Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

PB
gravatar
PAULA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Santa fe

I'll wait until my service to repair the damage that someone did in a parking lot is done. But over all this is a wonderful vehicle to drive. So far so good with gas mileage. Driving in the snow last year was do less stressful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACK H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Overcharged $10,000 by dealer

Dealer raised the price $10,000! This was not expected! This is not cool and made this overpriced and what the car is not worth! Why would dealer raise sticker price by $10,000 thats not cool! I felt ripoff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/02/2023 07:59 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Jack. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

TW
gravatar
TRACY W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

I can't say enough good things about this car!

This Hyundai Sante Fe is my favorite car I've owned. The comfort and overall handling is amazing. The back seat has enough room for my 6'6 husband to sit comfortably! And the back seats recline! The gas mileage is great I average 27-30 mpg city miles! I can't say enough good things about this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SCOTT T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Engine Issues @ 4000miles

At 4000 miles we were without the car for 4months due a fuel injector issue. Hyundai towed the vehicle to the nearest dealer, not our dealer of purchase, and the car sat for months. Communication was terrible and turnaround time was unacceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/02/2023 07:51 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Scott. If you experience any further concerns, please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you.

AO
gravatar
ANDREA O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

The best!

The best! My car is wonderful! It is comfortable, high performing, funny to drive, and has great features. It was great value for my money. It is very reliable and has great design. I’m very pleased!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
Patricia R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Exterior paint issues

It’s fine. Wasn’t the color vehicle I wanted nor model but there was limited inventory. Having issues with exterior paint. Make sure you get everything you are looking for in- I was feeling pressured by the salesperson and tried walking away
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/30/2022 08:38 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Patricia. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

DM
gravatar
DEMETRIOS M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Great

This is a great vehicle for the money and quality.......................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JUSTIN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle at a reasonable price

For many years I never even considered hyundai due to its poor reputation. I saw a commercial on TV and appreciated the new styling and since I had a lease expiring, I thought I would give them a shot. New cars were hard to find then due to "the pandemic", but I found one to test drive and I am happy I did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Paula H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Looks good…poor performance

Controls don’t work. Nav system is archaic, phones disconnect, and automatic trunk hardly ever opens. We have had this vehicle for one year, and it has been a misery. Within the first few months we started to get false notifications of low tire pressure and our Navigation system didn’t even recognize a major road near our house, and would route us around the road, adding to our commute. So many annoyances and very little enjoyment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/29/2022 11:12 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your frustrations, Paula. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

LB
gravatar
LANNIE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Captain retired

I completely love the Santa fe I purchased it's very comfortable to drive and the options for driving conditions is very convenient and to have the controls either near the driver or on the steering wheel it self plus having the heated seats is very nice, the only thing I would have liked would be a heated steering wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANGELICA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2022 limited

It’s very comfortable for everyone and super kid friendly and I love the heated seats option as well cooled seat options since it’s leather. I love the Panaromic roof , everyone can enjoy the view while we ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RODOLFO C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful and comfortable car , but with reliability issue

Beautiful and comfortable car , I was fan of Hyundai car, but I`m thinking now based on reliability issues of : windshield broke without a good explanation and not covered by the car warranty and failure on the brake sensor
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/27/2022 09:58 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Rodolfo. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

review of Hyundai SantaFe XRT

great product and support system. People are helpful, knowledgeable an looking to please. Would definitely recommend to friends and relatives. Caring staff and tech support is great. Ease of setting appointment
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DENNIS M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Only car finalized for kids first car. After searching several brands this one jumped out, priced right and was actually available. It gets stronger and stronger over the decades in performance snd design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JENNIFER K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Amazing ride and exceptional Dependability

I love my 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe. Ive had no issues with the vehicle and it really is a smooth comfortable drive, whether or not I am in the driver seat, passenger, or rear cabin. I couldnt ask for a better vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TIMEA J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Santa Fe

Best choice I made was to buy this SUV. I love the new features. Remote start amazing especially in the winter. Safety features are wonderful. Heated seats amazing. Sound quality amazing. Absolutely love my Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HJ
gravatar
HYRE J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Good

The fact that I have to use 200 characters makes this feel more like work than an optional idea to make things better. I would rather you call me and ask about the vehicle than this. If this is how all your surveys are done than this will be the last one I do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GREGORY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

I love the car

Only issue was fuel injection problems replaced by Hyundai this is my third new Hyundai I was only buying Toyotas before I found the quality warranty and value far better than the trusted Toyota brand. I bought my 1st Kia when they started selling in the USA. My next car will be the Genesis
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEPHEN R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Great vehicle. Nice to drive. Comfortable, waited 18 months for it. Got what I wanted. Would buy it again. Dealer was great. ......................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Great gas / front end looks great / poor engine

Great car for short person (I am 5' 8"). Anyone taller would not be able to drive comfortably. Love the rims and tires seem pretty good for first pair. Somewhat small in rear - comfortable for only 4 short adults. No one over 5' 8". Gas mileage is great because very little power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/22/2022 10:02 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Joe. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hudson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2653 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(271) ReScores