Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(408 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(408 Reviews)

TI
gravatar
TONI I.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

My experience was amazing. I felt I was more important than their commision

I love the car and the way I was treated at the dealership. The salesman was very courteous and informative. At no time did I feel like he was trying to upsell me. I felt he was more interested in helping me get exactly what I wanted. I would absolutely go back to him
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JON H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe

The Santa Fe offers good value, easy control functions, nice driving experience. The interior is stylist and functional. Lots of room for shopping and trips. Easily fits 5 adults with room to spare. Love the high beam feature that shuts off highs when another car is coming towards you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERT D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2023
Verified Review

perfect

The car was everything it was advertised as. Only difficult when getting into passenger front seat but I really could care less. I love this car., We have a friend from OHIO that was visiting and was going to order a RAV toyota and now is buying this vehicle instead.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BARBARA H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2023
Verified Review

I was expecting a Sante Fe Sport but this Santa Fe is larger than the sport so it is taking some getting used to.

I like the Santa Fe because of the confidence the company has in the vehicle. Sometimes even with this there are times when things will go wrong. That is the case with my previous Santa Fe and I am looking forward to not having the same experience with this one. Despite my issues with the previous one, I opted to get another one so that should tell you how I feel about the product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARY R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Great.

Great. Helpful and knowledgeable salesman. Was not pushy or rude. Listened to what I wanted then guided me from there. Took time and answered my questions. Explained everything. Showed me what I wanted to look at.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CHINAGOZI E.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Excellent

I have been having an excellent time so far with my 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe. No regrets of any kind. It has been an awesome experience and driving has been so smooth and the features of the vehicle are working as expected
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
Wilbert H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

very happy

second purchase from same deale rtreated with respect and offered test drive but not necessary listened to my requests and delivered exactly what I needed.worked with same sales person car has exceptional pick up
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MICHAEL E.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Excellent SUV

Excellent vehicle overall, very stylish, comfortable. Very safe with lot of advanced safely features. Makes you feel safe while driving. Rides great and very quiet on the road. Very stylish looking and upscale. A lot of vehicle for the cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

I believe the vehicle is a lemon

I believe my vehicle is a lemon. It’s been in the shop too long. The engine light wanna come out. The dealer cannot find the problem. Very unhappy at not being able to drive my car and being given A low quality loaner
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/06/2023 08:26 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Michael. Please know that we have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. Following a thorough review, they will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Pro Cons

The Santa Fe is a nice vehicle, just has some quirks that need to be addressed. Cruise controls are not easily understandable and not detailed in the manual. Parking brake activation to be redesigned. Rain sensing wipers have a lot of improvements that need to be implemented to make them acceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MEOLDY R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

LOVE MY Calligraphy model!

This is my second new Santa FE Calligraphy i have owned and i absolutely love it! It has every feature you could want! Excellent warranty and free convivence package features for 3 years! They have a very stylish look!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Great SUV

I like the four-cylinder, save on gas. I like the safety features navigation the style of it in the comfort of it. I like the panoramic moonroof the stereo system, and the big windshield. In the handling of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

The 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe is a great vehicle. Do your research to see which package is best for you. I bought the Premium package which is also called the “baby Pallidsade”. Very happy with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHELLE D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Great choice!

This is my first Hyundai and definitely won't be my last. I have leased 4 Kia Sorentos before and ended up with a Hyundai Santa Fe due to the Kia dealership and am extremely happy I did! I will be a Hyundai customer for life!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAMES G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Retired aviation company executive.

Excellent vehicle in every except the lack of integral garage door opener on such a high technology vehicle. The lack of cheapens this vehicle. Why do I have to write this many words for you to accept my opinions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KIRAN A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Great design, smooth driving, comfortable

Just loved driving Santa fe due to its smoothness and comfort. It looks Gorgeous from inside out. We got exactly what we were looking for. Budget friendly luxury vehicle! Would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CAROLE H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

We are TOTALLY satisfied with this car. We are very pleased with the car style. The ride is great. There is plenty of leg room in the front and back seat. The back area is very roomy. We are also very satisfied with the gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEFFERY H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Hh

When returning a new suv in 9 days you should get the same or better deal and financing when it is not our fault the suv was unsafe. The dash on the new one is dinged in two spots. Should have a spare tire not fix a flat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/02/2023 06:20 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

DO
gravatar
DALLAS O.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

I love my Santa Fe, the heated steering wheel is great, ride is comfortable and rides smoothly. the exterior color is good. I enjoy using the app on my phone for start my car and turn it to the setting I want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
David H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Too many expensive dealer add ons

At the three Hyundai dealers I went to they rave about the included maintenance etc but then have these dealer add ins already on the cats that add $5k or more to the vehicle that they won’t go below msrp sticker price already - but the add ons are not worth it especially the nitrogen tires - very expensive and very difficult to maintain if you can even find a nearby nitrogen tire fill which the tires lose pressure and the warning gauge keeps going on. I wish Hyundai would sell their vehicles only with the factory packages then marking them up another $5k for worthless add ons to make up money for the extended warranty and maintenance - note the free included maintenance is very limited to oil changes and doesn’t cover other major services.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/01/2023 09:17 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 400 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Selma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(468 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19) ReScores