Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1322 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1322 Reviews)

TA
gravatar
THOMAS A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Good

I will buy it again. I wish the seats were little more comfortable. My rear hurts after driving for a long time. Other than that I have no complaints about this vehicle so far. It is a very stylish and well built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES JOANNE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

like the Hyundai vehicles. Have owned four. Like the guarantee. The Santa Fe is a nice vehicle. Believe the value is good. Nice styling. Good comfortable ride with 19-inch tires. Had considered Ford and Honda but decided to go with Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KEVIN V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai review

Mostly satisfied with my 2022 Hyundai Sante Fe. The downshifting when stopping is not smooth and sometimes will lurch forward when parking. The brake pedal sometimes makes a vibrating noise when released. I think the space saver spare is much better than the inflation kit. If the tire is punctured or damaged more than the kit can repair, the car must be towed. If it has a space saver spare it can be driven. More convenient for the customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LISBETH B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

đź’ś my Santa Fe

This is my 3rd Santa Fe & wow it checks ALL the boxes! This is a very safe, solid car packed with a great sound system, plenty of power & safety features. I fell in love with adaptive cruise control on a road-trip. I can’t believe all the features on this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOEL B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Best Santa Fe yet

This is the 3rd Santa Fe we have owned as is our favorite. Besides the styling, performance, ride and mileage I can’t think of anything wrong with the vehicle. We have made 4 long trips ( over 2000 mile each) and have enjoyed driving and riding and showing it off to friends and relatives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
Timothy L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Great car but some QA issues

The car is comfortable and mostly reliable. There are several QA issues; the siding has fallen off several times, the shade in the rear seat broke, the wireless connectivity is sketchy. I have a new iPhone and I expect the car to find phones that have recently been synced with the SUV. Many times my phone doesn’t connect because the headset doesn’t see the phone. Very inconvenient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/02/2022 09:44 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

MS
gravatar
MIGDALIA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle lurches upon acceleration

Vehicle lurches upon acceleration . When accelerating from a stop the motor lurches. Motor also makes a clicking sound when first turned on in the morning . This is very aggravating, and embarrassing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/02/2022 07:37 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

DB
gravatar
David B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle, some tweaks needed

I love my vehicle, it actually replaced a 2013 Sante Fe when the engine finally went at 133k (under warranty). The gripes I have with the new one are all interior issues. First, no place to store sunglasses in the area around the driver. Next, the so-called water bottle holders in the doors can not even hold a small bottle without forcing it in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SCOTT B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Fun ride

Love it! Fun to drive, compact yet roomy! Very comfortable and safety features are abundant. It’s fuel efficient and gas outs if different options that come standard. I love the color stormy sea as well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Cynthia M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2022

Love the car, but could be better

First of all, I am pretty good with electronics, but I have problems with the android auto. I bought a new phone and can't get rid of the old one on it. Also the button on the steering wheel you talk to doesn't work unless you have android auto on. I'm not going to go through a huge thing to hook up android auto if i'm only going 5 miles. My GMC did anything with the same button, and i didn't have to connect anything. The blue link is almost useless. We live in cold upstate new york. You can't pre set your heat on your car to warm it up with the car start the next day and defrost your windows. When you use blue link, it simply starts the car (No heat). the only benefit is when you go out to the car. the engine is already warm, so when you manually turn on the heat, it immediately starts blowing warm air instead of cold first. Then when we only had 15,000 miles on our car we were told during an oil change the our tires were down to 5/32. we are just about to enter winter, so we had to spend a $1000 to get new tires after spending big money on getting a new car. Apparently they put low grade tires on their vehicles to save money.. Not a very good thing when you are on a fixed income and get a new car, so you don't have to worry about un-planned expenses. Love the car, but the simple conveniences are lacking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JESSE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Great performance, transmission issues = RED FLAG!

This SUV can go, and go fast, which is great. This SUV looks great on the outside - Silver is nice, but I do wish I could have gotten it in blue. This SUV looks great on the inside, rides smooth, and handles wonderfully. This SUV has transmission issues. In fact, Santa Fe models have been known for transmission issues. Before buying this SUV, ask yourself if it's worth totaling your car at 70 MPH because your transmission kicked out with only a few thousand miles on the car. If your answer is "Yes, it's worth it!" then you are ballsier than I am. If your answer is, "No, are you serious?" yes, yes I am serious. Do your online research FIRST. Hyundai's response when I reached out about this was "If we can't reproduce the issue, we can't fix it. We'll have the car re-learn all its shift points and see if that helps." It did not help. Hyundai does not have a fix for this. To be fair, I understand where they're coming from, but all the understanding in the world doesn't matter if you're crunched in a vehicle and bleeding out on the highway. Things like that happen every day across the country. Do you want to take that risk? Hyundai: Transmission issues were demonstrated in your '21 Santa Fe. The fact you let them continue to your '22 Santa Fe's is unacceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/02/2022 06:56 AM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

AS
gravatar
Allan S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Nice Car

Reasonable Value .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LISA N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Love everything about this vehicle.

We were Nissan customers for a long time and decided to switch to Hyundai because our 2 son's both bought and leased them. We liked their cars and wanted one. We leased a Tuscon and when it was time to trade it back in we upgraded to a Santa Fe. We are very happy with the Santa Fe mostly because of the size difference and features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHIRLEY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Happy Car Owner

Very happy with my Hyundai Santa Fe. It is a joy to drive it and it happens very easily. The seat is very comfortable with my back problems. The exterior is very sporty looking. Also the gas mileage is wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DIANNA K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Amazing car

Elegant. I could not believe the quality and luxury of the Santa Fe. The back seat area is so nice and have nice seats and lots of room and cup holders. The sound system is spot on! The way the car helps you drive in cruise is so helpful, especially on long drives! I also enjoy the car slowing when the car in front of you does and adjust speed around corners that are marked and speed changes! The roof sun roof is another feature I love, provides another level of elements and beautiful views when traveling. Very luxuries car for a reasonable price! Thank u
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JULIE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Great reliable comfortable vehicle. Very stylish car with lots of amenities. This is my second Santa Fe and have referred several people to Hyundai. Need more colors and more cars with lighter interiors such as beige or gray.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JUAN O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy

Great 5-seater family SUV. Good performance and fun to drive. The Calligraphy trim offer the best price for both luxury and affordability of all other vehicles we were looking at at the time (including, Toyota Highlander, Kia Sorento and Ford edge).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ELDON A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Transmission shifts too much / can hear it too loudly in the car.

The engine / transmission combo were too noisey on the interstate. If there were numerous hills (small or large) the transmission would shifft constantly, changing the engine RPM. It was noticably audible inside the car. We returned the car to the dealer in a matter of days.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SEAN K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Great driving Car

I found the Sant Fe a great family car and it is very responsive and quiet on the road. The overall look of the car is great and the interior feels roomy and somewhat comfortable. I highly recommend anyone to consider this car if in the market for a vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Christopher S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Long Time Hyundai Owner

In have owned about 7 Hyundai's and really have nothing bad to say of any of them. Never had any major mechanical problems and what I did have issues with the service department addressed without hesitation. Hands down the best service department out of all the brands. If you follow Hyundai, then you follow Genesis and between both brands it would be hard not to find what you are looking for. I will continue stay with Hyundai and look forward to seeing what the brand has to offer as we merge into the age of the electric car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 1303 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(184) ReScores