Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)

DM
gravatar
DEMETRIOS M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Great

This is a great vehicle for the money and quality.......................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JUSTIN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle at a reasonable price

For many years I never even considered hyundai due to its poor reputation. I saw a commercial on TV and appreciated the new styling and since I had a lease expiring, I thought I would give them a shot. New cars were hard to find then due to "the pandemic", but I found one to test drive and I am happy I did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Paula H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Looks good…poor performance

Controls don’t work. Nav system is archaic, phones disconnect, and automatic trunk hardly ever opens. We have had this vehicle for one year, and it has been a misery. Within the first few months we started to get false notifications of low tire pressure and our Navigation system didn’t even recognize a major road near our house, and would route us around the road, adding to our commute. So many annoyances and very little enjoyment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/29/2022 11:12 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your frustrations, Paula. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

LB
gravatar
LANNIE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Captain retired

I completely love the Santa fe I purchased it's very comfortable to drive and the options for driving conditions is very convenient and to have the controls either near the driver or on the steering wheel it self plus having the heated seats is very nice, the only thing I would have liked would be a heated steering wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANGELICA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2022 limited

It’s very comfortable for everyone and super kid friendly and I love the heated seats option as well cooled seat options since it’s leather. I love the Panaromic roof , everyone can enjoy the view while we ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RODOLFO C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful and comfortable car , but with reliability issue

Beautiful and comfortable car , I was fan of Hyundai car, but I`m thinking now based on reliability issues of : windshield broke without a good explanation and not covered by the car warranty and failure on the brake sensor
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/27/2022 09:58 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Rodolfo. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

review of Hyundai SantaFe XRT

great product and support system. People are helpful, knowledgeable an looking to please. Would definitely recommend to friends and relatives. Caring staff and tech support is great. Ease of setting appointment
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DENNIS M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Only car finalized for kids first car. After searching several brands this one jumped out, priced right and was actually available. It gets stronger and stronger over the decades in performance snd design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JENNIFER K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Amazing ride and exceptional Dependability

I love my 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe. Ive had no issues with the vehicle and it really is a smooth comfortable drive, whether or not I am in the driver seat, passenger, or rear cabin. I couldnt ask for a better vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TIMEA J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Santa Fe

Best choice I made was to buy this SUV. I love the new features. Remote start amazing especially in the winter. Safety features are wonderful. Heated seats amazing. Sound quality amazing. Absolutely love my Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HJ
gravatar
HYRE J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Good

The fact that I have to use 200 characters makes this feel more like work than an optional idea to make things better. I would rather you call me and ask about the vehicle than this. If this is how all your surveys are done than this will be the last one I do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GREGORY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

I love the car

Only issue was fuel injection problems replaced by Hyundai this is my third new Hyundai I was only buying Toyotas before I found the quality warranty and value far better than the trusted Toyota brand. I bought my 1st Kia when they started selling in the USA. My next car will be the Genesis
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEPHEN R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Great vehicle. Nice to drive. Comfortable, waited 18 months for it. Got what I wanted. Would buy it again. Dealer was great. ......................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Great gas / front end looks great / poor engine

Great car for short person (I am 5' 8"). Anyone taller would not be able to drive comfortably. Love the rims and tires seem pretty good for first pair. Somewhat small in rear - comfortable for only 4 short adults. No one over 5' 8". Gas mileage is great because very little power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/22/2022 10:02 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Joe. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

MB
gravatar
MARCUS B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle

The Hyundai Santa Fe has come a long way as far as size performance and looks! It is very roomy and has a class of its own! It gets the job done for families! I’m glad I purchased a well built car! I’m very impressed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LUIS V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Great design, Poor quality

The design of the vehicle is great, unfortunately the materials use in the car are poor and the engine power is not the best. The front windshield has really bad quality and the car vibrates too much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/22/2022 10:00 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Luis. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

SP
gravatar
SCOTT P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Love My Santa Fe

This is my first Hyundai and I couldn’t be more pleased with the vehicle. Lots of space for a taller driver, good on gas, lots of storage and all-around awesome SUV. I plan on keeping this vehicle for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANTHONY THOMA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Not worth the stress

Just don't get anything, please dont.,........................................................ jdjdhfhrhejejdbrhebeheuebrhrbrueuwbrufbfbdhfifjrhdhfbfhdjebdurbrhrjjwjehehrhrjrbdbdhdhrhdhrbrhrhfhruebdheh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/22/2022 09:05 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Anthony. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

TG
gravatar
TIMOTHY G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Everything I Hoped For

Comfortable vehicle to drive. Nice styling,minimum road noise,good acceleration and power. EV range of 30 is acceptable as I do mostly short trips. Mileage on longer trips of 200 miles or so is good with a mixture of gas and electric.The car is completely silent in EV mode. There is plenty of cargo space and the automatic hands free rear hatch is nice. The Hyundai Bluelink is great for starting,locking and unlocking the car remotely.The climate controls work well and are very intuitive. Plenty of leg and head room even in the second row of seats. Good safety features (blind spot warning,collision warning,backup camera). Totally satisfied with my purchase of this vehicle after driving it for 12 months..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MERCED C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Transmission sucks

After 8000 miles the transmission went out. Sat at the dealership for twelve weeks with horrible service. I couldn’t get a call back so I had to drive out of my way weekly to check on it. New trans was worse than the original. I traded it in and lost my ass on the trade in. Bought and Audi and never looked back. Do not buy a Hyundai if you want a vehicle that will last and get great customer service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1399 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4231 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores