Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1203 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1203 Reviews)

JK
gravatar
JENNIFER K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

New car

I love the design and feel of the car. I am frustrated with the media and the air vents seem to go back to original vent selection every time I start the car. Also it says face but seems to be face and feet. Transmission seems to shift a lot at the first shift but then is fine. Great room and stylish interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AMANDA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Gotta have at (car edition)

Our family loves hyundai and all they have to offer. They treat us like family and have never tried to sell us anything we couldn't afford. This car rules and I'm so happy we get to call it ours! Hyundai family for life!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EV
gravatar
EMMANUEL V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

Great gas mileage for a big suv very comfo table and spac us in the cargo area under the mat tons of space to carry any kain of tools or equi ment remu avel ruff rack and the sport look jdjjsj jjsk jjs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EUGENE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Bought a limited model and with the turbo engine there is good MPG and available power to pass quickly. It has so many safety features but our favorites are the cruise control distance and the backup avoidance application. This vehicle, Santa Fe, has a very good quality review and with so many features it is nice to have the 5/60000 mile warranty. The dealer provided an extension of an additional 5 years 60000 more miles with a deductible of $100 at a reasonable cost. This then gives us a 10 year, 120000 mile warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RICHARD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

very pleased with overall quality & features of this vehical.

We enjoy driving this car. We care about features & overall quality of our vehicles. Hyundai Sante Fe meets our expectations. We feel that this car has a good appearance package. We have no reservations about purchasing this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
David H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

overall good vehicle

like i said overall good vehicle for the money,far better than the older santa fe,s but they are still room for improvement,in the transmission,needs the CD player back needs the gear shift lever back,get the turn signals up where they belong, better interior lights ,better reverse lights,loose the ugly grille like the new tucson grille much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Damn noisy!

The vehicle looks amazing and handles well. Acceleration is impressive, except from a dead stop due to engine bogging. My primary disappointment is the extremely annoying road noise that occurs around 45 mph and progressively gets louder until about 80 mph.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/23/2022 01:38 PM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

BL
gravatar
BETTY L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle died after one year. Very unreliable

Vehicle died after one year Lucky my husband and mother were not hurt when vehicle started to get out of control on the interstate. Luckily no one was following too closely when vehicle was out of control. Some innocent driver could have been hurt as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/22/2022 02:23 PM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

HC
gravatar
HILTON C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Excelente

Since I have been driving my SUV, I have not experienced any issues. It"s nice and spacious very comfortable. I'm happy with my new ride. Thank you to the sales and credit team for the help they gave me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
Gina H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

I love everything about my new Santa Fe . I really enjoy the sunroof. I love the look and color and I just recently put new shiny rims to match the trim. I also enjoy all the features inside the car such as the security system
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRADFORD H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great

Randy Wise Hyundai was able top get me into a new car quickly. The Santa Fe has been great. The gas mileage is great and it is packed with a lot of technology. I bought the all wheel drive version and it has not disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
Daniel E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

Overall very satisfied with this vehicle.

18k miles in 1 year. A lot of long distance highway driving. Well performing and decent fuel economy most of the time. It’s very comfortable (I am 6’1”), good visibility, decent cargo capacity and CarPlay works well 99.9% of the time. That .1% is most likely my phone being picky.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Daryl J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

Na

It’s my baby, I’d recommend this or any Hyundai to anyone. Safety features are top of the line in my book. The style of the vehicle is a mix of compact suv so I fit in spaces without concern. Glad that I got it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NQ
gravatar
NEIL Q.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Very nice vehicle, smooth handling, stylish look. Very nice quality paint. Fuel economy can be better but not the worst. Lots of handy features makes it fun to drive. Very comfortable but center console isba bit intrusive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

My Dream Car

This was the first time I chose to get a car because it was just what I wanted. I love the style, color, the space and the amazing features. There are a few features I wish it had that are hard to find in any vehicle but overall the features are well thought out. It’s comfortable and has lots of safety features. I’ve received lots of compliments on this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANDREW L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Truck, you won't regret it!!!

Great quality for the price. It does not disappoint. The design is great. So many features and easy to use after getting use to them. Very comfortable. Me, my husband and 17 year old son couldn't believe how comfortable the drive was from Chicago to Ft Leonard Wood, Missouri. We even had to get dressed inside the truck because early check-in for our hotel room wasn't available. I get so many compliments: how nice it looks - exterior and interior, storage space, quietness inside when windows are up, smooth ride, etc. The safety features are remarkable. This truck is smart!!! This is our third Hyundai purchase. I wanted the 2022 Tucson, but had to order one. I couldn't wait since my son needed to have my 2013 Elantra for school and work. I test drove the Santa Fe and fell in love. It's bigger than what I originally wanted, but I absolutely LOVE my 2022 Sante Fe!!! So glad we purchased it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HEATHER H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

Great size and confirtable seats. I like the keyless entry which is only available on the SEL and higher. My heated seat is constantly on. She turns on a time and i feel safe with my family in the snow. Also not that much a month
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KIMBERLY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

BEAUTIFUL VEHICLE

I LOVE THIS CAR JUST WISH I HAD GOTTEN A COUPLE OF EXTRA'S THAT I DIDNT REALIZE I WOULD MISS. LIKE SUNROOF AND UPGRADED INTERIOR - PASSENGER SEAT DOSNT ADJUST LIKE IT COULD WITH MORE FEATURES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MODEL LOTS OF ROOM AND FEATURES
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
Ivan C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent service

Dealership had excellent customer service. My salesman was very good at explaining all the great benefits that the has to offer. Not to mention that everyone had great hospitality with out family. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
THOMAS G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Love this SUV!

Moved up from a 2010 Hyundai Elantra. World of difference in build quality, comfort, interior noise at freeway speed and driveability. I'm very pleased with everything about this vehicle. Hyundai has made great improvements in all areas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1186 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores