Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)

KC
gravatar
KIMBERLY C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

2022 off the lot with 11 miles on it. An Anniversary review.

Pretty sure i was the first non Hyundai butt in that car. Had 11 miles on it. Just arrived that morning. Called Dean at the dealership to tell him to write this one up, that it was going home w me. Great handling vehicle. It's a safe all weather and road conditions, and comfortable car for Colorado folks who work hard in the city, play hard in the mountains, every season all year long. Fairly quiet ride. Audio makes up with great clarity and balance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Wow, just wow.

I have always been into cars and technology. I was on my 4th BMW and my lease was up during the pandemic / supply-chain disaster. I went to BMW to look at what I was going to get next, and found that the cars couldn't have common equipment and they wanted almost double the price from what I had been paying on the last 4 cars. I wanted a sporty and luxurious vehicle that wouldn't feel like a "downgrade" but there was no way I was going to be paying $700 - 800 a month for a lease. I originally went to look at the new Tucson Limited and was so impressed with that vehicle. The look, the fit and finish, the price, etc All wins. Then, I sat in the 2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy and was mind-blown. The car looks and feels $20-30,000 more expensive and can easily compete with cars in the luxury market. The Calligraphy feels like a Genesis or even more. If you hide the H on the steering wheel or on the front of the car, you could easily think the SUV was something $70,000 or more. The car rides great. The technology is outstanding. It is all standard on the Calligraphy. Things that I would NEVER have paid $1000 - $3000 for on any of my BMWs. Hyundai hit it out of the park with this car. Bravo.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Paul B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

I replaced a 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe with a 2.0 L Turbo GDI, 8 spd automatic Trans., with this vehicle: 2022 Hyundai, Santa Fe Calligraphy, Calypso Red with Cocina Beige leather interior, with 2.5L turbo GDI / MPI. 21 MPG City, 28 MPG Highway, 8 spd wDCT Trans. I purchased this car mainly because of the Engine & transmission combination. The Beige interior goes very nicely with the Calypso Red Exterior. It is like riding in the cockpit of an airplane. everything is within easy reach. The cubbyhole is great for storing sunglasses out of the heat of the sun. Overall a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Kristi G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

I purchased this brand new Hyundai Santa Fe 1 year ago after my previous Santa Fe was totaled in an accident. First of all, my car was demolished but no one had so much as a scratch! It held up amazing in the accident. I loved my Santa Fe so I got another one. So far, so good!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RICKY T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

good except major complaint, transmission

The vehicle performance has been good, except major complaint of transmission. We like the comfort features that are included with this model of vehicle. The cameras are a big plus, particularly the 360 satellite camera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CARLOS S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

This is my 5th Santa Fe and I am very satisfade with it !

Este es la quinta Santa fe que tengo , y tomo la desicion de cambiarlo lo haria por la "Palisade" , soy muy fanatico con mis autos y la Santa Fe es mi preferida , recomendaria este suv a otro persona , sinceramente estoy muy contento con esta SUV. !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SANDRA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy

This vehicle is extremely comfortable. The Turbo engine has more than enough power to allow me to safely enter the traffic flow at the speed of the traffic. I love the safety technology features included and feel very safe driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LARRY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Like everything about my vehicle

Overall so far I have liked everything about my Sante fe . Would recommend anyone buy one. I was told everything about this vehicle before buying it and everything I was told was definitely true. I would purchase this vehicle all over again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LORETTA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Pretty good suv

Running boards are too narrow to use and some of the driver assist options are dangerous. Locking up the brakes because it thinks you are getting in the right lane but you are just exiting the interstate in a double lane exit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LIZA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Not worth the money

Vehicle looks great but not the best in functionality! Not worth the money they are asking for this vehicle. I wish I had waited for the actual vehicle I was looking for . Maybe I would not be as disappointed in my driving experience each day
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
Carin F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Great SUV

A great SUV for families!! Love the features and overall safety of the vehicle. There is a lot of space inside especially if you have little ones. The quality of the vehicle is great and would definitely recommend it to anyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ANN J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

Overall- love the vehicle-the Blue Link feature nice but does not work most of the time for the starting the vehicle. Great information Blue Link provides but very disappointed in the car starting feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARC D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Works fine

Car is fine but has a lot of digital issues. Wireless CarPlay has a lot of problems and have had a lot of sensor issues. Issues with the collision detection as well. Overall the car is just fine. I can’t wait to trade it in though to be honest
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/05/2023 02:49 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Marc. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. 

BG
gravatar
BILLY G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Pros and cons

It is still hard to use the shifting buttons. I like the manual shift better. You have to look at the panel and to shift gears. I do not like the way the hot and cold controls appear. It is hard to see where is air is comming from. The vent pictures are not good. Sometimes, the back doors do not unlock when I put the car in park. I know the child lock is not set on. Over all I like the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great SUV

We traded in a Kia Sorento and my wife loved the styling of the Santa Fe of the XRT, so we got it. My wife drives for a living, so having a comfortable and dependable vehicle is an absolute necessity. After 1 year we love this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAULA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Santa fe

I'll wait until my service to repair the damage that someone did in a parking lot is done. But over all this is a wonderful vehicle to drive. So far so good with gas mileage. Driving in the snow last year was do less stressful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACK H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Overcharged $10,000 by dealer

Dealer raised the price $10,000! This was not expected! This is not cool and made this overpriced and what the car is not worth! Why would dealer raise sticker price by $10,000 thats not cool! I felt ripoff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/02/2023 07:59 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Jack. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

TW
gravatar
TRACY W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

I can't say enough good things about this car!

This Hyundai Sante Fe is my favorite car I've owned. The comfort and overall handling is amazing. The back seat has enough room for my 6'6 husband to sit comfortably! And the back seats recline! The gas mileage is great I average 27-30 mpg city miles! I can't say enough good things about this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SCOTT T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Engine Issues @ 4000miles

At 4000 miles we were without the car for 4months due a fuel injector issue. Hyundai towed the vehicle to the nearest dealer, not our dealer of purchase, and the car sat for months. Communication was terrible and turnaround time was unacceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/02/2023 07:51 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Scott. If you experience any further concerns, please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you.

AO
gravatar
ANDREA O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

The best!

The best! My car is wonderful! It is comfortable, high performing, funny to drive, and has great features. It was great value for my money. It is very reliable and has great design. I’m very pleased!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 1400 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Selma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(468 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19) ReScores