Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(395 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(395 Reviews)

KC
gravatar
KAREN C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

SantaFe Calligraphy is FABULOUS!!!

The design, the ride, the feel of this car is luxury without the luxury price----BEST VALUE on the market! I love the experience of Pugi Hyundai--the are a great dealership and they truly care. Hyundai is an extraordinary brand!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DENNIS P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

We were so happy with our 2012 Santa Fe that we ordered a new one. Although it took 8 months to arrive, it was well worth. We gave the 2012 to our Granddaughter and she loves it! Hopefully she will be a future Hyundai customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDUARDO G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Comprehensive and easy

Highly satisfied with my new hyundai santa fe calligraphy and would 100% recommend it although I love the color of my new santa fe calligraphy I would of like to see more availability of other colors in that trim
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARY M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Great car

We love the cameras on the car. Lots of leg room. Also, the app is awesome. Will continue to consider to purchase Kia and Hyundai to replace our other Toyota vehicles in the future as long as service is comparable to Toyota..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PETER L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Very happy with my Santa Fe

The 2023 Santa Fe is a mid-size SUV that, if you're looking for a mid-size SUV, is worth a test drive. The quality of the vehicle is noteworthy and it is manufactured in the USA. It handles well in all kinds of weather. The Santa Fe has superb headlights no matter what the night driving conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANCIS P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Overall purchase & ownership has been excellent..

Innovations, creature comforts, build quality, use of space and high feature content make this a very nice vehicle. Long road trips are very comfortable and does great in city driving. The dash camera video that comes on with the turn signals eliminates blind spots during lane changes. The car has lots of cameras. The front one lets you see the curb as you are approaching it. Getting to know the car after purchasing, revealed a lot of cool stuff on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
Ward H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

An Exceptional SUV!

This is our first SUV as well as our first Santa Fe. It is just an exceptional vehicle from the panoramic roof to the sporty wheels. The overall design and features are well thought out and just make for a beautiful vehicle. If I were going to change only one thing on this SUV it would be the addition of dual exhausts to add to the sportiness look of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BILLY K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

So far i only have about 650 miles on the Santa Fe after only having it for 4 weeks. I have been well pleased with everything about it. It is a beautiful automobile and is gathering a lot of compliments from lots of people.I would truly recommend a Santa Fe to anyone interested in a new automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEPHANIE R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Another great Santa Fe

This is the 4th Santa Fe for our family. Our last Santa Fe was totaled after a rear end collision at a high rate of speed. Even though the vehicle was a complete loss, it gave me peace of mind knowing that my family did not get severely hurt. I can now attest to the quality of safety the Santa Fe has to offer regarding rear end collisions. Additionally, comfort, design, and options influenced our decision to get another Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

I love it!

This is my fourth Hyundai lease since 2013. I've had the Sonata, Tucson, and now the Santa Fe twice. The Santa Fe style and size are perfect for me. I have no real complaints and have/would recommend the Hyundai vehicles to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OD
gravatar
OLIVIA D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2023

A beautiful sleek and sexy looking suv that allows you to look stylish while dropping the kids off at soccer. No more mini vans for me! I love the cool Gray color of my exterior and the huge space in the interior. The features found in back seats like air vents and charging ports are appreciated my kids. People have actually bought my same exact car color and everything after stopping me and asking me about it. Its a cool looking car and has great features and all the modern blows and whistles 😍 i just love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GLENN T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Adrianna Cruz was very professional

Adrianna Cruz was very professional, pleasant, polite and informative. She showed us what we asked for from the Tucson, Palisade, Genesis, and the Santa Fe Calligraphy. We selected the Santa Fe. She showed us through the many options and upgrades. Very impressed with the vehicle and the service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HAROLD B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

This review summary takes way too long to complete. Surveys should be shorter and easier to complete. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KIMBER L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Great

Fourth Hyundai that we have owned. Have had 2001 Elantra, 2011 Sonata, 2014 Santa Fe and now a 2023 Santa Fe. Dependable, non trouble, maintenace easy. Drive everywhere, handles bad roads easily. Love
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

.C
gravatar
. C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Brand new car that is broken

Paid cash for a brand new car and it came with broken trim on the back door. It's been 3 weeks and the dealer had to get corporate involved to try and fix it. Totally pathetic and disappointing that they sell me a car that's already broken and more disappointing that they can't fix it. It's still being resolved but I am not feeling comfortable the way it's being handled. Also the trim on my door of my dashboard don't line up and now they're telling me it's a safety issue with the airbag and they may have to give me a new car. Such a pain in the neck when you should be having a problem for experience when you pay cash up front for a brand new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/20/2023 11:12 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please know that we have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. Following a thorough review, they will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

KC
gravatar
KATHLEEN C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Great SUV

The Hyundai Santa Fe is a great SUV. Well equipped, ride is extremely comfortable, lots of room for passengers and cargo. Drives very well in snowy and icy conditions. It is also a very attractive vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Highly Impressed

Vehicle far exceeded my expectations with respect to quality and appointments. Additionally, very much impressed with the interaction at both dealerships visited and the level of support that was offered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LUIS S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

My Santa Fe 2023

Where do I start? This vehicle is very impressive. It drives very well, without losing style. Respond fast, stops well, has plenty of safety features, and lots of toys to play with (technology). I love my Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHANNON C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Great purchase experience

Great purchase experience and Malu was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. We will continue to purchase cars from Malu. she also checks on you after you purchased your car to make sure everything is going great with your new car.😁
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ALEXANDER T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

the worst option u can buy

hyundai is the worst cuatomer service, u want to lost your money go get a hyundai, im living a nightmare, ingot this car for my birthday and since that day i have no peace and trying to give this in trade in in another brand but i will lose more than 10k, i hate hyundai and im getting all the afected people to rise the voice againts this brand... RESPECT FOR CUSTOMERS
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 386 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1865 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores