Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(258 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(258 Reviews)

Reviews


RR
gravatar
ROCIO R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Service

Great car! Drives good and saves gas. Would highly recommend it to my friends and family. Will likely return tot his dealer to purchase a car in the near future. Staff was great and friendly. They were not pushy at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Sheila L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Everything was excellent

We love the car. I may buy another one. Fred Hexom was the best. Enjoyed talking with him. His salesmanship was honest, smooth and no pressure whatsoever. I bought the car for my wife, but I'll be driving it as well. I can see everything better in it. I sit a little higher. A sweet little ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LISA R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Unbeatable Warranty

I can’t stress enough what a great warranty these cars have not to mention free oil changes and state inspections for life! Overall I’m satisfied. I think they could improve a few features like the ride quality(it’s a little rougher than I like) and the back up camera is low quality(hard to see at night). I would also like a center console compartment. It has drink holders there instead even though they are also in the door. Other than these few things, the car is excellent. It gets great gas mileage and is fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Michael A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Every one was ex excellent

When someone tells you your going to get a vehicle and you do there's nothing like that feeling ! And banging the drum when it's done ! 'Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx'xxxxxxxxx'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxdddfdd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SERGIO B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

Accent 2022

So far so good, no complaints, great car. Friendly staff at the dealership, some extras (paint job, lojack) [this review form ask me for 200 characters and I have nothing else to say besides great car!]
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBBIE S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent service would purchase from this dealership again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!@!!@!!@@
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROSE H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Great!

The Accent met my needs for this time in my life. Having lost my husband recently I had to downsize the car we were driving for financial reasons. I needed a basic, safe car for local driving and I found it with the Accent. Thank all who helped me with this endeavor. I appreciate everything you have done for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RALPH M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Great affordable transportation with great styling, features, gas mileage. It is fun to drive in the city and on the highway. Very roomy for a small car. They really made the 2022 Accent much roomier & bigger than previous model years. I would recommend the Accent to anyone who is looking for an affordable car new car.

I was looking for an affordable new car that was safe to drive, looks great, has an abundance of standard features, is great on gas mileage in the city and in the highway and this 2023 Hyundai Accent has surpassed my expectations. It's a vast improvement over the smaller Accents of prior years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SIMON E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Great, Affordable New Car

If you are looking for an affordable, quality new car in this era, check out Hyundai. You will not be disappointed. The performance and appearance are both great and the dealerships are also very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHRISTEL F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Review

Mike and his team are AMAZING! They are the only dealership in the Houston area with integrity and honesty! They are not on this whole “dealers market “ trying to charge you $10k over MSRP. They got me a brand new car for my son and communicated honestly and kindly through out the whole process. This was the easiest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEREMIAH H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Interior is nice. No problems with the vehicle whatsoever. Color is great all the features are very nice. I would highly recommend this car to other people. Just sitting in it feels nice. Great price on the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

My Accent

Gives a High End feel to driving the car without the High End sticker price.A good car to drive alone or with someone else.The Rear seats may be cramped but adjusting the Front seats make the legroom inprove.With the Folding seats in the Rear , large items can be taken home or dropped off elsewhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage, handles well

I like the body style change from my previous Accent. Still would prefer a Hatchback but this vehicle has won me over in a short time. Handles great, excellent snow car. Powered up WV hills in a snow storm while others were stranded. Front leg room is good, solid build. Has some road noise, especially in rain but not overwhelming.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GINA C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Nissan 2022 Accent

The Accent is a great car that provides both durability and sustainability. It is a reliable vehicle that’s gets me from point A to point B safe and sound. It provides various features for an extra source of comfort as well as a sense of security.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THERESA D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

No comment

Iam satisfied with the car so far no issues. Smooth ride just disappointed in having hub caps. Iam satisfied with the seats and the color. I would recommend hyundai. The car gets very good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Richard S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent!

Best new car buying experience. The salesman said finance manager treated me great and addressed all of my buying needs. I had very specific time issues which they dealt with perfectly. Tha car is beautiful, smooth running, quiet, and the features are great. Would recommend to all, visit Wesley Chapel Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHAEL P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2022
Verified Review

Good

Dealership is great they are very respectful to us. They treat us fair as for as I know. I would always use them. That’s all I know to say. They are good people not like some I have been too. Other places treat you like you are dumb.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSE G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

CLIENTE SATISFECHO

SUGERENCIA APROVECHAR EL LOGO FRONTAL DEL ACCENT LIMITED 2022 EQUIPARLO CON LUZ PARA QUE SEA VISIBLE EN LA NOCHE, ASI COMO IMPLEMENTAR ESE DETALLE EN TODOS LOS MODELOS, ESO SERIA GENIAL, O EN LOS MODELOS DEL 2023.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Epimenia B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

An excellent small car for a short person.

A compact car that has the capability to go anywhere and be able to park in small spaces. But one that makes the driver feel safe and proud to be driving this car. Hyundai makes one of the best cars that will last forever with care. Had one that last me ten years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AQ
gravatar
ANDRES Q.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

Nice car!

Let me enjoy it! Easy to do all papers and financial process, excellent and nice people in the dealership, good mpg, confortable. Is my first Hyundai I just wanna prove it to feel all Hyundai experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 245 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores