Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

Reviews


SD
gravatar
SAI D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Not upto the mark

other vehicles come with much more features for the price of this vehicle and most importantly the customer service is worse than compared with my earlier vehicle company. Some features are not up to the mark.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHARLTON A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Proving to be unreliable so far.

A 2022 with 29 miles at delivery should not have to be in the shop 3 times in one week.One visit needed a tow truck as the battery was dead. Bought this for my mother and wanted it to be reliable and safe. So far very disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EVANDRO S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

Great car, but headache media

I love the car design and comfort. However, it's very frustrating to have a car like this and cannot use Apple carplay. Also, the lumbar support malfunctions too. This is my only frustration with the purchase, but it turns to be a BIG con since I used to use Carplay for everything in my old cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HEATHER K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

I love the car but problems this early on makes me nervous to have this car.

My car is 3 months old, and has been in the service department for two weeks due to a bad seal. I had no idea anything was leaking until my husband saw it. I hope that a new transmission is put into the car and that they don’t just fix the seal. I loved the car but now I’m nervous hoping this is the only issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SENTHILKUMAR V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Good Vehicle, price paid for Hyundai Santa Fe SEL is not work for the features supported

Many basic features like parking sensors, garage door opener, Trunk power door, Co Passenger power seat adjustment are not supported. Engine pick up is slower than expected. The on-road price is much expensive than the features given. Other car manufacturers give competitive features for the price paid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/21/2021
Verified Review

Overall a strong driving car, but has other issues, beware of MPG

I am not happy with this car and will trade it in as soon as I can. It does drive very comfortable, quite and has lots of power. The gas mileage is disappointing with the 2.5T engine. Styling is good, but needs improvement. Some interior styling issues in my opinion. Front row is somewhat tight for this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RICHARD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Great Santa fe

The 2022 Santa Fe that we purchased is a very nice vehicle comfortable driving easy handling very good gas mileage comfortable seating ease of controls Spacious great looking four-cylinder engine turbo has great power very glad that we purchase this vehicle when our three-year lease is up we’re sure to rebuy a similar model to the Santa Fe that we now own
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALAN G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Overall a good car

Hyundai is improving, but still can not beat Honda or Toyota. They might get better in the future. However, I personally like the shape of headlights and side views. I have very bad experience with windows. They make noise while using them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GEORGIA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Interior System

Disappointed with brakes and sometimes the vehicle sounds a bit noisy, navigation system suddenly stopped working while you’re using it. I actually got lost once because I couldn’t get it to come online- never had that problem with my Sonata. and seating material is very poor quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Great Looks and Aesthetics - Terrible Tech

Looks and drives nice. Many technology flaws including: - seat belt warning goes off and continues to beep when vehicle put in park - reverse camera stays on after vehicle is put in drive - Android Auto very inconsistent, disconnects regularly - cruise control races engine to 5,000 RPM to resume (harsh, unpleasant) - cruise control sets inaccurately, usually 1 mph below the speed traveling when set - homelink garage door opener only works if car is running - interior dome light buttons not illuminated, which is crazy considering it's dark when you need this feature - door unlock through outer door handle sensor periodically fails, requiring FOB use to open car - no hard "home" button on infotainment All this was very surprising considering the tech that comes out of South Korea - expected much better for sure
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANICE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/15/2021
Verified Review

No spare tire

There’s no spare tire nor is there a tire inflation system in the car. The dealership didn’t even let me know this. So I guess that I am at the mercy of having to wait for help in the case of a flat or malfunction tire
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IM
gravatar
IGOR M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe 2022 Limited

Bought a new Santa Fe 2022 Limited a few weeks ago and already had to take to the service 3 times. There is a wind noise issue, door handle is not working as well as the whole head display needs to be replaced. The car is nice looking and fun to drive but the reliability is very poor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NQ
gravatar
NEIL Q.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Can do better

Nice modern design, runs well, very good quality paint. Nice grille and front appearance. Need to reinstall fog lights Terrible on gas, can do much better for a 4 cyl vehicle. Center console too bulky with less actually storage space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
Scott N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Good vehicle. Terrible wind noise. Good vehicle. Terrible wind noise. Good vehicle. Terrible wind noise. Good vehicle. Terrible wind noise. Good vehicle. Terrible wind noise. Good vehicle. Terrible wind noise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
Glynn G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

The finance guy sucks don’t tell you the truth about the that are there act like he does know anything

You need better finance people that can tell you the truth and stop blowing smoke up your ASS okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokoko Do you understand
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Reginald C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

Not in a mood too many issues with this new vehicle

Like I said I have much reservation if trading my 2019 SEL for this new vehicle forward collision should be working from dealership cheap non programmable rear view mirror tail gate lift is not automatic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEPHEN J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy

Overall this vehicle is very well designed and has all the safety features one could ever desire. Ride is smooth and turbo engine performs exceptionally well. Road noise is a little more than desired but I’ll chalk that up to the full length moon roof. Only negative to this point, and it’s a big one, is a constant rattle or thumping under the hood or in the front end when speed approaches 70 mph. Dealer to this point has been unable to isolate and resolve. Frustrating. This noise occurred on the drive home after delivery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHELE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Terrible gas mileage, amazing acceleration

What sold me on this car was the acceleration of the turbo. It felt great to have that pep. Unfortunately after i bought it and took a trip, I learned the gas mileage is terrible when loaded up and taking a long trip. I was getting 15 mpg (with a roof cargo rack), 19-20 mpg (without roof rack).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LAUREN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Disappointed with recall and malfunction indicator lamp

I enjoy driving the vehicle and love the exterior and interior just very disappointed in the issues I have experienced with the malfunction indicator lamp 48 hrs after driving to r car off there lot. Also disappointed that there is a recall already and that I have not been able to get all weather mats weeks after requesting them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TZ
gravatar
Thomas Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/29/2022

Great, except.....

2nd Santa fe owner, really like the style and roominess and features overall. But... Blue link software sucks. Just do your research and see all the connectivity issues it has. Also, just had to take in my brand new 22 phev because a tiny something went through the spaces in New style front grill and punctured the inverter radiator. ( dumb luck or design flaw or poor quality components?) Can't see this as being uncommon on today's highways, radiators need to be better protected from road debis IMO
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores