Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Great looking car loaded with features!

I purchased the Hyundai Santa Fe for its' incredible safety features. The limited trim came with almost all of the features a person could want. The engine has just the right amount of power and the interior is extremely comfortable and luxurious. It is a perfect size for a family SUV (when a 3rd row is not needed), and I love the limited trim package, the panoramic sunroof and the digital screen and customizable features! It is very attractive and checks off all of the boxes for features my family was looking for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Great to drive.

Enjoying comfort to drive. Stylish. Good value. Great dealership and salesperson. Dayana at Jerry’s Hyundai in Weatherford Texas. This is third vehicle purchase from this dealership. Looking forward to always work with them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EVELYNE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Has all the bells & whistles I wanted

I would have given it 5 stars if it had wifi. Good pick up. Comfortable ride. Large screen for navigation. Salesman told me Bluelink was the same as wifi called Bluelink and was disappointed to learn it was not the same.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MISTY P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

I love my new Santa Fe!

I am super impressed with my new Santa Fe. It literally has every extra that you can imagine! Hyundai really thought out the new design and made an already great car even better! So far I love everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IM
gravatar
Insurance M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

Whatever you see on a TV commercial - $229 a month, etc. - times in by two and add a bit. That is the car buying experience. I love every feature of the vehicle, but was just disappointed with the online buying experience. My price literally jumped about $100 a month because I was told that the person who handled the online inquiries missed something. Fortunately, I am easy like Sunday morning and wanted the vehicle for my employee, but need to work on the "transparency thing". Second vehicle purchased online. First one was spot on. This one sucked as far as pricing goes but it is a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MEI FUN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Nice car but has issue

Hyundai customer service failed to provide an answer with fuel pump leakage issue with my car. Spent more than an hour with case manager and she was not helpful at all. No follow what do ever. Very disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GEORGE E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

We are quite pleased and a bit surprised how well the Santa Fe preforms, looks and how comfortable it is. Love all the features and the ease of us of each. The critical requirements of comfort and storage were met with this vehicle due to the long road trips we take.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Donald A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with my experience!!

I would recommend this car and car buying experience to anyone who is in the market for a new car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Alejandra B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Very confort

I always want a Santa Fe and finally get one , feel like a dream very comfortable , very smood just love , perfect car for family. Our seller Carlos berrio help us to get the best deal ever , definitely I come back to buy another , this is my third car with him and never disappointed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KEVIN V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Summary

Except for the problems I already expressed in the other portion of the survey, I am very satisfied with the overall quality of the Sante Fe. So much so I convinced a friend to purchase one. ////////
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Joel B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle

4th Hyundai we’ve owned. Hope all the electronics work and last like they are suppose too. We are senior citizens and are Leary about something new. Veda at Chapmans is very good to us. We bought the last 2 vehicles from her so if we need help she will help us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LYNN W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

So pleased with our purchase.

Pleased with our purchase. Very happy with the features and the way it drives. It has safety features that are very helpful. The amount of room in the vehicle is phenomenal. It maneuvers in winter weather very nicely.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRYAN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai PHEV Limited

I'm amazed at the level of quality from Hyundai in the Santa Fe I've recently purchased. The fit and finish are near perfect and the features of the vehicle are impressive in the price range. Overall the driving performance is really good and I've driven through 12" of snow fall and -35F temperatures so far without any issues. The vehicle does need the gas engine to run in order to generate cabin heat so this definitely holds back gas savings on cold days. Seat comfort is great with so many adjustments, it would be hard to not find the perfect position. Interior room is huge for a mid sized SUV but what is surprising is that it doesn't appear huge for the exterior; perfect size really. Love the panoramic sun roof, it makes the large interior space seem that much larger. Great car overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
NATHAN N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful vehicle.

Really enjoy everything about this vehicle. Smooth quiet and sporty. The automatic following mode is great along with the lane keeping feature. I have purchased over 25 new vehicles and this is ons of the best if not the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANTHONY P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Amazing in every detail

Recently purchased my second Santa Fe. The interior, exterior, media system, and performance for the 2022 is amazing. The grill and driving lights draws looks while driving. The interior is plush and inviting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Rohan N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Limited 2022

Super happy with my purchase. No complaints. Safety features are second to none. The comfort and driving experience is top notch. The panoramic roof is just the cherry on the top. Wireless charging makes life so easy. Cannot think of anything in particular that the vehicle is missing. It comes in AWD as well. All bases covered. Definitely a BUY from me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOANNE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Before I had the vehicle a month, a rock lit the windshield and a crack 10” up windshield before I could get chip fixed. The is my 3rd Hyundai Sante Fe. My last one I replaced windshield 3x. FYI: design flaw?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MAYRA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2022
Verified Review

Bueno

Tengo mas de 15 años usan la marca Hyundai y me parece excelente algunos vehículos los he podido comprar la mayoría no pero en general para mi gusto pieza y afirmó que es un de la mejores marcas de vehículos que hay en la actualidad diseño atractivos, comodida y lo más importe confiabilidad
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NICOLE W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever

This is the best suv I could have ever purchased. From the look to the way it drives . …………………………………….:.::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::…………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Timothy M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Not a Lexus... But very close

My driving experience so far.. Quality. Hyundai has the right touches at the right point. A solid vehicle from top to bottom and front to back. Just a little confusing with the exterior changes and the interior within a 2 or 3 year span. Hyundai Santa Fe 2022 c/p package.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1400 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2211 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(184) ReScores