Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

Reviews


CM
gravatar
CLAUDIA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

we had a excellent experience for the 3rd time with Martin Swanty Hyundai.

We just love our 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe HTRAC. It is everything we were looking for in our new Santa Fe. Style, comfort, we got the color we wanted. with the add on's we wanted. Our Hyundai is comfortable on long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
Gilbert C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

So far I had the vehicle for three weeks, and very happy with all the feature and ride. It is beautiful looking and comfortable and fun to drive. I love my new Santa FE Limited with HTRC AWD and 2.5L T.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

PHEV Santa Fe 2022 SEL Convenience

Great vehicle so far, great mileage, easy to use plug in option and get great mileage when vehicle is full electric. Other details nice. Available, but would have preferred limited trim model - otherwise all features are nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JULIE R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

Hope it's not too fancy for function.

It's a PHEV. First, I do love it. But I had literally just driven off the lot with 22 miles on it when the 'malfunction indicator light' went on. To be fair, the service dept at the dealership was all over it and it was fixed under warranty after another appt saying I had a bad O2 sensor. By the look of shock on their faces when looking at my mileage makes me think this is an anomaly. Then a few days later my entertainment screen went black. No fix in the manual. So for some reason, I just held down the power button, then I heard a *beep* and then it worked again. I have also had a weird rear tire light come on that looked really alarming!!!...then went off. So that is what I mean by I hope it's not too fancy for itself. It has something like 30 little computers in there. OTHER THAN THAT.. it is great. Super comfortable and I like the interior styling. The headrest is pretty straight so you don't have to be a hunchback to be comfortable. Lot's of places to put things. I like the all the driving assist features and I use them, but they took a little while to figure out. The app was a pain to get into, I finally gave up and called them. But now that I have it I use to see how much charging time is left. Getting the phone synced was a little of a cluster but happened fairly quick and now works well. Plenty of room in the back seats. The seats fold down pretty flat and you can just press a button to do it! Nice hidden storage in back too. Fold up the floor and there are bin sized depressions to put groceries it or to keep other things out of sight when not using like emergency items. I have less than 600 miles on it and have not used any other mode (like sport, snow, etc). Charging - Now that I have a PHEV, I feel a little guilty using gas, but just electric is only 30 miles. Charging for 8-10 hrs for 30 miles does not seem like a good ROI, but then again, I had gone about 450 miles before going to a gas station (gasp!) and I still had a 1/4 tank. So there is that. I will likely be springing for a Level 2 charger as soon as I can get the motorcycles out of the garage. Oh hey, here is some helpful information...my insurance is CHEAP. Providers matter, but it actually went down from what I was paying for a 18 year old Subaru Outback. Ok, there may have been a speeding ticket involved in the latter, but the agent said all the safety features really do bring down the cost. Makes sense, but who knew!? Last, I never thought I would buy a plug-in, but when it came time, it seemed the only way to go. A Federal tax credit and an Oregon state rebate make it less than a hybrid, a hassle but worth thousands people! I am looking forward to actually going somewhere soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Kenneth K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

Very nice vehicle

My Santa Fe is a very comfortable and solidly built vehicle. I appreciate the larger size (I traded up from a Hyundai Kona). Despite the size, the ride is very smooth and the engine noise is minimal. The electronic system is a little minimal but I knew I was buying a base model so it meets my expectations. The ability to link Android Auto is a big plus for me. The only possible negative is that the fuel economy isn't great, but then again, this is a full-size SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAWRENCE H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

Great value

The Sante Fe is a great value for the money. The vehicle is well built and thus far has been a pleasure to drive. The entire experience was smooth and our experience with the dealership has been pleasant.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
Frank H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

I love my new Santa Fe!!

This SUV is a great value. Compare it with any other SUV and it's obvious. It is so comfortable. And it's also easy to operate which is important to me. It's a very attractive car, gets good mileage, and is just plain perfect. Easy to get into and out. I am so happy with this car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gerilda S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Super

Comfort and style goes above and beyond expectations. Will absolutely recommend it to friends and family. This SUV has all the bells and whistles to satisfy anyone looking for a family vehicle. Perfect for anyone who travels a lot. Anyone who is taller than average would be comfortable in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LELAND L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Calligraphy Model Second to None

The Hyundai Santa Fe we purchased is an absolute joy to drive. It is energetic, very responsive, loaded with safety features. The incredible heads-up display keeps the the driver's eyes on the road. I can find nothing wrong with this SUV and it was worth every penny.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHELLE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Like a dream

Loved the experience of buying this vehicle, and it has not disappointed me. The driving experience is absolutely awesome, and I could drive across country in it happily. My son agrees. It's a smooth, comfortable ride with excellent acceleration, and I can FINALLY see when driving at night!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHERINE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Second Santa Fe - even better than first

I loved my 2013 Santa Fe, so there was no doubt I would look at a new version. The 2022 far exceeded my expectations, especially with how much nicer the interior was. The safety features are great, and I like how you can adjust most of them to your preferences. Great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEAVEN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Excellant value for the size

Excellant value for a mid size SUV. Wonderful styling inside and outside. Excellant safety features I miss when I have to rent a car that is not a Hyundai. Smooth ride and very good gas mileage. Alot of cargo space too. 10 year 100,000 mile major drive train warranty is the best in the industry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
Robert J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

purchase

ride has improved over 2015 santa fe. like new safety features. feels solid on the road. Would commend this suvtp any one .interior roomy. great warranty., love the color red. stylish exterior. quiet interior. driver assist. took some getting used to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARK F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Perfect for short commute PHEV

Been looking at cars for 2 years and the PHEV Santa Fe and Tuscon hit all the marks. Went for the Santa Fe in the end due to availability and size. Overall I love the car. 750 miles and still have half a tank of gas. The front styling is questionable, but definitely grows on you and I have come to like it. The interior is really good for this class of vehicle and the controls are great. Just wish there was a sunglass holder. All the tech you could ask for!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHAEL G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is my 3rd Santa Fe and it’s the best bang for the Buck. Great styling, features, reliability, and value. I get a new vehicle every 2 years or so and will continue with the Santa Fe as long as the continue to deliver on all points.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Carol S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Great features, Good Value, Great Price, Excellent Dealer

I was in a difficult situation with my old vehicle as it was in another dealership's shop awaiting parts for warranty work but my lease was running out. This deal traded me out of my old vehicle just as the lease on the old vehicle was running out without seeing the vehicle based on the information I provide. That is going the extra mile in my book.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JACK P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Fantastic Vehicleth

The style of the Santa Fe XRT is aggressive and very sporty. The features for a vehicle in this price range were incredible. Handling is very responsive. Gas mileage has exceeded my expectations. The bluelink feature is a very convenient and informative app.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NINIVE R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Very Satisfied with my new car!

Very satisfied with the purchase of my new vehicle. I like the safety features that is included. This is my first SUV and my family and I are enjoying the space and comfort of this vehicle. Also it is great in gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WENDY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Stylish and Fun to Drive

I have always had Honda’s and was planning on getting a new Passport. Once I drive the Santa Fe I was sold!!! It is a much more stylish looking car and the interior blows the Passport away. I got the Limited model and love the included features. The cargo space is ample and the ride is quiet and smooth. I was concerned about the acceleration but the Turbo provides what you need better than the other V-6 vehicles I test drove. Very happy with my purchase!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
Melany V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Best Car

I love driving my new Santa Fe, this car is reliable and very comfortable to drive in the city. Is a great car to drive the family as the back sits and comfortable. This car has plenty of space on the trunk. The features in the car really make it a safe car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(97) ReScores