Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)

AR
gravatar
ANTHONY THOMA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Not worth the stress

Just don't get anything, please dont.,........................................................ jdjdhfhrhejejdbrhebeheuebrhrbrueuwbrufbfbdhfifjrhdhfbfhdjebdurbrhrjjwjehehrhrjrbdbdhdhrhdhrbrhrhfhruebdheh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/22/2022 09:05 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Anthony. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

TG
gravatar
TIMOTHY G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Everything I Hoped For

Comfortable vehicle to drive. Nice styling,minimum road noise,good acceleration and power. EV range of 30 is acceptable as I do mostly short trips. Mileage on longer trips of 200 miles or so is good with a mixture of gas and electric.The car is completely silent in EV mode. There is plenty of cargo space and the automatic hands free rear hatch is nice. The Hyundai Bluelink is great for starting,locking and unlocking the car remotely.The climate controls work well and are very intuitive. Plenty of leg and head room even in the second row of seats. Good safety features (blind spot warning,collision warning,backup camera). Totally satisfied with my purchase of this vehicle after driving it for 12 months..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MERCED C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Transmission sucks

After 8000 miles the transmission went out. Sat at the dealership for twelve weeks with horrible service. I couldn’t get a call back so I had to drive out of my way weekly to check on it. New trans was worse than the original. I traded it in and lost my ass on the trade in. Bought and Audi and never looked back. Do not buy a Hyundai if you want a vehicle that will last and get great customer service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BENJAMIN K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

great

this has everything you could want. it has been awesome so far has all the options on this one. some have fewer options. i say get the better one. it has an 8 speed which you can tell makes a difference
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICK B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

good and bad

too many bells and whistles I do not like the engine performance at red lights. Window operation is weird and so is the media operation. interior lights seem to be on-off can not figure it out. keeps me agitated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/20/2022 01:11 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We urge you to visit your local authorized Hyundai dealership for further assistance. Thank you. ^cc 

MB
gravatar
MARIANNE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Love my Sante Fe!

I just love my new car. I've had it for a year and it has so many wonderful features on it that help me navigate the craziness of driving in todays world of younger people on the roads. It is very comfortable and just the right size for me. Overall, it's just the perfect car! Thank you Hyuandai!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
Wayne G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

Best SUV for the money

Excellent SUV for the money. It is big enough for 5 adults. It has all the bells and whistles you could ask for. It has a classy interior. I only wish it had the Turbo charged engine. The rest of the vehicle is almost perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Tony R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

not satisfied with dealership and Vehicle

Electronic shift is slow, and unreliable, No eyeglasses compartment for a $43,000.00 Vehicle. Also the middle console takes up too much space, very annoying aux connections are under counsole. got to take eyes of rd in order to change any adjustment on console.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TERRENCE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Overall a good car

Overall this has been a good vehicle after one year. Everything works as it should and is a nice car to drive in. The pros. side view cameras are great, very comfortable to drive or ride in, good storage space. The cons, hate the push button shifter, gas mileage is about the same as my eight year old v6 dodge Journey, the center consul controls are not easy to use when driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RICHARD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Maybe I picked the wrong one.

Not even a month into ownership and have many issues. Car has been left at the dealer for more than a week. But have to trust they will make everything right. The Hyundai warranty is superior to others and looks like I may need it for the long hall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/13/2022 01:41 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Buying experience

Good looking vehicle, good experience at the dealership, the buying process went very smoothly, and I would return to this dealership in the future. The vehicle was washed and had a full tank of gas. I was very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NATHAN F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

Great value mid size SUV

Overall very happy with this SUV. Only concern is transmission issues down the road. Wish the high end audio system had wireless carplay/androidauto. It compairs very well with higher priced suvs in this catagory.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Limited

Great car but could use some improvements the car play interface is poor. Acceleration is hesitant. Not enough usb outlets. Poor location of usb outlets. Not enough interior storage space. Poor interior lighting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHERRI L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Purchased new, but the car has stopped twice in less than a year.

Purchased new, but the car has stopped twice in less than a year. The dealership mentioned a software update initially, and now it's a fuel injector issue(??). I still do not have my repaired vehicle back, and it's been 20 days, with no end in sight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Jason J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Gorgeous Lines and Great Performance

The 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe is SHARP! This vehicle looks really, really good and I mean from every angle - and you can't say that about many vehicles. This car might give you a heart attack because you'll have strangers approach you in parking lots, or pulling up behind your car as you're trying to back out, they'll just pop-up tapping on your window while you're sitting there and freak you out just to ask about and compliment it! The awesome color (a fantastic red!), the grill, the wheels, the profile and lines. This car looks good sitting still and in motion. Driving around I notice other SUVs and every time, I still like my 2022 Santa Fe the best. Absolutely love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CARA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

great

good car so far this is a new one so i expect it to be very reliable......give it a couple of years then contact me.........................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STAMATIOS D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle is good

Enjoy the vehicle wish the heating options were easier to see on the screen. Also using the high beams seems to just want to go to auto instead of manually and have to constantly switch to manual………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HEATHER C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2022

I bought a new Santa Fe. It is cute. It is comfortable. It is nice to drive. I have only had it a year and I am already having transmission problems and problems with tire pressure. I won't buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/02/2022 01:45 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Heather. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. 

JS
gravatar
JULIA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

it is a good car

My dissatisfaction is with the dealership staff. They were rude, unprofessional and not forth-coming. I despise lack of transparency in any conversation. I am a nurse and I do not keep information from my patients especially since I am considered the "expert" in their care. When I am dealing with information where I am not the expert such as in the major purchase of new car, I do have the right to expect transparency and my questions answered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
John B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Love Our Sante Fe

This is our 7th Hyundai and it has been our favorite. It is a beautiful car, rides comfortably and gets great gas mileage. We get many compliments on it. We hope to have it for many years. Our next car will definitely be a Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 1402 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick Smith Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2933 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(140) ReScores