Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

Reviews


JH
gravatar
James H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

I went from a 2021 Hyundai Tucson...to a 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Sel and it is a awesome Suv...and Ron King was my sales representative and it was a great and pleasant experience and he was very pleasant and great to work with and answered all my questions and concerns
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Great SUV

The Santa Fe replaced a Murano and offers a great ride and very nice features. The gas mileage has been averaging over 25mpg for a combination of city and highway. The sound system is awesome and controls accessible. I really like the push button transmission as it makes the console more functional and the storage below is very handy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONALD P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Definite Improvement Over 2018 Model

After my 2018 Santa Fe was declared a total loss, I suddenly found myself needing a replacement. The 2022 Santa Fe came with some great improvements over the earlier model. The ride is much smoother, the cabin noise is greatly improved, and the 2.5 liter turbo engine offers the acceleration I occasionally need. And do check out the 3D map mode in the navigation settings!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
Kathleen A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Classy

Like the layout of the 2022 SantaFe. Easy reach of controls.Comfortable ride. Design inside is sharp looking.Plenty of cargo room. Back seats are roomy.Like that when you want to put windows down,it stops when you stop instead of going up or down & you have to play with it until you get it to where you want .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WANDA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Very satisfied

Very satisfied so far. It has a good smooth ride and also very quiet inside. I'm still learning some of the features but have a friend that one just like it and he shows me how to work things. He enjoys reading up on it so keeps me from using the books.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2021
Verified Review

satisfied customer

I and my spouse are happy with this vehicle .It meets all our needs and salesman did a outstanding job of going thru the delivery and all the process with us. We love it and we’re really content with our deal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CORY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle, excellent features

Excellent features for the value. Unbelievable sound clarity with the entertainment system. Great ride and outstanding warranty. The driver assist features are easy to use and very convincing. This is our second Hyundai Santa fe. Happy owners.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SARAH M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

good

I do not want to write a review about this car-I just wanted to fill out a survey to help you out with the car. I am a little cranky that you asked me to spend so much time filling out the survey. Be glad I did that- I do NOT want this PUBLISHED ANYWHERE!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHANNON C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe review

I love my new 2022 Santa Fe!! Kimberly Deasy, my sales person was absolutely amazing!!! Could not have asked for anyone better. She made the process smooth, simple and easy! Would highly recommend her to everyone!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KIMBERLY W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL Convenience Plug-in Hybrid

Hyundai has been highly rated for durability and safety for the past few years and I have been searching for a hybrid suv for almost a year now. I like how the vehicle drives and the warranties are exceptional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Steve M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

Excited to own my new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

We were struck by the looks, the features, the performance, and the comfort of the 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe. We have now driven it for over 300 miles and still love it. A friend has owned two Santa Fe's, and loved them both. We decided to check out a Santa Fe for ourselves and are happy we did. We love the car and everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Mary A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Love my new Santa Fe 22. It drives so much better than our last car. It is well equipped, very comfortable and beautiful. It has all the features that I would ever want. Plus more than I'll probably use. I would recommend it to everyone. And recommend Jim Click dealerships for a pleasant experience. They know their stuff. They are caring and considerate. My husband didn't feel good and they let us use the trade in for him to rest.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
Mark V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

Great Vehicle. This is my fourth Hyundai and they never disappoint. I highly recommended the 2022 Santa Fe as it is my favorite Hyundai so far that I have owned. The styling and attention to driver detail is amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Sant Fe

Love my vehicle! It is very comfortable. Super good on fuel. Good for travel and extremely quiet. Would recommend to anyone. Was our first new vehicle, have zero regrets. Drives very well in the city. Great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GREGORY J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Quality Built

I am very impressed with the standard features included in the Hyundai line of vehicles. The standard warranty compared to other brands is a definite plus. I think the styling far exceeds other vehicles in this class. The standard safety features and the high ranking for safety outweigh many other brands and was a major consideration when comparing other vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GLENN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

It wasn't easy to find the exact Hyundai Santa Fe model I was looking for, but after months of effort, my search ended with a blue Santa Fe Calligraphy that offers everything I was looking for. Not only is the car a joy to drive, it looks great and all the safety features have made me much more comfortable driving on highways where all the vehicles seem to be tractor-trailers, pickups or other SUVs. My great experience with a previous Hyundai made it clear to me that this manufacturer is no. 1 in my book. Reliability is important as well, and my first Hyundai is now 10 years old and continues to be rock solid. As long as the story stays the same, Hyundai will continue to be the car for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kathleen M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2021
Verified Review

Love My Santa FE

This is the second Hyundai Santa Fe I have purchased. Love the car, the way it drives and the technology in the car. I particularly like the safety features in the car including the lane assist and the turn signal cameras that activate showing the conditions in the direction I will be turning. Also enjoy having the keyless entry which senses the key in my pocket as I approach the car. The car has been on a road trip, no problems; has been driven in minor flooded conditions with no problems; and has had brief and unplanned off road experience while avoiding a large piece of some type of metal debris on the road. Nimble steering and good stability in all conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
Gilbert L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2021
Verified Review

Space age

I ordered a 2022 Santa Fe Limited. It comes fully equipped with the most advanced technology imaginable! This is my first Sport Utility Vehicle after owning only sedans. Composite sensors create a satellite image. Android Auto actually depicts a satellite view of the terrain along your route! The heated and cool seats are very welcome on long trips. All in all, a wonderful driving machine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GEORGE G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

We purchased our new Santa Fe. Everything from the greeting from the salesperson to driving off the lot was an excellent experience. Thanks to Demontrond Hyundai in Texas City, Texas! Best experience ever!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Love my Sante Fe

Great SUV. Love the looks of both exterior and interior. Has a great warranty. Ride is very smooth. Has most everything one would want in their vehicle. Still learning many of the features this vehicle has to offer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Inver Grove Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1913 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(148) ReScores