Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)

Reviews


MW
gravatar
MARGARET W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Accent is a great value for the reasonable cost. Great mileage.

We sold our older Accent to my daughter and then needed a new car. The Accent was such a great value for the price, had great gas mileage, and the dealership was not adding a "scarcity" up charge like so many others, so it was really a no-brainer to replace our old one with a newer model. We often get 50 mpg, and the car is easy and comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SONG H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

I am 26 years old.This is the first new vehicle I have purchased.I am happy with my new car.

I am happy with my new car.It gets good gas mileage and drive well.I would recommend this vehicle for buying. I was treated well at the dealership where I purchased this vehicle. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Great value

Very nice little car with no frills, but the seats are comfortable and the car has more space than one would think. For a no non-sense car at a great price, you cannot beat the Hyundai Accent. It is a fantastic value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KELLY C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022
Verified Review

I had a limited amount to spend and knew I wanted a Hyundai Accent 2022. I called the dealership and told the salesman if he had a 2022 Hyundai Accent on the lot I would purchase it. He promptly checked his inventory, called me right back and confirmed he had exactly what I had asked for within the price range I requested.

I love my new Hyundai Accent - it is in perfect condition and such a pretty deep blue. I have been driving it now for a few weeks and the motor is very quiet, it starts with no issues and runs smoothly. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NELVIS G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Solo un mes de uso

El carro me gusta por ser nuevo. A traves del tiempo hare la conclusiones de su durabilidad y eficiencia. Por lo momentos en calles empinadas es un poco lento. El carro por ser nuevo, no se puede concluir su eficiencia.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARRETT M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

Love it.

Love it. It's a good car. Not very powerful engine, but, all right for the city. It's a compact car, my fave. Smooth driving, smooth transmission. Two-toned interior is very nice looking. Tires seem a bit small.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KARA M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

I'm. In love with this car. I drive either everyday. I would never trade this car and won't let Noone drive it. Best car I have ever owned in my life. I love driving it. I show it off to everyone that k can
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CINDY H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

New car

It was a great experience. Everyone was wonderful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to friends and family in need of any new or used vehicle. I absolutely love Hyundai cars! Their always of high quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSE G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

n/b .................

The experience could been better with the dealer negotiating ............ over all it was ok ..................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THERESA C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Great car. Very happy with it. This is my 5Th Hyundai. I’ve had the Elantra, the Sonata then the SantaFe then the Sonata and now the Accent. The car is made well and really never had any trouble with any of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARV H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

hope it is durable. we will see. I have been looking for a safe and cheap car. Price was important and durability.

just bought it. we will see. hope it is durable. we will see. I have been looking for a safe and cheap car. Price was important and durability. I do not drive it, my son is driving it so it is hard to evaluate. i had a good buying experience. Cash deal, not hassles. I do not like to get jerked around by a sales-person. I do not even like to go to a dealership because most sales persons waste my time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
John A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience at Huntington Hyundai and salesperson Bob Pfister.

This is our second purchase at Huntington Hyundai. We bought two vehicles from Bob Pfister who is an excellent salesperson. Our first purchase was a Santa Fe in 2015 and our second was an Accent in 2022. Bob is a pleasure to deal with an we highly recommend him!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BETH G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Enjoying my new Hyundai Accent

I needed a car that was available soon and Hyundai had several choices that fit my budget and my needs. I was happy with the color, size and features offered. I worked with a a knowledgeable and friendly sales associate and he helped me accomplish my need to buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOON HYUNG P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfiedVery satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied

Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CARLOS R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Good

Hank is great. Car is great. Good good good good good good good good good good good car car car car. word word word word word word word minimum response filler good good good good good good good good good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GADIER M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

With the exception of the Bluetooth hands-free radio, which is very limited in my opinion, and the specific brake system in the rear, as a fan of Hyundai, it is a reliable car, with great handling and traffic safety, but above all, unmatched.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
Steve O.
2022 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022

Amazingly efficent & stylish compact car

I have been a Toyota owner for years. My 2022 Accent SEL has proven Hyundai has achieved excellence. My Accent reached 46 mpg highway & 39 city. It is quieter than my previous Toyota Corolla & its CVT Automatic smoother & quicker without the rubber band feeling. The Accent is easier to enter with taller headroom, turning radius tighter & trunk larger. The ride more comfortable with no road noise into the cabin. Build quality is outstanding as body is very tight. Hyundai powertrain warranty is best in North America at 10 years 100,000 miles. I enjoy this car every time I drive & my cost under $20k.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

neat car

Did every thing I needed and made the gasoline thing nearly unimportant. Survey took half hour for a car I don't own any more. I was stolen and totaled. The insurance company paid it off. I like Hyundai and if I wanted another car I would look at Hyundai first.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THANESHA W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I love my vehicle and it is very affordable I love the features that it has. It is easy to drive. I had a wonderful experience with purchasing the vehicle and everyone was so pleasant and made it a great experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

All good.

This car is made for me, a short person. Tall people can drive it, too, but I love driving it. It's good looking and comfortable. The thing I like best is the rear back-up camera. It does not have a rear wiper and I thought I might miss that, but I don't because the rear window clears up before I back up out of the driveway. I'm old, so this is probably my last car, but if I live long enough to need a replacement, I'll probably replace it with the same car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores