Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

Good car in traffic

Compared to our 2018 Sante Fe we were not as impressed with the overall storage space and what seems to be the durability of the exterior paint. I have 4 medium sized rock chips in the paint in less than one year and had NONE in the three years we owned the 2018. I really like the addition of clear glass in the "wing vent" area. It makes turning much easier to see-great fix!! My hugest pet peeve is when I open the door after/during rain, water POURS into the car from the roof. Very annoying as it isn't just a few drips, but an actual runoff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LQ
gravatar
LAURA Q.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value for money

The Santa Fe has a suite of features that one would expect only from much higher-priced cars. It performs well and was thoughtfully designed. Hyundai name may not carry the same cache as luxury brands, but the performance is equivalent and having owned both, I'd rather keep my money than my pride. It's a great deal for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
AGIE J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Cant Go Wrong with the Santa Fe

The Santa Fe is a great vehicle to purchase for someone with diverse needs. It is a solid all-around performer. Gas mileage is great, interior is spacious. Storage options are very good. Connectivity to electronics is great with multiple power outlets around the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent customer service

From beginning to the end of the sale has been a wonderful experience. Would recommend Travis N. at the East location. When I had any questions he was always there to answer any and all questions or concerns that I may have had. Wonderful!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHNICE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Love the Santa Fe

Love the Hyundai brand. Love that the first 3 years have scheduled oil changes included. I would like better gas mileage. I like the integration with my smart phone as well. I also really like the automatic high beam on/off feature as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JANE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Love the Santa Fe!

We love the comfort and optional equipment that came with our SEL. Best buy on the market. We chose the Santa Fe over the Tucson purely based on size. We loved our Tucson but felt we needed a little extra space for our new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Judy L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022

Very professional.

Jon, my sales person, was extremely professional in all aspects of the sale. I would recommend Jon Munnik and the entire staff to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle from Garvey Hyundai North in Plattsburgh.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JON M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

professional from start to finish

This dealership is close to home, very convenient and staff is top notch. They answered all my questions and when ir came down to price, they were more than fair. When I took delivery, sales explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SAM H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Super automobile

Love the looks, comfort, power, ride, quietness, smooth ride, hi-tech features..........................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DENISE F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle review

The car is great. It makes me feel good when I drive it. The apple car play needs some work. The connectivity is terrible. Overall the car is excellent. I wish it came with coool seats option. As mentioned before the passenger side needs to have lights on the door like the driver side. My sales person Frank was awesome!!!! He made sure I was Please, and that I was.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FANNY P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Been strange 3 times already

I don't want to answer noti g else... very disappointed with this car............ .............. .............................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/10/2022 01:11 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

GT
gravatar
Guhan T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Horrible customer service and the transmission went out in the first year

Worst service ever. Transmission went out in the first year they replaced it and it's still having problems. Reached out to dealership and corporate no one has contacted me about this problem. Worst customer service ever
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/07/2022 11:11 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

SG
gravatar
Sandra G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022

Nice look annoying wind sound

I like the look and design and comfort of my Santa Fe but since day 1 there has been a very annoying wind whistle sound on passengers side that no one has figured out and I noticed it 4 minutes after driving off the lot but they closed as I was leaving and wouldn’t allow me to return it so that frustrated me and to this day it’s still noticeable. It’s the same song a window in a house that is slightly open on a windy day makes. Starts over 30 mph. Also the acceleration sounds like the engine is taking too long to switch gear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TONYA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

I love my new Santa Fe!

I purchased a new Santa Fe Calligraphy in late 2021, it is a 2022 model. I've never been so pleased with an SUV and I've owned several. The Santa Fe has extensive cameras (backup, side, and top view) and provides comfort when driving and parking the vehicle. I thought I would not care for the driving assist features but they are also valuable and make you feel safe and secure. I've test drove many SUV's this size that feel boxy or with limit views, but the Santa Fe feels open and there are no obstructions, especially with the monitoring systems. I would highly recommend this SUV to anyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
EARLSON E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Very beautiful, great engine, great ride. Overall very nice despite some few flaws.

Awesome ride experience, powerful engine, beautiful sunroof. I like the wheels and the exterior design. The LED lights interior and exterior. Just needs improvement on the handling, not that responsive esp on high speeds. But overall a beautiful, full of features, family SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BARBARA L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Dealership was very efficient when dealing with my purchase

I would recommend purchasing another car from the dealership. Their service department is excellent as I have. Ever had a problem getting in at a time convenient for me. Their sales people are knowledgeable and helpful when reviewing the car’s features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GREGORY G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

SanteFe is beautiful!

This car has all the bells and whistles and styling of a luxury vehicle. The double sun roof is so nice. The most amazing thing is the clarity of all the camera/safety technology. All of the features are just excellent from the radio/stereo to the storage compartments and engine responsiveness. The size of this vehicle is so perfect. It allows me to sit up a bit higher than a sedan, with 4WD moves through the Minnesota snow well, and in the summer plenty of room for golf clubs, groceries, a cooler, whatever we need to adventure about. The rear seats fold down nicely when you need extra cargo capacity. The leather is nice. I really like the exterior locking features, and the app for starting and opening the car. It really has everything I could ever think of! This is my 2nd Sante Fe for good reasons!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARGARET C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Great dealership interaction. Santa Fe SUV is amazing. Handles smoothly

Wonderful dependable vehicle. Handles easily. Has many awesome usable features. Especially like and have used the auto feature to get out of a parking spot when someone parked too close to my car. Love the large sun roof too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WI
gravatar
WILLIAM I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Cost to option ratio outstanding

This vehicle is very well equipped for the cost. The warranty is second to none when purchased from Gerald Hyundai in North Aurora. The arm rest area is small for an average person of 5'6" causing irritation to ones elbows and the rims are poorly designed for what you pay for this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BONITA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Santa Fe

I have owned my car for just over a year now and I still enjoy driving it and riding in it. We just took it on a vacation and were very pleased with everything. The seats are comfortable, the inside temperature is easy to customize, it has great audio and the safety features are excellent. I would buy this car again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 1300 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores