Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(70 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(70 Reviews)

CK
gravatar
CHARLES K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Not at all a bad experience.

The care is over all exalent for the price as long as the darn backup Camara doest get stuck on Again. This has only happened one right before I made the 1st payment. However so far the over all of this car is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Micheal R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

The car is what you paid for. Cheapest on the market. So for a first time buyer, I guess it was ok. Okokokokokokokokokokokookokokkookookookokoooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkklkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NANCY R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

terrific vehicle.

every thing i wanted in a new car. meets my expectations. look forward to driving and traveling in my new hyundai. the care and keep is minimal. conforms to desires. very pleased with the whole experience of dealing ,preparing, enquiring as to what i wanted my car to have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Great experience at the dealership, great car

I was looking for a compact car, I'm single, don't haul much, wanted good gas mileage in the current conditions and quality and warranty were really important to me. I owned an Elantra years ago and it was a great vehicle, the Accent so far has also been a great car. Your choice should be made based on your individual situation, for some, this size would not work out well but for me it's what I was looking for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEAN M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the price with the best warranty.

Have had zero issues,everything works as advertised,is very dependable.I need more characters for this review sooo,I also like that this color red is described as pomegranate,pretty cool right? seven!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRENNAN L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great,,.......mnhgfhjhfhhgfccgggffgggggghhhhhhgggggggggggggggggggghggggggggggghhggbhbghgggggggggggggghggggggcddffgggggggvggggghhhhhghggvvgggggggghhhgbghgggggghghhhgggfggghhhhggggghhggggghggggggggggggggg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BROOKE F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

Worth the wait!

We started our search for a vehicle in January and given the price of used vehicles, we quickly realized a new car was going to be the better choice/value for us. We chose the '22 Accent mostly because of the price and accompanying warranties, but there were simply none to be found locally and so, the wait began. Initially we had a deposit down on an SEL model that was due in March, but then we came across the Limited trim for almost the same selling price, so we couldn't pass it up...it just wasn't due till April. Being a 1-(unreliable) car family, we really wanted something quick, but also needed to stay in our budget, so we utilized ride shares and stuck it out till April 2nd. This was our first Hyundai experience and so far, it has been a great one. It is a small vehicle, but still has plenty of interior room, the gas mileage is wonderful, and we were pleasantly surprised with how sharp/sporty it looks inside and out! Looking forward to many years of reliable transportation with this little gem :-)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CARLA O.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

This car was exactly what I was looking for. It had everything I needed and nothing that I did not. The features are perfect for me and my family, we enjoy going out for rides and quite frankly sometimes just sitting in the car. It handles great has an amazing warranty great gas mileage. And just very straightforward easy to use. I plan on giving this car to my daughter when she graduates next year because I know it’ll take good care of her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KAREN B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2022
Verified Review

Love my car it drives smoothly

Drive smooth love it beautiful color and style headlights back lights backing up system Bluetooth system side mirrors trunk room interior great my car is amazing exterior color awesome comfortable love the style of the front bumper logo H is incredible love it I’m enjoying my car thank you all so much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KARII C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2022
Verified Review

New member of the Hyundai family

Ive always been a Kia fan but after my kia soul was totaled I ended up going with a brand new Hyundai and so far I'm very happy with my car and the experience at the Coggin Hyundai DeLand Dealership. As someone who has to do a lot of driving for my work commute and spends a lot of time in their car and driving, a reliable, safe and comfortable car is a must for me and so far I've gotten that. Very please and hope to have my car for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
ARPIT Y.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2022
Verified Review

Great choice for a first car

This is the best choice for the people who just started driving. It’s easy to drive and it’s perfect size make it easy to handle. The huge trunk space is the biggest perk you can get. All of these features are in SE. Definitely other trims might have more. To conclude it’s the best you can get under 20K budget.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHANNON M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

Sharp looking car

I am very happy with this purchase. The car runs great, looks great and I couldn’t be happier. Only issue I have is the interior paneling scuffs pretty easily and the scratches are very noticeable. Other than that, I am over the moon about everything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAIRO G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent and economic

family car, durable, very economical, low gas consumption, good driving stability, very large interior space, very spacious trunk, quiet engine, easy to park, hyundai is the best car brand, i have used this brand all my life
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KONSTANTIN V.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2022
Verified Review

Great all rounder. Mpg's, comfort materials to looks and tuch.

Excellent fit and finish. Materials are great to feels Tuch and look excellent design quality. Easy to park and vision. Love the fuel milage stays consistent 42mpg to 45 plus on long range every time computer re set. Better then advertised.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DAWN O.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2022
Verified Review

First Hyundai

Love my car and the buying experience was good, only problem was a delivery delay. But they gav3 me a loaner while I waited. Loved Elizabeth my sales person, have already recommended her to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

Great little, get around car.

Great car. Great features, excellent gas mileage. Little low getting in and out, but the car is worth it. Quiet and smooth ride. Very easy to handle in parking lots. Windy days make the car more challenging to drive on the highways. Sways a little, but is manageable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICHARD P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

excellentrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

love Hyundais best car I ever owned ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRUCE M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Very satisfied with this car it is very economical and easy to use, will tell all my friends and also will recommend this dealership to all my friends as well , I will have all of my services done at this dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2022
Verified Review

vehicle bought for wife

Good small car for the wife to drive since she is very short and had problems trying to find a vehicle that she could drive and she is very happy with the ability to reach pedals without any pillows to help her drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEREMY S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

Accent

Good car, but like everything could use minor improvements. This review requiring me to enter in a certain amount of characters is the most aggravating experience with the car so far. Looks like I still need more, so there you go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 60 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pride Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(826 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18) ReScores