Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)

Reviews


EC
gravatar
Ellen C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2021
Verified Review

unexpected things suddenly happening

1000 miles on car since taking delivery, no issues at all. Tonite I took the car to the store and the folding mirrors failed to open. When I got home, the car alarm went off. I thought I leaned on the fob. Several minutes later it happened again. This time I put the keys on the table after hitting lock to turn off the horn. It did it a 3rd and a fourth time...I had to disconnect the battery. I plan on going to the dealership tomorrow. Our first santa fe had a radio glitch once in a while, maybe 10 times in 5yrs, where it would lock up and do nothing till the car was turned off then back on. Staying to wonder about all the technology on these cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ALLISON K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the low price

It has all of the latest safety features that I was looking for. The design of the vehicle was not exactly what I wanted but in the end the safety and reliability at an affordable price is more important.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Mark N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2021

Great car minus it leaving me stranded after 2400 miles and 3 months

Bought April of 2021 my Hyundai Santa Fe is nice but not reliable. After three months and 2400 miles the fuel injectors went bad and the car left me stranded in the middle of a busy road. Hyundai roadside sucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
WILEY J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2021
Verified Review

Would have been 5 stars

Would have been 5 stars if it was not for the headlight issue of having a blind spot about 20 to 30 feet away on the driver's side. I probably would have not purchased the vehicle if I had done a night time test drive. There is also a delay when pressing any buttons i.e., selecting "radio" takes about 1 or 2 seconds to respond and show up on display. The ride quality is excellent and very quiet on the highway. Seats are comfortable for long trips. Dual clutch gear system takes a little to get used to. When the turbo kicks in, the acceleration is awesome. Everyone I've shown the Santa Fe to are impressed with the interior and exterior styling. Just hope that Hyundai's engineers can find a way to fix the headlight issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Tracy J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

This is a nice vehicle overall. If you’re looking for space and great safety features. The Bluelink features are great. I enjoy having more storage in the front seating area. Having the tire under the vehicle allows for more space in the cargo area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jamie S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

Better than expected

I have watched Hyundai grow over the years, from an inexpensive entry level vehicle to the brand that they have since created. I am pleasantly surprised by the build quality and the amount of features you get for the money. The one concern I have is with the transmission. I understand how a dual clutch transmission works but I have driven smoother and the torque curve seems to drop too low during shifts in the first 3 gears. Outside of that I am completely satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MICHAEL L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2021
Verified Review

Thanks Hyundai

Style, comfort, features, warranty, and value are just a few are the excellent characteristics of our 2021 Santa Fe Calligraphy. At the time of purchasing, it was difficult to find a good selection of new vehicles. Hyundai did a great job of getting inventory to their dealers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICKI D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2021
Verified Review

A- purchase.

Overall, it’s a great car and was priced well. I would have preferred a gear handle rather than buttons; and I’m sure I’ll figure out all the technology that I need to use as time goes by. Looking forward to a road trip in the near future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WZ
gravatar
WILLIAM Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2021
Verified Review

Nice vehicle so far but if CarPlay is a must have for you than stay away.

Overall I like the vehicle but it comes with wireless CarPlay that disconnects frequently with no wired backup. It is basically useless. So if that’s a must have for you stay far away from Hyundai. I wish I would have known that before I purchased it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SERGIO A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

The 2022 model is great one vehicle. Only things I think it needs improvement are the fuel economy and acceleration. The safety and entertainment features are great. Also it has enough Head room and leg room is for tall people (I am 6’ 4”) .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CARLOS G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Dealership from Harlingen Tx increased the Sticker Price by $2,500.

My Hyundai Santa Fe is a Beautiful SUV but I hit the right side of my head getting in. I have lowered Seat to the Lowest Position. I recommend you lower seat by 2 inches. I am only 5’8” and should not have trouble getting into a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BECKY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Sales

Wish would have explained features better . Sale was nice. But felt rushed once deal was made. So many features that I left not knowing how to use or even set up. But he was friendly and so was staff . Just wish more time would have been taken
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Alex M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2021

Nice SUV

Love the car! But the Apple CarPlay sucks! It doesn’t even connect anymore. Had the car for about 6 months. I like true room in the trunk and backseat. I rally like the way the car looks inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JUERGEN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

2021 Santa Fe Limited

The car is driving well and the appointed features are helpful and working. But I was disappointed that the Limited edition doesn't have a wireless Apple Play connection like other Hyundai's of a lower level have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RICHARD R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2021
Verified Review

GREAT VEHICLE

Haven't driven it enough to give any more feedback, hopefully over the next week or two, I will have a better feel of the vehicle and hope to give positive feedback on the one that I have, but as of now it's all good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
REBECCA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2021
Verified Review

almost perfect

I greatly enjoy this vehicle. very happy with how it drives and the comfort inside of the car a few minor things. firstly you can hear a good deal of wind on the highway above 55mph. in addition to that the wireless CarPlay (although boldly advertised with the 2022 model) is not compatible with the Calligraphy trim display. which is greatly comically that the most expensive trims have features advertised that are not actually available. other than that I just wish the interior accent lights were brighter and that the plug for the media usb was in a better location
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HANY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

Shaking rear seats with noise while driving

Slow shift from 1st to 2nd gear and rear seats are very shaky and make that weird noise while driving, other than that it’s a good car and fun to drive, the inside dash light looks great and eye catching
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KU
gravatar
KAZIMIESZ U.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

review

Vehicle Review Title I have rated the following characteristics of your vehicle below, please see below. I have rated the following characteristics of your vehicle below, please see below. This is the end, my friend. The only end.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DANIELLE E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Love the Interior & Performance

Love the interior & performance. Really tired of the ugly shape. Car companies need to do better & be original with SUV design. There are ways to maintain aerodynamics and not have the ugly cookie cutter design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EMANUEL C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful vehicle

This Santa Fe is better then the competition, the front grill looks better and the led lights are sexy, the back trunk is big enough for two strollers. Every where I go people are asking what car is this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 1400 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2211 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(184) ReScores