Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(227 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(227 Reviews)

Reviews


MF
gravatar
Michael F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

New Hyundai review

I looked at Hyundai on a whim and I am glad I did. The vehicle makes sense in every aspect. Style performance warranty simplicity of layout in the interior and very comfortable which is a plus for a compact. When your inside and going down the highway, you feel you are in a slightly larger vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
John C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Perfect car at the right price!

You can’t find a better car under $20k!! It rides and performs like a car that should cost a lot more. Fit and finish is excellent. The cabin is quite and the radio is better than what you would expect at this price point. I’m averaging 34 mpg around town.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Rachel P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2021
Verified Review

Love my new car!!

The 2022 Hyundai Accent is an amazing car. The body is sleek and the sport driving mode is amazing. It’s comfortable, drives great, GREAT gas mileage, and has a super clear back up camera. Very spacious back seat and clear Bluetooth calls on both sides of the call. Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VICTORIA L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2021
Verified Review

I love Hyundai dealership,

You guys have earned a loyal customer I love yall , my salesman was awesome . I definitely will be retuning I enjoyed my experience and it wasn’t difficult not one but. I recommend everyone to go there and purchase a vehicle .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Cynthia W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2021
Verified Review

My Hyundai experience

I love my Hyundai Accent, it is just the right size for me and is so easy to drive. I am a senior citizen so I wanted something stylish and with a dashboard that I could understand. This car is it! From the minute I drove my new car I felt safe, it is very easy to see out of all of the windows and drives extremely smooth on the highway. I could not be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SAMAR A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle love it. And crain hyundai of bentonville made it easy and enjoyable experience. Highly recommend people at least to visit and test drive a hyundai because i am sure the will love it and buy it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
Sofia N.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Rebecca was very easy to work with

No pressure, I felt very comfortable throughout and felt I got the best deal possible. I love my new car' it not only looks goods, handles well and gets great gas mileage but also is backed by the best warrantee in the business. I am a happy new owner a know that I will be riving this new car for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KATHERINE T.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great

Great people great dealership number 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111122222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222221111222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sajid M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

it's nice to drive. good good good good good good good good good good good good good

very good very good Hyundai is nice car. very good very good very good very good verry good very good very good .very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice very nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHELLE H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Overall the car is excellent!

I cannot express how I am glad I chose your dealership to get my car from. I just love the car. Please keep the good work of promoting this type of car. If anybody ask about this dealership, I will refer them to your dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SEBASTIAN M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Love the car overall

I have no complaints, vehicle works and does the job. Bluetooth works perfect speakers in the car are better than I thought! Customer service was perfect and this dealership was amazing. Highly recommend
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LAWRENCE R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Accent More than a SMALL CAR

Love the interior cu ft. Almost highest in category. Great Handling and responsiveness. Comfortable interior. Backup camera is a plus plus plus. On steering wheels controls are a pleasure to have. Interior/Exterior color choice was more than I expected
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROCIO R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Service

Great car! Drives good and saves gas. Would highly recommend it to my friends and family. Will likely return tot his dealer to purchase a car in the near future. Staff was great and friendly. They were not pushy at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Sheila L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Everything was excellent

We love the car. I may buy another one. Fred Hexom was the best. Enjoyed talking with him. His salesmanship was honest, smooth and no pressure whatsoever. I bought the car for my wife, but I'll be driving it as well. I can see everything better in it. I sit a little higher. A sweet little ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LISA R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Unbeatable Warranty

I can’t stress enough what a great warranty these cars have not to mention free oil changes and state inspections for life! Overall I’m satisfied. I think they could improve a few features like the ride quality(it’s a little rougher than I like) and the back up camera is low quality(hard to see at night). I would also like a center console compartment. It has drink holders there instead even though they are also in the door. Other than these few things, the car is excellent. It gets great gas mileage and is fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Michael A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Every one was ex excellent

When someone tells you your going to get a vehicle and you do there's nothing like that feeling ! And banging the drum when it's done ! 'Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx'xxxxxxxxx'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxdddfdd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SERGIO B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

Accent 2022

So far so good, no complaints, great car. Friendly staff at the dealership, some extras (paint job, lojack) [this review form ask me for 200 characters and I have nothing else to say besides great car!]
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBBIE S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent service would purchase from this dealership again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!@!!@!!@@
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROSE H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Great!

The Accent met my needs for this time in my life. Having lost my husband recently I had to downsize the car we were driving for financial reasons. I needed a basic, safe car for local driving and I found it with the Accent. Thank all who helped me with this endeavor. I appreciate everything you have done for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RALPH M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Great affordable transportation with great styling, features, gas mileage. It is fun to drive in the city and on the highway. Very roomy for a small car. They really made the 2022 Accent much roomier & bigger than previous model years. I would recommend the Accent to anyone who is looking for an affordable car new car.

I was looking for an affordable new car that was safe to drive, looks great, has an abundance of standard features, is great on gas mileage in the city and in the highway and this 2023 Hyundai Accent has surpassed my expectations. It's a vast improvement over the smaller Accents of prior years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 214 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Island Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2084 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(162) ReScores