Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1322 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1322 Reviews)

AM
gravatar
AIMEE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle.

So comfortable and quiet. Handles really well. Love all the features and display panel. Could be better with the lane tracking assistance. Also, seems to alert me about keeping my hands on the steering wheel when they already are.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAITLYN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Santa fe

Great vehicle. Very happy with it. Very quiet, love all of the safety feature like the heads up and camera. Love the automatic gate. Love that you can put down the back seats electronically. Only thing is that I wish the Apple car play would would without needing a usb cord.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NAOMI M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Great, safe car!

Love this Santa Fe. It looks great, drives well, is roomy, and has awesome safety features. The warranty is outstanding and the Hyundai dealerships are friendly and focused on providing outstanding service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Luis A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe 2022

Great vehicle, comfortable and nice and smooth to drive. With a family of 4 there’s a lot of room and space for road-trips and much more. Love the color white and all the great features it brings. It’s great on gas too !!! Not to mention great cargo space in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROGER D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Too lengthy

I left some of the questions unanswered because the survey was too long. Those questions I answered I did so honestly but I admit to growing tired. Very happy with my purchase the car has met or exceeded my expectations-having done my homework I Knew the Santa Fe had high ratings (edmunds, car and driver and U-tube). I am overwhelmed with the many features and I will have to spend some time reading the encyclopedia (owners manual).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Richard M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Our salesperson was great, however, the extra costs that were tacted onto the advertised price was an unpleasant suprise which turned us off. However, the manager was able to eliminate a fair portion of this and we were able to make a decent deal for the car we wanted.

The car is great. I've only had it for a short time but so far so good. Takes a little getting used to with the buttons instead of a stick but it is good. Seems like this newer version is bigger with more leg room. It is taking some getting used to that I need to remember that at night I have to turn my lights on because the front lights are on automatically. So far so good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BY
gravatar
BRAD Y.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Great traveler

This car works great for road trips! Great on gas and very smooth ride. With the seats down leaves loads of space for hauling around camping gear etc.. would highly recommend this car to my friends. My car dealer Francis “Baldy” was very down to earth and and easy to purchase a car from.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEPHEN J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy

Overall this vehicle is very well designed and has all the safety features one could ever desire. Ride is smooth and turbo engine performs exceptionally well. Road noise is a little more than desired but I’ll chalk that up to the full length moon roof. Only negative to this point, and it’s a big one, is a constant rattle or thumping under the hood or in the front end when speed approaches 70 mph. Dealer to this point has been unable to isolate and resolve. Frustrating. This noise occurred on the drive home after delivery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CRYSTAL R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

A great suv love it and all the room and drives great

An amazing vehicle and love all the features and handles and drives amazing. Has been a very great and fun car to drive can't wait to try the features for the snow have not got to use yet but sure it will be as amazing as the rest
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Peter B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

I love everything about my new Santa Fe! Features, the smoothness as I’m driving it! It’s so comfortable and my family loves the space it offers! I would highly recommend just Hyundai in general to anyone! If I ever decide to get another car in the future I’ll definitely be getting another Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
ROBERTA O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Love the safety features - very sturdy vehicle - some features could be a little easier to use when a new owner of the car - more related to the connections and understanding then navigation screen a little easier
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DANIEL K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe GLS Premium option

Shopped around for a new SUV (bronco, wrangler, evoque, X3, jaguar, santa fe). I initially sought out a Limited but the GLS premium came really close and it had everything I was looking for. Main differences are ventilated seats, blind spot camera, and engine. When you look for a 40k SUV without factoring in brand/badge and the santa fe GLS premium has unmatched features and ride quality. It's not even close.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ADAM N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

XRT rugged off road look

Off road look and upgrades but it doesn’t have the horsepower to go with it. The seats are not the most comfortable and if you’re 6’ or taller there is not enough leg room in the driver seat if you have long legs. Still this is the best SUV crossover I’ve bought.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ERNEST C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

Great car to drive.

The body style is attractive. Large windows allow for great views. Headlights and grille are attractive. Large tires and rims have a substantial presence. Interior "cockpit" allows for easy access and attractive too. Saftey features make driving a pleasure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WI
gravatar
WILLIAM I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Limited

Overall nice SUV, not designed for standard size person with large hips. The drive system needs more control for the driver to over ride instead a computer thinking it knows best when an experienced driver is behind the wheel. As for the new drivers who like to multi task, you can't have enough computers in control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GUADALUPE P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2022
Verified Review

The brand exceeded my expectations

Words cannot begin to express how much this car far exceeded my expectations. Safety features are found throughout entire car. The features truly make you feel safe when driving car. I would highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Reginald C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

Not in a mood too many issues with this new vehicle

Like I said I have much reservation if trading my 2019 SEL for this new vehicle forward collision should be working from dealership cheap non programmable rear view mirror tail gate lift is not automatic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EDGAR S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

The quality/amount of options in the '22 Santa Fe AWD Limited is Impressive!

You have to see it to believe it for yourself. The new 2022 Santa Fe Limited is a high quality mid-sized SUV that anyone would be proud to own. There was a time when the brand, Hyundai, was considered "B" level. NOT ANYMORE. Their loaded vehicles have most all of the same features and perform as well as the more mainstream auto makers. Maybe even better!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Charles S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Although I had to wait for a Santa Fe Limited to come in to the dealership, when I got the car, I realized it was worth the wait. The Santa Fe Limited is a wonderful SUV. The Santa Fe looks great and performs really well. The Limited model has exceptional technology.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
John S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

Every Safety Feature Included on The Calligraphy Package

After much review of vehicle features, I found the Calligraphy package exceeded expectations. An important feature was that it provided the turbo-charged four-cylinder for that extra power. The number of convenience and safety features that exist on this model matches that of more expensive makes/models without the huge price tag. With the latest styling, it has great curb appeal and a very solid feel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 1300 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(184) ReScores