2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8
(1234 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 hour ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

HS
Hope S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
2019 Santa Fe is Great
The 2019 Santa Fe is a great automobile. I have the limited model and everything works!. the ride is comfortable and the engine is quiet, yet very responsive. the 2.0T is quick and I am getting excellent gas mileage. the interior is first class.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Loddy C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Good choice vehicle
My 2019 Santa Fe was very comfortable. The ride that's remarkably smooth and quiet. Smart sense technology are working great. The 2.0 turbo engine give you more powerful performance. Santa Fe is a good choice of the year.

Pros
Very good vehicle

Cons
Not yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NM
NANCY M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
very nice vehicle
see the write up in the in the other section, so far i am totally impressed with this vehicle. i bought this vehicle because i was impressed with the quality and design of the santa fe that i bought for my wife. i hope that this vehicle stands the test of time that i own this vehicle

Pros
n/a this time

Cons
none so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BH
BRUCE H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
great
fun to drive, wished dome light would come on after dark to be able to see into suv for safety reasons. had to return to dealership to get phone to link times 2, otherwise I love my new one, I had over 120,000 on my 2009.

Pros
love my new santa fe

Cons
car payment, and don't like that it shutoff at stop lights and had to return to dealership to get phone to link

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NK
Neil K.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2019
Sante Fe Upgrade
I upgraded from a Tucson to a Santa Fe this summer. Absolutely love the features and drive-ability of the Santa Fe as well as its styling. The only reason I did not rate Santa Fe as 5 stars excellent is because of the auto engine shut off is defaulted to shut off, which is very annoying.

Pros
Highly recommend using full synthetic oil. Noticeable difference is engine performance and much quieter engine (transmission) gear shifting.

Cons
Auto engine shut off feature. Operator should have the ability to turn it on, not "on" by default. That was not engineered properly. It is very annoying to have to push the button to turn it off every time one starts the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
CHRISTINE V.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Santa Fe 2019
Great car and gas mileage. Like I mentioned before, arm rests should come standard. Took awhile to figure out all the features. Dealership showed some operating uses. I do like the Bluetooth on keeping track of the main tense schedule.

Pros
Great gas mileage. Easy to handle. Haven't be able to use the 4 wheel drive yet. Hope that will preform well in snow.

Cons
No arm rests. Wanted power seat for front passenger but didn't want to pay extra money. Cost too high.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JEFFREY H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Love my Santa Fe 2.0 turbo
Anyone looking for a mid size suv should absolutely consider the Santa Fe. Roomy for taller people, fuel efficient, lots of gusto, a pleasure to drive! Love that the back seats recline and slide back for extra leg room. The headlights for night driving are amazing
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PV
Pablo V.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
The Beast
I am very satisfy with my Hyundai Santa Fe. It has more features than I can use. The performance and comfort are second to none. The driver assist feature is very advance and very trust worthy. Great!

Pros
Safety and comfort

Cons
Engine noise when accelerating is high.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FV
FRANK V.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Excellent Vehicle
Dollar for Dollar it beats out the higher price cars well Engineered and Designed ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Pros
Just a great made car for the money

Cons
Too early to tell

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TK
Thomas K.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Ownership of my 2019 Sante Fe
I have the 2019 Sante Fe Ultimate with every option. It is a great SUV to drive, quiet, comfortable, loaded with safety options including 'Headup Display' to keep your eyes on the road and ventilated seats to keep you comfortable while driving! After driving a sedan for many years getting into my first SUV is a choice that I'm glad I made!

Pros
Great comfort and handling

Cons
Some hard plastic in the interior on the upper door panels

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZA
ZACH A.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Great vehicle! Great Dealership
Love my Hyundai! Great vehicle with a great warranty. Dealership is wonderful to work with and the service department is the best around. I highly recommend Hyundai and Midway Hyundai for your next vehicle purchase

Pros
best warranty

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
ROBERT H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Best purchase
Love my Sante Fe everything I wanted plus more! Great style and numerous extras. Drove it on a recent trip to Florida and the ride was fantastic. Easy use of features when driving. Gas was what I expected with an SUV around 26 miles per gallon.

Pros
Love adjustable seats on driver and passenger sides. Great lumbar support.

Cons
Even though the safety features such as lane change etc they can become a bit annoying. But hard to complain you can turn them off

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Cheryl C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Love it
I love my car. It took some getting use to the heads up display but now it’s awesome. Now I just wait and see how it does in bad weather but I am pretty sure it will do great. I also love the color I get so many compliments on it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DANNY B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Santa FE
Great suv I love Hyundai vehicles very much this is my 5th one and I love the MPG...…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..………..

Pros
Great overall

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
BRENDA D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Top rated safety features.
Very satisfied with all the safety features of this vehicle. I practically does it all but drive itself. I can't think of anything else I would want this vehicle to do. It's beautiful and provides a very comfortable ride. I love that I can turn on the cameras to see how well I'm parked between the lines.

Cons
Was a little disappointed in the leg room for front passenger.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GH
Gary & Pam H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Well thought out design
2019 Santa Fe fits a much needed niche in the SUV market.
Larger than the compacts but smaller than the largest SUVs. Great rear legroom. This was a great purchase for an all around mid size SUV with many safety features and great styling.

Pros
Quiet ride, Great styling, Safety features, rear leg room

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BP
BRIJESH P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2019
First SUV with styling .
It was my first SUB and expected to be better than RAV4 but fuel economy is compromised. Performance of the vehicle is very nice and specially bluelink and other safety features are commendable. Nice to experience it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WJ
Wayne J.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
SUPER SATISIFIED OVERALL !
We have had our 2019 SEL 2.4 for almost a year now and really like everything about it.
Wife and myself have owned dozens of cars over many years and agree this has all the rest beat.
Looks-Fit -Finish driving comfort and safety features for the price of an economy car. We highly reccomend the Santa Fe to all SUV shoppers !

Pros
Safety features, Gas mileage, Styling, Comfort, Cargo area, Overall driving pleasure.

Cons
Stop start feature....

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JN
James N.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2019
Review
Overall this is a nice vehicle. Have some general frustration with the auto safety features in this new car. Otherwise it suits my needs. Sometimes it feels as if the safety features get in the way of typical motor vehicle operation.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KI
KEMAL I.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/12/2019
Don’t buy this car very unsafe automatic braking system
Don’t buy this car very unsafe automatic braking systems When someone cut you off and Highway vehicle who sang the control I have almost have 2 major car accident I purchased a vehicle three weeks ago and I’m going to clean his car something else again this car very unsafe driving in highway.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1234 in total