Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(408 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(408 Reviews)

Reviews


NT
gravatar
NORMAN T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe SEL Chrome Grille PLEASE!!!

My Wife was in need of a new vehicle, I researched online the models she preferred and she chose the 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL. Dealer offered better deal on a 2023 in the color my wife liked!! Completed deal through DOCU-SIGN APP!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

confident in my choice. love it all including service and warranties.!

I love the size of this vehicle and design. the color is classy and the dress package is amazing. Best car seats I have ever sat in. I know I wanted this even before a test drive! So many added features that each driver can make their driving experience uniquely theirs!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CARNEL C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

You won't be disappointed!!!!!

I love the look both interior and exterior of the Santa Fe XRT. All the added safety features, navigation, heated seats, and leather are a big plus at this price point! The leg room, cargo space, and overall comfort is enjoyable. I love the ease of use of this vehicle and the smooth ride. Hyundai's warranty allows me to feel secure in the fact that i will have reliability with this vehicle for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe Limited

Love everything about my new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Limuted. Would have preferred a different choice of rims for the Limited package. In my opinion, the ones that come on the Limited are too sporty looking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PN
gravatar
PAMELA N.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle !!

This vehicle drives and rides great !! It has great acceleration and is very sporty . Love the panoramic sunroof. The sound system is great , so much fun to drive. Would definitely recommend for purchasing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHELLE R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022
Verified Review

Glides

I have had many Hyundai's mostly Sonatas when I bought my Sante Fe I expected a similar ride as my Sonata however I was pleasantly surprised that the ride was more of a glide down the road. It was so smooth and quiet that I was totally impressed that a week later my dad traded in his 2018 Sante Fe for a new 2023 one. This year's model has far exceeded expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CANDACE G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

I chose the Santa Fe as I was interested in the Hyundai warranty. The Santa Fe fit into my budget, and the vehicle does not disappoint. The only drawback I have found is with the driver's seat adjustment. Haven't found that sweet spot yet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VJ
gravatar
VERONICA J.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Great car and great salesman in Victor Vargas, great facility, great loan and insurance processor, and financing. Place was clean and everyone was helpful. Victor Vargas is a Godsend and treated us like family and great friends. Thank You.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ADRIANA R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Drive

The drive is smooth and fuel efficient on the smart drive is great. The seating is comfortable. The Hyundai phone application is convenient especially when start and lock car. The screen on car is a good size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
gravatar
NATY T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Calligraphy is outstanding.

This is my first Hundai and not only that but also my first new car. I really like this car, I got the all wheel drive with a turbo and is just great. Suv is very comfortable, I love the windshield display specially with the navigation system. I don’t regret getting this Santa Fe Caligraphy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
NEKISHA L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

I LOVE IT

So far I have loved my vehicle! I am truly in love with the size, style and color! Hyundai has provided the most reliable and gas efficient cats for me! They have always provided me with great service and I plan to stick around for the long haul!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GZ
gravatar
GERALD Z.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Styling, ride and safety features.

Great ride, lots of leg room and cargo space, styling, ease of using heating and radio controls. Also, all of the safety features that are built into the vehicle. This is my 2nd SantaFe and just love both of them. The value for the money is great. Good gas mileage. Again, I cannot emphasize the safety features that come with the vehicle and majority of them are standard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
PAA KOFI E.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Lovely Car

Just bought this car and I am really impressed with it. Worth the money and it has a lot of features more than I expected. Design is great. If even affordable and has more features than Well known brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
Cynthia T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Best Experience

Best purchase made. The Sante Fe is high tech and easy to use. It feels and looks like a luxury vehicle. Love the automatic back door opener because it makes it easier to place my groceries into the Santa Fe quickly. Highly recommend the vehicle for a family of four --very comfortable and lots of space inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

Santa fe

Very sporty and comfortable suv. fun to drive audio and touch screen is very simple to use. Bluetooth is easy to setup. Very spacious with a lot of storage in the rear. Push button transmission was easy to get used to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRENDA M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe 2023

Looked for vehicle for a long time. Smaller vehicles are too low to ground but having had 2 strokes, this helps me sit up high and handle assist in getting into the vehicle. Once you get used to the new technology it becomes easier to use. Read the manual, it’s a lot but helps you understand and use your new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICIA S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

2023 SANTA FE SEL

If ever you needed a car to remind you how badly you drive, this is the one for you. Not only does it remind you of any line deviations, it lets you know when a car is passing too close beside you or behind you, if it's ok to back up, to go forward and many, many other safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Ray H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Very nice SUV, couldn't be happier. Highly recommended.

We really like our 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe. The interior space, comfort, and ride are very good. Love all the features of our Santa Fe. Map and navigation are excellent. Remote start is a plus in hot and cold weather. So far, so good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TERESA W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe 2023 Calligraphy.

We love our Santa Fe 2023 Calligraphy. It's very comfortable. Plenty of leg room. Great safety features. We are not spring chickens anymore and the car is very easy to get in and out of. Mileage is also a plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PHILLIP W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe Limited

Great value on a comfortable and reliable SUV with all of the desired options at a very competitive price point. Favorite features are the ventilated/cooled seats and strong turbo engine in the Limited trim. Seats are a bit firm, but comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 400 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hudson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2653 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(271) ReScores