Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1324 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1324 Reviews)

RW
gravatar
RACHEL W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Loving the Santa Fe Limited

It was everything I wanted. Style, comfort, space, economy and a fun set of bells and whistles. The driving assist and cameras are great. The panoramic sunroof and back window pull up sun screens are fabulous for kids. It’s a good fit for my family. With 3 years free maintenance and an unmatched warranty, I am confident in my selection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
Rajesh K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2022 Reveiw

It’s okay but the sound quality isn’t the best. . . .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/18/2022 11:48 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

DF
gravatar
DOUGLAS F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Santa Fe

It's a great looking vehicle it rides and drives great I like the way it has hideaway storage in the back to store items overall it's a great SUV to own I highly recommend the Hyundai Santa Fe I would definitely buy again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
WILLIAM K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

ok

it is not a head turner, style is ok; performance is below average; fuel economy is not that good; the price point is an advantage. interior is ok, a bit of outside noise when driving which was unexpected
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Value

This SUV has all the features we wanted and more. Most important to us as we get "post Medicare" are the safety and driver assist features. The intelligent cruise works very well. Lane departure warnings are clear but not intrusive: a discreet chime at a frequency that can easily be heard at low volume. Lane keeping assist is nice, slight tug on wheel to try to keep you centered. Blind spot warning is included, of course, but when you put on the turn signal a camera display on the dash also shows you the lane you are going to enter. Full surround cameras when you are backing up or parking. Heads-up display is very nice but be aware that it is not visible if you are wearing polarized sun glasses. Auto windshield wipers and auto bright headlight dimming work well. We use Apple car play for music and navigation which works well. Car drives will, plenty of acceleration when needed, quiet and comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

Good car in traffic

Compared to our 2018 Sante Fe we were not as impressed with the overall storage space and what seems to be the durability of the exterior paint. I have 4 medium sized rock chips in the paint in less than one year and had NONE in the three years we owned the 2018. I really like the addition of clear glass in the "wing vent" area. It makes turning much easier to see-great fix!! My hugest pet peeve is when I open the door after/during rain, water POURS into the car from the roof. Very annoying as it isn't just a few drips, but an actual runoff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LQ
gravatar
LAURA Q.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value for money

The Santa Fe has a suite of features that one would expect only from much higher-priced cars. It performs well and was thoughtfully designed. Hyundai name may not carry the same cache as luxury brands, but the performance is equivalent and having owned both, I'd rather keep my money than my pride. It's a great deal for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
AGIE J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Cant Go Wrong with the Santa Fe

The Santa Fe is a great vehicle to purchase for someone with diverse needs. It is a solid all-around performer. Gas mileage is great, interior is spacious. Storage options are very good. Connectivity to electronics is great with multiple power outlets around the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent customer service

From beginning to the end of the sale has been a wonderful experience. Would recommend Travis N. at the East location. When I had any questions he was always there to answer any and all questions or concerns that I may have had. Wonderful!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHNICE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Love the Santa Fe

Love the Hyundai brand. Love that the first 3 years have scheduled oil changes included. I would like better gas mileage. I like the integration with my smart phone as well. I also really like the automatic high beam on/off feature as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JANE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Love the Santa Fe!

We love the comfort and optional equipment that came with our SEL. Best buy on the market. We chose the Santa Fe over the Tucson purely based on size. We loved our Tucson but felt we needed a little extra space for our new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Judy L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022

Very professional.

Jon, my sales person, was extremely professional in all aspects of the sale. I would recommend Jon Munnik and the entire staff to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle from Garvey Hyundai North in Plattsburgh.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JON M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

professional from start to finish

This dealership is close to home, very convenient and staff is top notch. They answered all my questions and when ir came down to price, they were more than fair. When I took delivery, sales explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SAM H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Super automobile

Love the looks, comfort, power, ride, quietness, smooth ride, hi-tech features..........................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DENISE F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle review

The car is great. It makes me feel good when I drive it. The apple car play needs some work. The connectivity is terrible. Overall the car is excellent. I wish it came with coool seats option. As mentioned before the passenger side needs to have lights on the door like the driver side. My sales person Frank was awesome!!!! He made sure I was Please, and that I was.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FANNY P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Been strange 3 times already

I don't want to answer noti g else... very disappointed with this car............ .............. .............................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/10/2022 01:11 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

GT
gravatar
Guhan T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Horrible customer service and the transmission went out in the first year

Worst service ever. Transmission went out in the first year they replaced it and it's still having problems. Reached out to dealership and corporate no one has contacted me about this problem. Worst customer service ever
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/07/2022 11:11 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

SG
gravatar
Sandra G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022

Nice look annoying wind sound

I like the look and design and comfort of my Santa Fe but since day 1 there has been a very annoying wind whistle sound on passengers side that no one has figured out and I noticed it 4 minutes after driving off the lot but they closed as I was leaving and wouldn’t allow me to return it so that frustrated me and to this day it’s still noticeable. It’s the same song a window in a house that is slightly open on a windy day makes. Starts over 30 mph. Also the acceleration sounds like the engine is taking too long to switch gear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TONYA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

I love my new Santa Fe!

I purchased a new Santa Fe Calligraphy in late 2021, it is a 2022 model. I've never been so pleased with an SUV and I've owned several. The Santa Fe has extensive cameras (backup, side, and top view) and provides comfort when driving and parking the vehicle. I thought I would not care for the driving assist features but they are also valuable and make you feel safe and secure. I've test drove many SUV's this size that feel boxy or with limit views, but the Santa Fe feels open and there are no obstructions, especially with the monitoring systems. I would highly recommend this SUV to anyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
EARLSON E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Very beautiful, great engine, great ride. Overall very nice despite some few flaws.

Awesome ride experience, powerful engine, beautiful sunroof. I like the wheels and the exterior design. The LED lights interior and exterior. Just needs improvement on the handling, not that responsive esp on high speeds. But overall a beautiful, full of features, family SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 1305 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Curry Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2608 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(34) ReScores