Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(154 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(154 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2022
Verified Review

vehicle bought for wife

Good small car for the wife to drive since she is very short and had problems trying to find a vehicle that she could drive and she is very happy with the ability to reach pedals without any pillows to help her drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEREMY S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

Accent

Good car, but like everything could use minor improvements. This review requiring me to enter in a certain amount of characters is the most aggravating experience with the car so far. Looks like I still need more, so there you go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AQ
gravatar
ANDRES Q.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

Nice car!

Let me enjoy it! Easy to do all papers and financial process, excellent and nice people in the dealership, good mpg, confortable. Is my first Hyundai I just wanna prove it to feel all Hyundai experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Epimenia B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

An excellent small car for a short person.

A compact car that has the capability to go anywhere and be able to park in small spaces. But one that makes the driver feel safe and proud to be driving this car. Hyundai makes one of the best cars that will last forever with care. Had one that last me ten years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSE G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

CLIENTE SATISFECHO

SUGERENCIA APROVECHAR EL LOGO FRONTAL DEL ACCENT LIMITED 2022 EQUIPARLO CON LUZ PARA QUE SEA VISIBLE EN LA NOCHE, ASI COMO IMPLEMENTAR ESE DETALLE EN TODOS LOS MODELOS, ESO SERIA GENIAL, O EN LOS MODELOS DEL 2023.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHAEL P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2022
Verified Review

Good

Dealership is great they are very respectful to us. They treat us fair as for as I know. I would always use them. That’s all I know to say. They are good people not like some I have been too. Other places treat you like you are dumb.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Richard S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent!

Best new car buying experience. The salesman said finance manager treated me great and addressed all of my buying needs. I had very specific time issues which they dealt with perfectly. Tha car is beautiful, smooth running, quiet, and the features are great. Would recommend to all, visit Wesley Chapel Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SAMUEL A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Nice Ride

Excellent gas mileage, super nice car for a daily driver. Exterior design it is very nice. very comfortable seats. As improvement would be the better ride quality, steering wheel picks up a lot of noise from road. However is a nive looking car for a daily ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THERESA D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

No comment

Iam satisfied with the car so far no issues. Smooth ride just disappointed in having hub caps. Iam satisfied with the seats and the color. I would recommend hyundai. The car gets very good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ADRIAN R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

The car has everything I wanted in an economical car. However, the heating and rear windshield defrost take a while to heat up. I keep looking for the auto lights, which I don't think my model has. It has enough power to merge onto the highway and the car has good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GINA C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Nissan 2022 Accent

The Accent is a great car that provides both durability and sustainability. It is a reliable vehicle that’s gets me from point A to point B safe and sound. It provides various features for an extra source of comfort as well as a sense of security.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage, handles well

I like the body style change from my previous Accent. Still would prefer a Hatchback but this vehicle has won me over in a short time. Handles great, excellent snow car. Powered up WV hills in a snow storm while others were stranded. Front leg room is good, solid build. Has some road noise, especially in rain but not overwhelming.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
Samuel A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

Super Car

Color on front and rear bumper differs from ret of the body. Very good with MPG, perfect car to commute back and forth to work. It has very good comfort, I wish I could find bigger screen for this car. Everybody uses big screen, I which my car screen could be a little bit bigger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ASHELYN V.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

My issue is with my vehicle love it but it came with electrical issues

My car is new and already has issues driving it the first few weeks the icons of the tire pressure, trunk sensor, and the electricity to light up inside my car was not working when wanted to my car keys did you honk when I did the double lock and the alarm system randomly pops out of nowhere that’s needs to be FIXED! The dealership mechanic keep dismissing it and it’s a new car they have not found the solution!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

My Accent

Gives a High End feel to driving the car without the High End sticker price.A good car to drive alone or with someone else.The Rear seats may be cramped but adjusting the Front seats make the legroom inprove.With the Folding seats in the Rear , large items can be taken home or dropped off elsewhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NILO M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Married, like good reliable cars

Overall good car would recommend to first time buyers. Good on gas fun easy to drive. I do over three hundred miles a week and don't fill up gas tank until the following week. Good thing because gas prices are very high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEREMIAH H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Interior is nice. No problems with the vehicle whatsoever. Color is great all the features are very nice. I would highly recommend this car to other people. Just sitting in it feels nice. Great price on the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHRISTEL F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Review

Mike and his team are AMAZING! They are the only dealership in the Houston area with integrity and honesty! They are not on this whole “dealers market “ trying to charge you $10k over MSRP. They got me a brand new car for my son and communicated honestly and kindly through out the whole process. This was the easiest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SIMON E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Great, Affordable New Car

If you are looking for an affordable, quality new car in this era, check out Hyundai. You will not be disappointed. The performance and appearance are both great and the dealerships are also very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RALPH M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Great affordable transportation with great styling, features, gas mileage. It is fun to drive in the city and on the highway. Very roomy for a small car. They really made the 2022 Accent much roomier & bigger than previous model years. I would recommend the Accent to anyone who is looking for an affordable car new car.

I was looking for an affordable new car that was safe to drive, looks great, has an abundance of standard features, is great on gas mileage in the city and in the highway and this 2023 Hyundai Accent has surpassed my expectations. It's a vast improvement over the smaller Accents of prior years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 142 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of 110
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(91 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(23) ReScores