Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

Reviews


AM
gravatar
ARTHUR M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

It is fun to drive. Smooth drive. Love all the safety features. Vehicle seems to have all the bells and whistles. Everyday discover something new on the vehicle. I find myself looking up on YouTube if I need to know something about the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DONNA A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

Spacious with lots of safety features

The safety features of this car and the amount of space are the primary reason I decided on the car. It takes a little time to get use to the drivers assist but I really like it now. The cameras on the car are amazing. I really love the cameras that come on when you put the blinker on to switch lanes. I don’t know how I lived without these. This car has more cargo space than any other two row crossover suv, while still allowing for plenty of leg room for the second row. Awesome little car. There are a few things that I don’t like but I have a feeling the other vehicles I looked at would have had the same issues. I didn’t want to rate the reliability yet because I haven’t owned it long enough to determine that. Any car you buy should be reliable for the first month I would hope.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Eric D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

Best Vehicle in this Price Point

You won't find a vehicle for this price with this many comfort features, options, and comfort! There is not enough room to list all. Head HyundaiUsa.com to see the incredible list of features on the Santa Fe Limited! Wonderful Vehicle with Lots of Passenger AND Cargo room! Go to your Hyundai dealer to see this vehicle in person. The inside is Much roomier than it looks from the outside. I Love It!! The turbo engine is Very Quick! Sporty feel while driving. Easy to Pass other vehicles. Fun, Easy, and Enjoyable to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAY F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Great Ride

Beyond pleased, vehicle has surpassed expectations in fuel milage, comfort, and performance for a cross over. Fuel mileage averaging better than window sticker, Purchase experience was a breeze. Warranty proves they have confidence in their product. Hyundai we replaced is a 2010 with 230,000 and still going strong, We trust and believe in the brand. Hyundai is a great value for the money. The Hyundai Santa Fe is well worth checking out if you are in Yue market for a new vehicle. Only warning is don't drive as you will buy it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MELINDA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

It’s great!

I am enjoying my new car. The height makes it easy to get in and out. The car has so many of features that help me to driving easier and safer. I like the camera, heads up display, car play, extended drivers seat and more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle. The Calligraphy is the best value you will find.

The Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy is an excellent vehicle with great looks, quiet and powerful engine and loaded with technology and safety features. Only at 1,150 miles but best cari have owned to this point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARIE R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

I have only owned this vehicle for less than two months. So far it has been enjoyable to operate. It has many features that I like, such as the heads-up display, lane departure alert, and other safety features. I really like the parking assist. It also has a very good navigation system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOANNE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2022
Verified Review

Luxury Car Experience!

I’ve owned a Lexus and a Volvo but I can honestly say that my 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy has them beat! The attention to detail is superb and it comes with all of the options that you have to upgrade higher packages to get in luxury brands. It’s worth your time to take a test drive before you make your final decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHARLES T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Happy with my purchase

So far love the vehicle¡!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!!??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? But I don't like to text alot
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOANN R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Friendly, easy going. Love life

I am someone who loves life and enjoy people. Love learning new things. I like great performance vehicles at a very affordable price. Over all it performs really well and safety features are great. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DOUGLAS B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Vehicle

My first SUV and I absolutely love the Hyundai Sonata. Sharp style and very smooth drive. Safe for all members of my family. Gas mileage is good. Great storage and head/foot space for all in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DELORIS B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Taking longer than 10 minutes.

Love it...............................................................................................................................................................................................200
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RITA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

New car!

Hyundai makes an Awesome vehicles but the Dealership Piazza Hyundai of West Chester and my sale man Hakan ilbak was amazing to they listen my needs and find the best. Vehicle for me. Very happy.Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Doud R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022

New Hyundai!

Amazing 10/10 five star service f Hakan He was hands down the most personable and easy to talk to salesman I've ever met. I would recommend literally anyone to him. He has the gift of gab and made my wait super enjoyable. He went over all the features of my new car with me and took the time to really set me up and make me feel comfortable. I really highly recommend Piazza Hyundai of West Chester for anyones sales &service needs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EV
gravatar
EMMA V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Safe and smooth

5 stars if you are trying to be safe and 4 stars if you are trying late to work and trying to get to work on time. The safety features are really good to the point that they can get annoying. Overall it’s a good car especially if you have kids or have someone that is learning to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JULIE P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Extremely Happy

Car is new so I haven't experience in negative area. Wished it had a higher towing capacity for small popup trailer. Fuel economy is good for a vehicle of it's size. Power seems adequate. Love the adaptive cruise control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANTONIO F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

…………………………..Excellent quality and the best experience. Highly recommend it. ………………..…..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DAVID T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

I love the Santa Fe

Consumer Reports dinged the transmission on the Calligraphy. I have had no problems at slow speeds. Obviously, Hyundai corrected this problem. There is a slight problem with turbo lag when you want to pass another vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MEREDITH C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

This vehicle is amazing. While I am coming from a 2006 model SUV from another brand, the features on this car are outstanding. Comfort is unparalleled. Parking cameras are perfect! It’s a feature I didn’t realize was available and I use it all the time. I feel that the engine is powerful enough, even with the four cylinder.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRAIN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Wife doesn’t want any other vehicle

Second Santa Fe owned and won’t look at another vehicle. Needed a new to us vehicle after the prior Santa Fe played tag with a deer. Used market was none existent or way overpriced, and new cars were being marked up. Hyundai did us right and we are ecstatic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Curry Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2616 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(34) ReScores