Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1324 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1324 Reviews)

HC
gravatar
HEATHER C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2022

I bought a new Santa Fe. It is cute. It is comfortable. It is nice to drive. I have only had it a year and I am already having transmission problems and problems with tire pressure. I won't buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/02/2022 01:45 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Heather. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. 

JS
gravatar
JULIA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

it is a good car

My dissatisfaction is with the dealership staff. They were rude, unprofessional and not forth-coming. I despise lack of transparency in any conversation. I am a nurse and I do not keep information from my patients especially since I am considered the "expert" in their care. When I am dealing with information where I am not the expert such as in the major purchase of new car, I do have the right to expect transparency and my questions answered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
John B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Love Our Sante Fe

This is our 7th Hyundai and it has been our favorite. It is a beautiful car, rides comfortably and gets great gas mileage. We get many compliments on it. We hope to have it for many years. Our next car will definitely be a Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SCOTT F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Decent car with vibration

Jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj*jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuusssssssssssssssssssssssssssssstttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt Ooooooooooopppokkkkkklklll)lllkllllk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/01/2022 01:07 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

MA
gravatar
MICHAEL A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

2022 Calligraphy

I can't describe how happy I am with this SUV. The looks inside and out, ease of operation, comfort, ride I just love it. Matter of fact 4 of my friends got this car on my recommendation and they love it. There's nothing not to love. Not much more to say other then drive it and see for yourself. I usually lease every 3 years but I'm considering buying this at the end of the lease, that's how much I like it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Sheila L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Great

A great vehicle to own mostly if you have a family and also a great all around 4x4. The dealership has also been excellent to me I have two vehicles that were purchased from this dealership and bought ended up being great for me thank you (Hyundia).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
Andrew N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/27/2022

2022 Santa Fe diesel base model not as good as 2017 model

I had a 2017 Santa Fe diesel base model for 4.5 yrs as a company car. Once the lease ran out, I got the 2022 base model of Santa Fe. Motor etc is excellent but the dash layout and infotainment system is in my view far inferior to the 2017 model. Also the 2022 base model no longer has the auto closing side mirrors (why) and no compartment for the sunglasses( why). The infotainment system is a complete distraction and disaster in my view. Selecting radio channels is nigh on confusing and even to scan thru FM manually involves multiple steps - while u are driving!!!!. The 2017 system was far, far superior and easier ( and safer) to use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Theodore M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

This is the 6th Hyundai I've bought. I really like the Hyundai being way cheaper than others. And keeping up the quality of a vehicle for the money spent. Other places won't give you much on trade in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
VANESSA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Looks great, poor technology

Worst technology equipped vehicle I’ve ever had. Disconnects all the time, way to many connection problems. Auto on and off fails with vehicle at a stop wanting to re start and does it over and over I have to turn off the truck and restart it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/28/2022 01:37 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

GP
gravatar
GINA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely love

The best choice anyone can make period. From the exterior to the interior a beautiful vehicle. The touch screen and all the extras are absolutely amazing. I love the fireplace, ocean, thunderstorms, snow, birds sounds that are on the touchscreen. This vehicle has it all and then some. My trade in was a Santa Fe it had 241k + mikes on it and that alone was the deciding factor of why I bought another. No issues until after 200k miles. Totally worth buying another Hyundai because it lasted such a long time without costing a lot in repairs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful car for the money. Best PHEV on the market. All the bells/whistle one could ask for! The tech is off the hook!!

Great car-----ready to place my order for a 2024 if the tech upgrades warrant. The sound system is incredible along with the additional ventilated/heat seats. Perfect for long distance drives. Very happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
John J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Nice car with good features

I like some of the new features of the 2022 Santa Fe, however, some of the features I had on my 2020 Santa Fe were not offered on the same model. I like the power of the 2.5 Turbo, but I don't think the fuel milage is as good as the 2020. We will see after it's broken in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Continue to be IMPRESSED!

We need a replacement vehicle in a short amount of time. Scott at Findlay Hyundai in STG responded quickly to our initial inquiry. We were on the road to the dealership in short order. We found out that the Pallisade we were interested in would not be available for quite a while. The Santa Fe we had looked on line at was very nice looking a loaded with features I would have expected on a higher end vehicle like a Lexus or Merc. My wife liked the red and all the features of the Santa Fe. We were replacing a 2017 Tucson which had given us exceptional service. While walking around the parking lot looking at other cars (I have a wondering eye) I found a dark blue Santa Fe in the top trim level and it was available. My wife liked it a little better and it was only a little more in price. Very happy at our first anniversay!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ERNEST R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Great

.,So far we are pleased with our santa fe we love the metal flake in the paint,the ride is good some road noise, fuel mileage is good back up camera does not sound alert when approaching objects all in all this is a neat suv
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEIDRE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Over-all good vehicle

Please see my attached ratings.............. Pros Tons of space Very nice car. Cons Auto engine stop is ALWAYS on, unless turned off. Wheel pulls sometimes when using autodriving feature and that can be dangerous. New car smell has a fishy quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Charles K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2022

Excellent Vehicle. Tons of extras. Great price. You won’t be disappointed. Great value, safe and great warranty. I have had the car one year. Super impressed. Fully loaded and half the price of a BMW. Same amount of features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MICHAEL Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

Love my car..

Love my car! Fits me and my son very comfortable. The price was a little high. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for a new car. Thank the Jane and Anthony at Ontario Hyundai for the best service!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LINDA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

"Lady Jane" is a welcome member of my family!

"Lady Jane" is my second Santa Fe. I have been very satisfied with this model. I use it for pleasure driving about town and long distance driving to Cape Cod. She will be part of the family for some time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
REBECCA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Very happy

My Sante Fe has been a joy to drive! Very reliable and I love all of the safety features. It is great for my whole family. There is plenty of room for cargo and it looks great! I definitely recommend this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

very satisfied with vehicle.

The overall buying experience was good. Selection was limited on the dealers lot, I like the appearance, handling and safety built into the vehicle. Fuel economy is fine and the warranty program, although 1 year into the vehicle wasn't needed, sold me on the unit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1305 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ed Shults Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(631 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(73) ReScores