Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)

Reviews


LH
gravatar
LUIS H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Defectos de fábrica

Defectos externos de fábrica poco detalle en el ensamblaje de los parachoques delanteros y traseros, no cuidan la línea del auto y hundida la puerta delantera del pasajero por 2 lugares plásticos que cubren los guardabarros desajustados.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Dawn G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

Unhappy

The suv is nice but to many unfinished cosmetic problems windshield molding rear fender paint seat problem just to many small cosmetic issues I wish I never bought this suv cash I can’t get rid of it becouse I don’t have money to buy. Another suv
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/09/2022 07:22 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Dawn. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

GC
gravatar
George C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Transmission slips. Steering wheel loose at times

Transmission slips right from when I bought it. Steering wheel feels loose at times. Dealership will not give me a appointment for 2 months. I told them the problem and they said nothing they can do I just have to wait
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/19/2022 02:20 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

GT
gravatar
Guhan T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Horrible customer service and the transmission went out in the first year

Worst service ever. Transmission went out in the first year they replaced it and it's still having problems. Reached out to dealership and corporate no one has contacted me about this problem. Worst customer service ever
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/07/2022 11:11 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

FP
gravatar
FANNY P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Been strange 3 times already

I don't want to answer noti g else... very disappointed with this car............ .............. .............................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/10/2022 01:11 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Horrible

Not happy at all with the purchase of the Hyundai Santa Fe. Lester Glenn only enhanced our disappointment. Not safe. Not worth the money we spent. Lester Glenn horrible dealership. We are in the process of submitting paperwork for lemon law.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/27/2022 01:39 PM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

KM
gravatar
KAREN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Beware

Good luck, I got a lemon, traded in for a lesser lemon but not by much. I repeatedly bought in the dealership, in constant contact taking videos of what was going wrong with the vehicle, finally traded it in, still having problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALEXANDRIA F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Looks great outside/room for improvement inside

Pros: lots of safety features, reasonable price, spacious Cons: transmission is unreliable, climate control is unpredictable and will turn on by itself after being turned off, infotainment freezes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/09/2022 11:09 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

ML
gravatar
MICHAEL L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Do not buy this car.

This is my second Hyundai. The first was great. It was a 6 cyl. I now have a 4 cylinder. The car is a year old and I have had to replace a cylinder - this is not covered under warranty.. a week later, another issue. Now the lifters all have to be replaced and another cylinder issue. The car has 60k miles on it as I travel. But this isn’t acceptable. And now the car has been in the shop for 20 days. Not fixed and I am spending $ despite the warranty. Terrible
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/14/2022 01:13 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

LK
gravatar
LINDSEY K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Horrible service all around.

Terrible car quality all around. Far too many features do not work for a new car. Nothing works properly and my experience with Hyundai has been nothing but traumatic to date. I can’t wait to get rid of this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/21/2022 10:50 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

MC
gravatar
MERCED C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Transmission sucks

After 8000 miles the transmission went out. Sat at the dealership for twelve weeks with horrible service. I couldn’t get a call back so I had to drive out of my way weekly to check on it. New trans was worse than the original. I traded it in and lost my ass on the trade in. Bought and Audi and never looked back. Do not buy a Hyundai if you want a vehicle that will last and get great customer service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANTHONY THOMA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Not worth the stress

Just don't get anything, please dont.,........................................................ jdjdhfhrhejejdbrhebeheuebrhrbrueuwbrufbfbdhfifjrhdhfbfhdjebdurbrhrjjwjehehrhrjrbdbdhdhrhdhrbrhrhfhruebdheh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/22/2022 09:05 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Anthony. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

PH
gravatar
Paula H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Looks good…poor performance

Controls don’t work. Nav system is archaic, phones disconnect, and automatic trunk hardly ever opens. We have had this vehicle for one year, and it has been a misery. Within the first few months we started to get false notifications of low tire pressure and our Navigation system didn’t even recognize a major road near our house, and would route us around the road, adding to our commute. So many annoyances and very little enjoyment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/29/2022 11:12 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your frustrations, Paula. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

JH
gravatar
JACK H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Overcharged $10,000 by dealer

Dealer raised the price $10,000! This was not expected! This is not cool and made this overpriced and what the car is not worth! Why would dealer raise sticker price by $10,000 thats not cool! I felt ripoff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/02/2023 07:59 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Jack. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

LP
gravatar
LIZA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Not worth the money

Vehicle looks great but not the best in functionality! Not worth the money they are asking for this vehicle. I wish I had waited for the actual vehicle I was looking for . Maybe I would not be as disappointed in my driving experience each day
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MIKHAIL C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Uncomfortable car

The car has a very harsh and noisy ride, everything vibrates inside. A lot of rattling sounds during driving. The Interior looks fancy but is organized very badly, it doesn't have convenient space to store stuff. The transmission kicks and makes strange clicking sounds. Driver assistance features yielding a lot of false warnings and beeps.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/17/2023 03:05 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Mikhail. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Horribly designed. Scary. Does things to make changes I didn’t. not ask for. Cant brush yr finger near any of buttons or it sets off a change. Frightening n dangerous. Terrible car. Gets stuck in 1 in. Of snow.

Awful car. Hate it. Dealership wouldn’t let me bring it back 12 hrs. After I bought in. Worst car I have ever seen n driven. I don’t drive it. Sits in garage bc dealership would not take it back. Worst purchase of my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/23/2023 08:07 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Patricia. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. Following a thorough review, your case manager will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

VM
gravatar
VICKI M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Recalled SUV

Engine failure, recalled SUV with no estimate as to when I will get my SUV back. I purchased my car in January 2022 and was able to drive for 9 months before the engine failed. Very disappoint in Hyundai Customer Assistance and lack of response.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/24/2023 07:54 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Vicki. We have forwarded your feedback to your case manager and their supervisor. They will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. 

GR
gravatar
GIANLUCA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Transmission needs to be replaced at 7500 miles

Car is great technology real good reliability not so much . Transmission problems and no indication that there was an issue until I took car to dealer for and mentioned the issue. Not happy on how Hyundai is delaying the transmission repair
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

It was fine until the finance office screwed me over! I will

I will never purchase another Hyundai vehicle in my life! Finance staff didn’t give me the terms that was originally agreed on. I would have probably enjoyed my car if I annoying for the price I was quoted. I can’t wait to get rid of this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1400 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores