever owned! It was an Elantra. The Accent is smaller, but it is very comfortable for the driver and passenger. I can't speak to the comfort of the rear seats because I haven't had people back there yet. It looks like there isn't much room, but that's what i expected with a compact car. The biggest critique I saw about this vehicle is "sluggish acceleration." The truth is that it is a smaller engine and it's not "hugh performance". However I drive between 60-70 mph and the car does fine keeping up with the flow of traffic. I am pleased with its cruising ability. And again 40 mpg is AWESOME when you consider how expensive gas is!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TAYLOR E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Good Vehicle

For the price you can’t beat it. I like the gas mileage, the interior is definitely bigger than you would think for a Hyundai Accent. I’m sad they stopped making the vehicle after 2022. Definitely would recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RALPH L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Accent

GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DANA J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent is Awesome

I love my 2022 Hyundai Accent. I live 30 miles from town and these days gas milage is a factor. My other vehicle is a F250 diesel and I watch the fuel gauge dropping. My Accent is small, perfect for getting around town, easy on fuel and easy to find a parking place. The trunk is surprisingly roomy for such a small car, great for hauling groceries and other purchases. I love my little car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SVJETLANA C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

The car drives great and seems dependable.

I assume every new car feels great and dependable, so for a full endorsement, we'll have to wait for more than 3,500 miles I have made so far in that car. However, I noticed that it uses less gas than some other cars I drove in the past and this is certainly a feature I appreciate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERT D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

price, and customer service reps (nicole)

I walked in looked and asked about the 2022-2023 elantras. I didn't like the price. Christian said there was 2 accents that were available, but didn't like the price but looked at it and sat in it and I really liked it. It was gray, which is a no no here in tri state, due to sand and the rusting in about 3 years. So I ordered a brand new one in pomegrante red that was coming from Philly. Gave a down payment of $1,000 to hold it in my name. They were waiting for truck drivers due to shortage. I received a phone call approximately 2 weeks later and it was in. I went in and waited for the car to be cleaned and checked for dents and scratches. and etc. Then I saw a sale mgr and finished paperwork. Brenda (i believe it was her name) and we set up for Sept 12 to put on undercoating. Only took two hours for the undercoating. I called Nicole (she's been my svc rep for long time and told her what i bought. She wanted to see it. (after my undercoating I showed it to her and was very happy for me. The only thing I don't understand and I know it has to be a good reason is the 30 days between making an appointment to have work done on my car (hopefully this won't happen).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores