Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1318 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1318 Reviews)

Reviews


VT
gravatar
Vincent T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Verified Review

Great experience with the dealership

The experience at the dealer was great they take good care of you and they do not waste your time we were in and out quick with the purchase of a new car. Thank You Eric and Howard. The only problem with the vehicle is the shifting of the transmission,have to bring it back for the transmission to be checked out and only 475 miles on vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Roberto D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

We have not used it much yet. The first impression has been very positive.

We have not used the vehicle enough to submit an honest review. We have only driven it under 30 miles so far. The initial impression is that it is a luxury vehicle with excellent design. We did watch many reviews in You Tube and those reviews helped us make the buying decision. In fact, we did not test drove the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
Eric L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Verified Review

Amazing Ride

I had a Santa Fe about 10 years ago and loved it. Well this one is ten times better. It feels and looks like a much more expensive vehicle. Interior is well laid out with all of the tech bells and whistles one can expect. The ride is very smooth and has good pick up
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
James L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy

We are on our 4th Santa Fe turbo and the 2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy is the nicest Santa Fe to date. Better interior, engine, handling, wheels and exterior styling. The Santa Fe ride is smoother and quieter than previous Santa Fe's and the technology is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Verified Review

You keep making the 5 passenger Santa Fe

Excellent design. All the features on this vehicle are great to use and the heated seats for winter, car assist, camera and being able to pair the phone hookups. There has been no engine hesitation like there was on the 2019 Santa Fe we traded in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dena M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Verified Review

YOUR SAFETY IS AT REST IN A HYUNDAI VEHICLE

I am simply amazed with all the wonderful safety feature upgrades, style, comfort, and technology in my new 2022 Santa Fe limited Turbo compared to my previous Santa Fe Limited purchased new in 2012! The new 2022 literally drives itself while it pampers and takes care of you while you’re driving 24/7. At this rate, my next new Santa Fe wouldn’t surprise me if it had an additional button to push for “flying” Jetson style!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
Richard F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021

Hyundai have outdone themselves

We bought a Santa Fe when it first came out in 2000 We kept it 8 years and 88,000 miles - No problems. In 2008 we bought another one - 13 years - No problems, Then we saw the 2022 Calligraphy 2.5T - We were absolutely blown away. The car is Beautiful! Performance is beyond all expectations. The features are unmatched in this price range. We got the Two-Tone interior which all by it's self sold us the car. What more can we say? We wish the characteristics went higher than 10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
Peter P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

What a Ride!!

We traded up from our Tucson to our 2022 Santa Fe SEL . Wow! What a wonderful ride. Beautiful inside and out. Smooth quiet ride. Lots of technology and driver safety features. The value Hyundai delivers, the “Bang for your Buck”, is unrivaled. This vehicle is the quintessential example that you don’t have to spend lots of money for a luxurious ride! Kudos to Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JQ
gravatar
Juana Q.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe 2022

Love my Santa Fe it’s so spacious! Super nice! Really satisfied with my truck! Like Everything my truck has. Very safe and also very tech and very luxurious! Perfect for anyone. Also perfect for a mom car. The trunk is really spacious as well. Totally recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RENEE T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Verified Review

Best SUV

I love my Santa Fe, rides super smooth, had amazing features and has an amazing pick up. This is the perfect SUV, not too small not too big, just the right size. I love the fact that it has a turbo and it responds perfectly. The only thing I wish it had is the holographic display like the sonata.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

Front passenger seat needs to have an adjustment that would allow passenger to sit up higher in the seat so they can look over the hood; needs to have cargo space under the shifter illuminated so you can see that area in low light conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
Lance H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Verified Review

Great Value with Premium Luxury Features

I traded in my 2019 Ram Laramie (which was very loaded) for my new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL and don't miss my truck at all. This car actually feels more luxurious than my truck. The cabin is very quiet with very little road noise. The body lines are very attractive and turns heads. The vehicle is very responsive but yet delivers a nice soft suspension while in town driving. The 2.5L naturally aspirated engine has plenty of get up and go coupled with the 8 speed automatic transmission. Interior features that are great are the full panoramic sunroof, high quality leather seats, auto high beam headlights, push button rear seat dropping from the rear of the vehicle. The technology in this car is very impressive with lane assist and active steering wheel control, cross lane alert, collision alert. It even gave me an alert while I was waiting in traffic that the lead car was leaving. This car far exceeded my expectations coming out of a full size luxury pickup to an SUV. I would highly recommend to anyone with a family and the need for AWD!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
Ketchum Jr W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Verified Review

The Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy is unbelievable!

This SUV is incredible and has everything you need to have a safe and comfortable ride. I don't think you can get a better vehicle for the price that is loaded with options that are included in the price. This SUV is very well built and good on m.p.g.. We'll done, Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GEORGE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2021
Verified Review

George Dorris Sante Fe Review

We purchased our Sante Fe from Patriot Hyundai and were very impressed with the Sales person. She had only been at the Dealership for a short time but was very professional in assisting us with our purchase. Her knowledge and expertise were very impressive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELIZABETH B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

I love My New Hyundai Santa Fe, It has a smooth drive, has all the gadgets you could want, heated seats. The stereo system is Great, as well an android auto, Very easy to use and understand. I highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DENISE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2021
Verified Review

Spacious great vehicle.

My first purchase of a new vehicle. Everyone loves it as much as I do. I get tons of compliments on my car. There are a few things that could be worked out with connectivity but I'm sure that will be taken cared of.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
George and Janice D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2021

George Dorris Hyundai Sante Fe

We purchased our Sante Fe from Patriot Hyundai and were very impressed with the Salesperson who assisted us. She had been at the Dealership just a short time but was very knowledge and professional and had a good personality. Thank you Madison.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Janet M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2021
Verified Review

Great Value!

Excellent quality! The Santa Fe has really surprised me, it’s fun to drive, it’s roomy and I’m getting great mileage. It’s sporty looking for an SUV. You can’t beat the value with the quality and the warranties that come with a new vehicle purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
Robbie E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe or not!

The delivership called me about trading in my Palasade 2020. I loved the idea. I went to Vandergriff Hyundai In Arlington TX. I got this beautiful Santa Fe. I had the dealship change the seats to leather. They matched the colors in side and it is beautiful I love it. Plus saved me $125 per month!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Susan B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2021
Verified Review

Great looking and driving car.

This car is the best looking car I’ve ever had. And I love the performance as well. Like I said it sounds like it has an 8 barrel carburetor when you are passing something or going up a big hill. That’s true power!! And I love it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1301 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores