Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

DA
gravatar
DANIELLE A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

This car is easy to handle, great power and fun to drive. Super comfy seats and roomy backseat. Great for a car seat or 2! Love the warranty's and safety features. The new styling is sleek and pretty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TIMOTHY E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

EXC

EXCELLENT. THIS REVIEW IS WAY TO LONG. HHHMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

This is our fifth Santa Fe. Currently, my wife and I both drive a Santa Fe. Great performance and handling in the snow. Have 2 small grandkids and there is plenty of room for their 2 car seats and their mom can sit between them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nathaniel S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

From old to new Santa Fe

I went from a 2003 Santa Fe to a 2022 Santa Fe and you can see the difference on how much they approved the Santa Fe’s even as a new Santa Fe it felt like I was getting my old Santa Fe with better features and The same great liability that they’ve always have had
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTINE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Love the 2022 Santa Fe Limited SUV!

Love my new 2022 Hyundai Sana Fe Limited SUV!…Beautiful interior and exterior SUV. Love all the features available. Very comfortable, great performance and quality, amazing value for the money, and the best warranty in the business.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Love my ‘22 Santa Fe

I do a lot of driving so comfort and convenience is important to me. The Santa Fe offers the most for the best price. The Santa Fe offers a smooth, quiet ride even over a rougher road or train tracks. During this recent snow storm I was especially grateful for the snow setting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TROY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

BEST VEHICLE I HAVE OWNED!!!

This has been a pleasure to drive, great gas mileage handles fantastic andblove every feature it has...Couldn't be happier...Dealership I bought it from has good inventory was so east to buy with and made it a easy purchase....ty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
Faye A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Excellent!

The Santa Fe calligraphy is a beautiful SUV with a lot of bang for your buck!I highly recommend this SUV it comes well equipped,has beautiful suede headliner,ambient lighting, I really can’t find the words to describe all the extras this car has! Take a test drive in this awesome car it will not disappoint!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LAWRENCE V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

Love my vehicle love all the extra features it has it has an awsome color scheme I love. The santa fe rides great no issues and radio with music stick plug in works great .I love the bluetooth use it for calling family all the time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CLAYTON A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great new car for our young family. Feels luxurious, while being at a competitive price. The front exterior appearance and interior styling is what originally drew me to the vehicle. Happy we purchased a Hyundai and will likely stick to this brand for future car purchases.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VANESSA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

We love the vehicle overall just not happy with Duells Hyundai in Evansville Indiana

The vehicle is awesome the dealership received the vehicle damaged and assured us the repairs would be made good as new and they were not they were done poorly and the dealership appears to not care after they got there money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Jon D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

happy consumers

we really like almost everything about this vehicle. well-built, great styling, and operation proves there has been a lot of effort used to give us comfortable driving and riding experience. Thanks for the engineering and design people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
Alan R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022

Its as good sa it gets

I am driving for 56 years, have driven many different cars over the years, this is my first suv and the santa fe calligraphy is the besr overall car I have driven.Great ride very good handling, and very comfortable.I love to drive and the santa fe is good as it gets .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MAURICIO D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

?

?, nada que comentar hasta ahora, muy contento con el vehículo y la atención prestada por el personal del dealer al momento de la compra, entendieron mis necesidades y buscaron satisfacerlas, todo bien, gracias.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Paul B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Ease of driving.

Good acceleration! Comfortable, good looking seats! Push button drive controls! Easy to drive! Smooth shifting transmission! Setup was a bit different than the 2019 Santa Fe. Styling is very pleasing to the eyes!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KATHERINE T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai Santa Fe calligraphy!!

I had a palisade and I loved it but I wanted a more high end vehicle. I previously had a Santa Fe and loved it so I went and checked out the calligraphy. To say I am in love is an understatement. It has everything!! The interior is sleek and roomy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAUL R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

This is a fantastic car.

This car has exceeded my expectations in every respect. The car is a beautifully designed vehicle. I chose the SEL model because it has every feature I need and want. Everything works super well from the engine, transmission, brakes to the interior comfort, sound, and accessories. I couldn't be more pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gloria S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding new car

This Sante Fe is a great vehicle it has all the safety equipment you could ask for. The styling is great and I just love the Grill. It appears I find a new feature every day. Hyundai build quality is outstanding .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
David O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

Pleasant surprise. Excellent quality and ride.

The car has everything and is a joy to ride. Great acceleration. Roomy and detailed quality interior. Not too big, not too small. Gas mileage disappoints a little but still a great car for road trips. Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CLIFFORD P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Neat Ride

Still new, 1700 miles but great ride and fuel economy! Love the exterior and interior styling, especially the center control console. Don’t think I could have made a better purchase for the price………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 921 - 940 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores