Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(395 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(395 Reviews)

NF
gravatar
NICHOLAS F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Very satisfied. Second Santa Fe purchase in 2 years

I bought my wife a 2022 Santa Fe SEL last year to replace her old car. We both liked it so much I decided to replace my car with a 2023 Santa Fe Calligraphy. We both love the cars so far. I found myself always driving her car after we bought it because of the features it had that my old car was missing. After some time I decided I may as well upgrade and well and after doing some research online decided on the Calligraphy trim over the limited as I found the addition of the HUD to be worth the difference. So far we are both pleased with the cars and provided there are no unexpected issues that we'll continue to drive them for a number of years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JANET B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Can this Santa Fe replace my Ford Edge?

Very happy with our Santa Fe. Very impressed with the safety features and controls. The only concern is the paint chip in the driver door. Odd place to get a chip so I believe it came from the dealer that way, but no way of knowing. I wish the dealer would have been more helpful in getting some touch up paint.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PENNY C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Great Experience

I am very pleased with my new Sante Fe Calligrapy. It has all the extras I was wanting in my car. The experience with my Hyundai dealer was awesome. The whole process took less than 2 hours, very fast for purchasing a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEPHEN B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

great people to deal with.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHAWN S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Overall very nice

Get rid of please confirm on home screen..navigation window should automatically pop up when starting..get rid of the vehicle shutting off at a light ..sound system isn’t very good….directions are somewhat slow response……¡
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RENEE P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

More than expected

Test drove and researched the CRV, Pilot, Highlander, Rav 4, Mustang EV, Palisade, Sante Fe, and Tucson. Absolutely love the Sante Fe. The tech is incredible, the ride is smooth, the engine responsive, the transmission is flawless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AMY S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Love it! Wouldn’t choose anything else

The Hyundai Santa Fe is so comfortable. I love the self driving feature and how good it is on gas. It has great storage under the trunk cover and the back seats can lay completely down, good for hauling large things.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RHONDA M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Very good

I love the car very much. I am still learning the qualitys. I would recommend this type of vehicle. I also would send them to go to hyundai of Asheville because the people are so friendly there it made a world of difference.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Russell C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Nice car, Hyundai screwed up with changes to driver conveniences you changed or eliminated from my previous, 12019 Santa Fe

Nice car, however, changes made to interior "convenience" from my 2019 Santa Fe are annoying and needless. Smaller console, elimination of shift lever replaced by less than convenient push buttons, elimination of convenient storage tray on console, and sun glass storage above rear view mirror, rear turn signal and brake lights are less visible and less safe due to placement low on rear bumper , needless automatic parking brake engagement feature is annoying. Nav/map system is less user friendly than my previous Santa Fe. Other than these needless and relatively minor issues, it's a pleasant, comfortable car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SAYEED S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Love my 2023 santafe

I love mh 2023 santafe co.es with loy of safety featurs I recomend thus brand strongly i was very happy with my purchase experience everyone was very helpfull thank you Rinku all your help happy new year
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
VANESSA N.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

We have recently purchased our 5th Hyundai with All Star Hyundai! We are impressed with the quality of their vehicles and the customer service is impeccable! Our salesman, Aaron Hillatd, goes above and beyond to meet our needs!

Our 2023 Santa Fe Calligraphy is outstanding! We have already taken it on two long road trips and it has provided our family with so much comfort with its spacious design and high end features! We enjoy all of the safety features such as the Lane Assist, Blind Spot Collision Warning, the camera system. We utilized the rear reclining seats feature and it allowed for a comfortable ride during our travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ERIK D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Great value

My wife and I purchased this car and are very happy with it. The salesmen were not pushy and answered all our questions well. we would purchase another car through this organization. The service sold the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIGITTE S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

I waited for 3 months for this vehicle to be delivered due to Covid and shortages.

I called the dealer and told him exactly what I wanted in the vehicle I bought. He was able to order all the details I wanted. It was a pleasure to deal with him. He promised the vehicle around a certain date and it arrived exactly then even though there were huge shortages.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JESSICA D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Love My New Hyundai Santa Fe

I looked at many SUV's during my search (Kia Telluride, Toyota Highlander, Hyundai Santa Fe & Pallisade, Subaru Ascent, Buick, Volvo, and Honda) and I was impressed by the reviews for Hyundai. in relation to not only safety but comfort. I visited many dealerships and window shopped but Hydundai was the only one I test drove. I was initially considering the Palisade but fell in love with the Santa Fe Calligraphy. The dealership was great to work with and treated me with the utmost kindness and respect. The process was as stress free as buying a new car can be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GAIL D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Very nice ride!

I chose to start my new car shopping experience with the Sante Fe, needless to say I did not go anywhere else after test driving and most importantly having the best warranty available. The dealership I purchased from was fantastic, never tried to sell me what I did not want; and I was never pressured into making an on the spot decision (which I ultimately did, because I was not pressured.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

very good

Overall design of vehicle is excellent. I am concerned about the excess amount of computer controlled items on the vehicle, such as the navigation system. The cost of repair of these items in the future would be prohibitive. I plan to purchase an extended warranty on the car if I plan to keep after the original warranty expires.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Great to work with dealer.

Great car to drive drove 16 hours on trip and loved the cruise controls. Road quiet and smooth at highway speeds. Lots of space we had 4 people plus luggage and didn’t feel cramped. The over head rais were good for the over head bin.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
STEVEN V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Retired

Green hyundai was great to work with. Very professional. Staff was outstanding. Wil definitely recommend to others. Mikeand John were great to work with. Were fantastic to answer any questions ad concerns.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LUCAS C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

23’santa fe

Connivence package a must!!! Style, comfort, space, fuel, handling in bad weather all excellent. Leather, radio, recline seat in back and ability to fold down. Trunk space biggest I have seen. Good value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
EULY R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

This vehicle is not economic in fuel.

Good vehicle. Needs engineering revision on fuel use because it doesn’t save fuel like it suppose to do. That’s the main cons. The gas lid should be secured. Opening from the inside to avoid stealing or even worse, to avoid anyone pour something on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 387 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Buerkle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(207) ReScores