Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1212 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1212 Reviews)

EL
gravatar
ELSA L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

I love my new car! The experience was great and my salesperson aided me in every aspect. The car is gorgeous and I love the size. Typically I drive with my family, so the Santa Fe has enough room for everyone. I would recommend a Hyundai to my friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANIEL H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great product

I cannot tell you how much I love my Santa Fe. In fact, to put it in to perspective, I test drive a white one, and I am not found of white, at all, and didn’t wanna give it back and almost bought it I liked it so much. I would make the same decision if I had to do it over again. Friends and family have all commented how nice my Santa Fe is and how much they really like it. I have the calligraphy addition and say spend the extra money for it, you’ll be glad you did. Overall a great well rounded SUV that does everything promised and more!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HUN K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai

I bought 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe last year. I have been driving this car 18months long. But I didn’t have any problem at all. I just only had oil change as scheduled manually. As a matter fact, We have large family with four daughters and one son. They have all Hyundai vehicles, three of Hyundai Santa Fe,Hyundai Sonata, two of Hyundai Tucson. As you see, we love Hyundai vehicles. Because prices is very reasonable, 3 years bumper to bumper maintenance, 10 years warranty, road side assistance etc. first of all, what I like is part services. Counter peoples shows very kind and smile. Even they must be tired… They are looks like trained high professionals. They tried to frinish job on time. I never waited long time. I always saved time for back to my work. It is so thankful. Also they did car wash. It make me so happy. As if I got extra bonus. Ha Ha… if anyone ask me, what would you like to buy what kind of car? I am going to say, It’s Hyundai !! We have been driving with Hyundai’s vehicles. It’s very great car with safety. I trust Hyundai’s and We are happy with Hyundai’s. Thanks Hyundai’s!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GREGORY W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

We are overall very satisfied with the vehicle. It has a lot of features that we enjoy and feel safer with the safety features which comes a long way from our previous vehicle that was a 2008 model. We enjoy it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

I have been very pleased with my purchase.

The Santa Fe has performed well in city driving and highway driving comfort. I am extremely pleased with the fuel mileage. The Santa Fe has good power to meet my every need without bankrupting me at the gas pump. My wife and I truly are loving our Santa Fe and have recommended it to our friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRIAN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car for the money. Has everything imaginable. Easy to use features.

Fun to drive. Comfortable and enjoyable.Great gas mileage. Has everything and more. Lots of storage space. One of the best cars I’ve ever driven. It’s such a great car I bought two of them. The misses loves hers too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MYONG C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Love ❤️ It!

What makes me appreciate & love my Vehicle more is the great customer service I received from Kenny & Angelo at Central Valley Hyundai! Great guys!! I thought I would want the beige interior, but after having my new car for almost a month now, love everything about it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SETH B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Blown Away With Value!

Amazing what you get in this vehicle for the price. I absolutely would not have purchased a Santa Fe if had not seen the XRT Trim. I love the Black accents/Grill/wheels vs the Chrome on the other trim levels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JENNIFER K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

New car

I love the design and feel of the car. I am frustrated with the media and the air vents seem to go back to original vent selection every time I start the car. Also it says face but seems to be face and feet. Transmission seems to shift a lot at the first shift but then is fine. Great room and stylish interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AMANDA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Gotta have at (car edition)

Our family loves hyundai and all they have to offer. They treat us like family and have never tried to sell us anything we couldn't afford. This car rules and I'm so happy we get to call it ours! Hyundai family for life!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EV
gravatar
EMMANUEL V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

Great gas mileage for a big suv very comfo table and spac us in the cargo area under the mat tons of space to carry any kain of tools or equi ment remu avel ruff rack and the sport look jdjjsj jjsk jjs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EUGENE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Bought a limited model and with the turbo engine there is good MPG and available power to pass quickly. It has so many safety features but our favorites are the cruise control distance and the backup avoidance application. This vehicle, Santa Fe, has a very good quality review and with so many features it is nice to have the 5/60000 mile warranty. The dealer provided an extension of an additional 5 years 60000 more miles with a deductible of $100 at a reasonable cost. This then gives us a 10 year, 120000 mile warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RICHARD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

very pleased with overall quality & features of this vehical.

We enjoy driving this car. We care about features & overall quality of our vehicles. Hyundai Sante Fe meets our expectations. We feel that this car has a good appearance package. We have no reservations about purchasing this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
David H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

overall good vehicle

like i said overall good vehicle for the money,far better than the older santa fe,s but they are still room for improvement,in the transmission,needs the CD player back needs the gear shift lever back,get the turn signals up where they belong, better interior lights ,better reverse lights,loose the ugly grille like the new tucson grille much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Damn noisy!

The vehicle looks amazing and handles well. Acceleration is impressive, except from a dead stop due to engine bogging. My primary disappointment is the extremely annoying road noise that occurs around 45 mph and progressively gets louder until about 80 mph.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/23/2022 01:38 PM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

BL
gravatar
BETTY L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle died after one year. Very unreliable

Vehicle died after one year Lucky my husband and mother were not hurt when vehicle started to get out of control on the interstate. Luckily no one was following too closely when vehicle was out of control. Some innocent driver could have been hurt as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/22/2022 02:23 PM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

HC
gravatar
HILTON C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Excelente

Since I have been driving my SUV, I have not experienced any issues. It"s nice and spacious very comfortable. I'm happy with my new ride. Thank you to the sales and credit team for the help they gave me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
Gina H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

I love everything about my new Santa Fe . I really enjoy the sunroof. I love the look and color and I just recently put new shiny rims to match the trim. I also enjoy all the features inside the car such as the security system
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRADFORD H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great

Randy Wise Hyundai was able top get me into a new car quickly. The Santa Fe has been great. The gas mileage is great and it is packed with a lot of technology. I bought the all wheel drive version and it has not disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
Daniel E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

Overall very satisfied with this vehicle.

18k miles in 1 year. A lot of long distance highway driving. Well performing and decent fuel economy most of the time. It’s very comfortable (I am 6’1”), good visibility, decent cargo capacity and CarPlay works well 99.9% of the time. That .1% is most likely my phone being picky.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1194 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(97) ReScores