Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

Reviews


AD
gravatar
ALFRED D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

Fun to drive!

A smooth and fun drive! Elegant interior and stylish exterior! Spacious, great safety features, great price. Amazing customer service at dealer, thank you. The 10 year coverage options are a relief.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CAROLINA L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

GREAT CAR!

IT'S FIRST TIME I HAVE A HYUNDAI VEHICLE AND AN SUV. SO FAR, I AM HAPPY WHITH MY CAR. THE HYUNDAY SANTA FE IS BEAUTIFUL, ELEGANT WITH A VERY NICE AND CONFORTABLE INTERIOR BUT MORE THAN THAT, I FEEL SECURE DRIVING IT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRIS M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

AWESOME SANTA FE

Great vehicle best buy ever!!!!! WIll definatly recommend joe machens in columbia mo to everyone was the most pleasant car buying experience ever. REsearched a lot of diffenreant mid sized SUVs Santa Fe was the best looking and most bang for the buck we could find!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Covert Luxury in a stylish package

I purchased the 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe for numerous reasons but the primary being that Hyundai backed their product with an industry leading warranty. Typically warranties aren't worth the paper they are written on except when it comes to vehicles. Having a manufacturer stand behind their product is still meaningful in today's throw-away society. While the warranty may have brought me in, the total package is what sold me on this vehicle to replace my GLK250. The exterior is understated but stylish in a timeless way. Many brands are going overboard on trying to be different. The Santa Fe just exudes classic appeal from every angle. The lights may be the most noticeable feature but the entire package blends into a cohesive design. Inside, the quality is obvious. The seating is on par with the premium and best brands in the business. I opted for the two tone camel and black nappa leather. Let's just say I am more than pleased with it in person as the dealer didn't have one to look at. It lightens up the interior and adds a very sophisticated element to the package. The center stack has physical buttons on it vs. touch sensitive glass/plastic. I love buttons and dials to access my car's features. Lastly, the overall view from the driver seat is very open and inviting. The technology is also available in spades. The buttons aside, the touch screen center monitor is very responsive and large without getting in the way of the view. The dash is all digital with multiple options for layout/color customization (4 different views that change based on the driving setting or locked in by setup if you prefer). The camera's are all very high resolution and the 360 view is great for parking lots (or kids bikes in the garage!). The turn signal camera in the dash is useful, particularly if you are loaded up with items in the front seat that would otherwise obstruct your view. The Harmon Kardon audio is a joy, particularly with such a quiet riding vehicle. Speaking of ride quality, the Santa Fe Calligraphy definitely delivers. The drive is composed and simply absorbs any harshness in the road. There is some slight body roll in corners that is to be expected of a more plush and predictable ride (this is not a sports car...). While the SUV is not designed to win any races, it does have a supremely capable powerplant in the 2.5 liter turbo. It provides ample acceleration, particularly from start with what feels like close to a 0-60 in close to 6 seconds. The torque leaves me shocked that this is a 4 cylider (on par with my prior SUV's diesel). Put all this together with solid fuel economy for a vehicle of this size / weight (25-28 mpg) and it really is a great package. I can honestly say I can't believe I paid the money I did for a "mere" Hyundai, but I have ZERO buyer's remorse. The vehicle is solid, reliable, fun, and above all - safe. It's exactly the vehicle I was hunting for when I decided to buy new. I di my research and can't believe that it landed me at a Hyundai Santa Fe. Do yourself a favor and be surprised by looking at this vehicle. You may just wind up driving one home (if you can find one!).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PHILIP T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Great Car!

This Santa Fe is an enjoyable and drivable car. It is comfortable and smooth and quiet running car. Smart looking with plenty of creature comforts to make it fun experience. Thirt plus miles per gallon on a trip is just icing on the cake. Very pleased!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GARY R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Quality and Value

This car has all the bells and whistles for a reasonable price. I have owned 3 other Hyundais and they have been excellent vehicles. I had my wife test drive 5 other brands from Hondas and Toyotas and she said hands down the Sante Fe beats everyone of them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAURA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

I like how the vehicle drives. All of the bells and whistles. Gets me from point A to point B.

Everything is running smoothly. Still playing around with it, so that I can still learn the controls. Also I like that the vehicle has a moon roof so that I can open it up during the day. Also how it allows you to play music through Bluetooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Adrian G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

Great luxury feel for less the price

I bought the 2022 fully loaded 2.5 turbo Santa Fe and I am definitely buying fully loaded cars for now on. It just enhances your experience and keeps you in that "honeymoon" phase of your new car a lot longer. By going with Hyundai it helped me stay in budget, but I really don't feel like I sacrificed in luxury. All of the hype is just overly rated in the brand names I guess.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARIA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

Great Customer Service

The customer service was fantastic. Location was clean and friendly. I received great value for my trade in and was able to work with the salesman. I had a max that I wanted to stick to & they made sure to help me out so that I can stay under my limit. Thanks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Danielle F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

I like it

Good car, I loved the behind seats. The GPS is good, but sometimes disconnect, it is good to drive, and is very comfortable, I fell safe. And I save money with gas. My husband loved the beige colors inside the car and the blue color outside, so it is a good car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GREGORY R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

Awesome. Our sales rep Jose was great

It’s a great car and I have no regrets . .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GEE L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai

The last few Hyundai dealers i went to have always been great. The vehicles are very economically priced for what they provide. I would recommend a Hyundai to anyone that wants great value and good service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BARBARA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Love Hyundai

Hyundai is the most reliable vehicle I have ever driven. I never need repairs. The only reason I take the car in is for oil changes. I have owned 3 Hyundai Santa Fe cars and love them! I don't want to drive anything else but Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
Shahrokh O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2021
Verified Review

I enjoy driving Hyundai Santa Fe.

Every thing is the way that I was expecting, very comfortable and manageable vehicle, I will recommend Hyundai Santa Fe to the interested parties. Hyundai Santa Fe performance is great, it is fun to drive it, it has all available features and it is very reliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KAREN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Love my new car

This is my third Hyundai Sante Fe and I love the overall performance. It is a nice handling car and provides lots of interior and cargo space. It drives well on the road and offers lots of extras. The large navigation screen is great and I love the side detection notification.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SANDRA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

The process of choosing my vehicle was easy and went very smoothly.

The process of selecting and driving the vehicle was a important factor in purchasing the vehicle. The experience with the sales personnel was excellent. I have recommended Great Lakes Hyundai to my friends and acquaintances.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RAYMOND P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Can't believe how attractive hyndia is

The 22 SantaFe limited AWD looks so luxurious. I would never think I would lease a hyndia until I looked at the Santa Fe. The features and looks of the new hyndias is amazing. The new hyndias are on the luxurious level now
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VJ
gravatar
VLADIMIR J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2021
Verified Review

Great

Lot of annoying chimes, and intrusive and dangerous start stop system. No other complaints from this vehicle. Rude is smooth, but I will change the springs. The grill will be changed as well. Very happy with the product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ASHLEY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2021
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

Front cup holders are oddly placed so it's hard to have 2 big cups at the same time. Everything else is very nice. I have the heated and cooled front seats, heated rear seats, and heated steering wheel. Love the features. Drives nice. Lots of room in the front and rear seats
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
NIKKI A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2021
Verified Review

Back to Hyundai after going electric

I purchased a Ford Mustang Mache and after realizing how difficult it is to find charging stations and how long it takes to charge the vehicle, I decided to go back to a Hyundai Santa Fe. I love the new body style and the interior of the new Caligraphy is even nicer than my previous Limited Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores