Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(258 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(258 Reviews)

Reviews


CA
gravatar
CARIDAD A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Had a great experience during purchase. Treated well by staff.

Love the car, not too many bells and whistles (I appreciate this). When I turn the car on is shakes a little, not sure if it should be a smooth "turn on" and not sure if this is common. Overall, satisfied with the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CYNTHIA W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

My Hyundai

I do love my car it is so easy to get into and handles very well. The design is so done so well both inside and out. It is surprising how much room there is in both the trunk and the inside of the car. Best of all is the mileage that I can go on a tank full of gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARU B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent Pugi Hyundai

This is my first car purchased on loan to build my credit in USA. Although Elantra was my first choice, I am enjoying my simple Accent so far and will surely recommend as an easy car to drive and maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAVE R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Top Notch Service at Hyundai Barnes Crossing

Thank you for the amazing service and wonderful experience of purchasing a brand new vehicle! The Hyundai accent was an excellent choice. The car rides really nice, and it is also very comfortable. The features are fantastic. Thank you (Tupelo Joe) and all the other departments.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CAROLINE A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Great service and Salesman

The car is very nice, it looks great and drive smooth, The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful, and also listen and follow-up on return calls This is my first Hyundai and I would purchase another
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANDREW P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

quick and honest

Ron was great. when purchasing a vehicle, it's really important for me to have great customer service because that didn't exist when it came to Carvana. They were terrible. And sketchy. So, i am glad that Ron and the manager gave us a positive experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EDDIE D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

My Accent review

Great gas mileage, good value for the money, is fun to drive, nice body styling. This was my first Hyundai to purchase and probably won't be my last. I don't like having these surveys to complete anytime.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RHONDA S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This is a new vehicle for my teenaged granddaughter and trust it to keep her safe and she loves the drive in it. It handles well and looks great! Jenkins Hyundai is an awesome dealership! Have bought 2 cars from them!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RANDALL C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Overall very satisfied. Would purchase this vehicle again if required. I’ve already passed on my satisfaction to other perspective buyers. Jason Simon (Sales) was very helpful in purchasing this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANTHONY S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Good car

Very reliable and reasonable price for this car. Use it to commute back and forth to work everyday and run general errands during the day and for entertainment. Happy overall with its performance. : )
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CRAIG K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Great car

We've been very happy with our new Accent. The overall quality has been fantastic. The affordability and gas mileage are huge plusses. I'd highly recommend Hyundai. As a matter of fact we are already shopping for our next Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GABRIELLE R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

It was great

This car has a great fuel economy and is a nice vehicle to drive due to its nice compact yet spacious design and feel! I wish it had Apple Car play and middle seat storage but I love how the back seats go down allowing allot of space in the trunk area
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RAYMOND D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Its A Player

Vehicle exceeds the information provided in the literature. Vehicle exceeds the information provided in the literature! Vehicle exceeds the information provided in the literature!! Vehicle exceeds the information provided in the literature!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
Robert V.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Elantra-Sonata-Santa Fe

Quality ...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BARBARA F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

I was completely pleased.

I enjoy driving my Accent and enjoy the features, especially hands free texting and phone. The car is responsive in all circumstances and I love the great miles per gallon. So far everything works great and I appreciate that very much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BOBBY R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

car drives great and looks good- great mileage

I enjoy driving this car and it seems to be a great car for the money. The car is attractive and appears to be well made. The trunk is good sized and carries everything we need for either a trip to the grocery store or a vacation. The gas mileage is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

US
gravatar
UPKAR S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

got my car in fee hours

i never bought a brand new car before because i thought its not easy but i was wrong eric helped me with everything means every single thing he answer all of my questions and really really like there service great people
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROGER H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Good

The people took good care of my needs fast and clear to understand. Also the car fits all my needs ,as to gas mileage, radio, air conditioning, room and leg room.I also the tank room and the space for the extra tire
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AEDAN M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Basic car

My first new car is a 2022 Hyundai Accent. I have chosen it with painstaking care. I wanted Forge Grey paint. I didn't care too much, as long as it wasn't silver. Silver was all they had available. I waited three weeks or so for it to arrive from Nuevo Leon, mexico. Mexico has been responsible for manufacturing increasing amounts of textiles and garments lately. Hyundai has been building vehicles on the American continent for quite some time now too. The car arrived before expected, and has been everything I wanted for a robust commuter vehicle. The CVT transmission is very smooth. The engine sounds like it runs on gasoline. The handling, braking, interior radio and heater all work well. The way you expect them to, if you grew up with toyotas from the 80's or 90's. And the build quality is good. And it isn't overly technological. I've repeatedly gotten 40 miles per gallon driving on coastal rural roads and state highways. It has a real key. The trunk has little gas struts to help it open a ways on its own once released. I work night shift. The instrument panel lighting is red for gauge cluster and blue for all other buttons, dimmable and well executed. It has reasonably good ground clearance. I learned to drive before back up cameras, and the visibility is perfectly sufficient in reverse. It does have a back up camera, which is helpful for curbs or shopping carts I suppose. The windshield wipers are usefully adjustable. The window can be fully or partially rolled down while driving and I haven't noticed any buffeting or excessive noise at normal speeds. Really nimble for a boring little car too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BOBBY B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Drives very well and comfortable for a small car

The accent gets great gas millage and has plenty of room unless you are very tall. I'm only five ft and eight in tall so it is great for someone my size. Kids have plenty of leg room in the back seat. The price is very reasonable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 245 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores