2010
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84
4.8
(351 Reviews)
Latest review over 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

WM
William M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2016
Great car for the money.
Very reliable and fun to drive.

Pros
Fun to drive.

Cons
No cons.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Chantelle M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2016
Hyundai Santa Fe owner
I absolutely love this vehicle!

Pros
Excellent warranty

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Parker S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2016
Santa Fe
Outside of very firm ride, it is great.

Pros
Love the 18" wheels. Quiet on the highway

Cons
Very hard ride on rough pavement.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
Joel G.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2016
Excellent
Excellent

Pros
Design

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
Sureshcha G.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2016
no comments
no comments

Pros
outside design is excellent.

Cons
i do not like the front seats. not enough power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MO
Mike O.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2016
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
This is a great vehicle. It is powerful yet economical. It gets great gas mileage, even at highway speeds. Also, it has the best warranty in the automotive industry.

Cons
I bought a Limited Edition, but I feel it could have come with a few more amenities like other limited edition vehicles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
Phill H.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2016
I'm happy
My vehicle runs great, drives nice, and gives me no trouble.

Pros
Easy to drive. No major blind spots.

Cons
Stereo could be louder.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
Richard L.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2016
Love My Santa Fe!
Great size and a good ride. Even a couple sets of golf clubs fit in the back. It has been known screech when pulling out of a street quickly. Mine is 6-7 years old, so no automatic rear door.

Pros
size
styling
seat comfort

Cons
somewhat limited view from the back window on passenger side
screeching whe pullign out of a street quickly
weird sightline with brights (seem that they point downwards; wasn't able to ever change during servicing)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
Melissa D.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016
Santa Fe
I love everything about my Santa Fe!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Judith R.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2016
Fantastic vehicle
Over 5 years of of virtually zero issues...nothing major and any minor problems were covered by that unbelievable warranty!

Pros
Tremendously reliable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
Julianne P.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016
Great Family Car
I bought my 2010 brand new , I have had my one year old son in it from day one. My car has always been reliable for me with traveling as far as Michigan & Ohio. I would buy another one forsure .

Pros
Reliable, fun to drive, love how the seats come down & spacious trunk.

Cons
I don't like the sunglass holder on ceiling , once it is popped open it never wants to shut. Floor carpet stains are very hard to remove .

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
Lisa G.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016
santa fe
Love everything about this car from the seat warmers to the automatic starter thanks vision for putting that in as a deal to buy the suv, very safe and reliable

Pros
awsome all around

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AV
Ashley V.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/24/2016
Bad Trans
The car overall is good. But I'm on my third transmission since buying the car brand new. The first time it went with under 1000 miles on it and was less than a month old. It makes me not trust the car will hold out for the long run. Otherwise, the warranty services were great to get the car fixed. I feel like it did not come with some of the options that other cars have standard such as electric seat adjustments.

Pros
Comfortable car, great GPS system.

Cons
bad transmission, missing some things that are standard on other cars,

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Lillian B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2016
2010 Santa Fe review
Love this vehicle. Style, functionality, dependability....
Wish had a backup camera! , next one!
Gas mileage 😞

Pros
Function. Style

Cons
Gas mileage, little "loose" in the steering/response, little lacking in "hp-power" - but it's only a 4-cylander, next one will be a "6" !

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Lois S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2016
I have loved this SUV
My Santa Fe is now 6 years old and looking a bit battered following an encounter with a rock under some leaves, but I love it to bits. It is large enough to have helped out with many apartment and house moves, as well as trips to the dump, and many precarious rides on icy New England winter roads. I absolutely love having manual as well as automatic, so that I can use gears rather than brakes all the time. The seats are great for my bad back. I hope the Bernie 2016 stickers last some time on it too!

Pros
Was affordable. Comfortable. Right size. Responds well to servicing.

Cons
Gas guzzler like any SUV that that is about all I worry about with it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Joan R.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2016
Santa Fe
I love my Santa Fe, it's comfortable, handles well, what's not to like?

Pros
The car drives great handles well on the highway.

Cons
The voice activated programs are annoying at times. The GPS or myself have problems occasionally.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
John W.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2016
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
I feel very safe driving my Santa Fe as it is larger than a regular size car, more comfortable, and I can put the seats down to carry a load or take my two little dogs for a ride in comfort as I have a very soft blanket for them that covers the down seats. They get very excited when they hear the words, "Lets go By=By.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
Deborah W.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2016
Great Car!
Love my Santa Fe, would love another in the future.

Pros
Just the right size!

Cons
The new Santa Fe is bigger than I'd like.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JE
Jeanette E.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2016
Love my car.
Comfortable while driving, handles well and attractive appearance. Best feature is my built in GPS. Would never buy another car without one.

Pros
Love my car.

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
Diane P.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2016
Repairs
So far no major repairs needed having 87,000k. I owned a 2004 Chrysler town and country having 240,000k with no transmission problems or major engine problems. I am trying out hyundai to hold up with the same or better performance. That year model was a good one but the newer chryslers went down hill with too many recalls as why I didn't choose to go back to purchase another. So far love my hyandai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 301 - 320 of 351 in total