Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)

KP
gravatar
KRISTOPHER P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV with all the features of a luxury SUV minus the sticker shock.

The car is fun to drive, and the AWD handles very well in the snow, even in the pass where other vehicles were getting stuck. The heated steering wheel and seats are a very nice feature when its cold out and its a very comfortable ride for any type of road trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GRACIELA V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

great customer service, still learner more about my santa fe

at this moment wonderful, i get great comments about my santa fe, The only regret that there is no cup holders on the back doors; when i have three passengers in the back. there is no where to place ones cup
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRISTA D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with this car.

We were at first reluctant to move from a Genesis to a Santa Fe. We made the choice because it was getting harder in our age to get in and out of the car and thought an SUV would better serve us since our daughter had an SUV and we had tried it out. The SUV that genesis has which is a dynamic car was out of our price range, so we checked out the Santa Fe Ltd. We are so great we did. We have been Hyundai customers for more than 10 years, had two Genesis before and changing company would have not been a choice for us since Hyundai has served us very well over the years. So for us the Santa Fe was the ticket and we would recommend it to any one. It's a very save car to drive and the warrantee is the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
John E.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Nice SUV

A comfortable vehicle but could use some improvement. Such as better interior lighting which includes a glove box light. Allow the front passenger seat to go a little further more. Address the neutral to drive not engaging when going through a car wash. Prevent the vehicle from locking the doors while the keys are still in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROGER H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy 2023

Calligraphy model is equipped with all the bells and whistles you would expect in a luxury vehicle. The dash and heads-up display are made for driver use. Seats are made for all passengers comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WILLIAM P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

it has been an overall good experience with my new car

the car rides and handles nicely. the overall creature features was what I was looking for. I like all of the safety features. it gives a safe and comfortable ride. When my wife's car lease I will be going back t the Hyundai dealership and buying another Hyundai for her. just not sure of what type of car she my want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NORMAN B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Love this vehicle!

This is a great car. Lots of room and very comfortable. This is my wife’s car and she usually doesn’t get excited about cars, but she always says she loves her Santa Fe. The salesman at the dealership was fantastic as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRIAN C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe Limited Punctured Radiator

We were so excited to purchase a 2023 Santa Fe Limited, our first new Hyundai purchase. We use the vehicle to travel to/from work (my wife and I commute together) and our commute is mainly highway and all paved roads. We got home from work one evening and smelled burning radiator fluid and noticed we had pink fluid on our grill guard. The next morning we woke up to ALL of the radiator fluid on our driveway with no visible damage. Our car had to be towed to the closest Hyundai dealership and upon inspection the Service Manager called to let us know a rock had punctured a hole in the radiator and it would need to be replaced but it wasnt covered by warranty. We asked if there was any further damage to the grill guard or anything else and he said no. If a rock along a highway had enough force to puncture the radiator we should have felt it! The technician said he has only seen it happen one other time in his career and it happened to be a Hyundai Palisade. We had to pay $1052 to have the radiator replaced. I called corporate and filed complaint and the case manager called me and said they would not help me because its not a manufacturing defect. Does this mean i can not drive my car on a gravel road without worrying about further damage? I will never refer anyone to Hyundai and will never buy another one! I am so disappointed that i spent so much on a new car and then have to deal with this!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CAROLYN S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

The overall experience with the dealership was good no pressure to buy.

Had a great experience this was my second vehicle I bought at this dealership. Everyone was was very friendly. They helped me set up the bluetooth and synch the phone and went over the features in detail.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Happy

Happy with everything about the car, and plan on keeping it a very long time as long as it performs as it should, and I see no reason why it shouldn't at this time . My prior Dante fe was great and I expect this one is even better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JI
gravatar
JOCELYN I.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Loved my vehicle until the battery died after 3 weeks

I love the Santa Fe's comfort and style. The ride is smooth and road noise is very quiet. However, the battery inexplicably died after three weeks of purchasing the vehicle. No reason was given. Nothing was draining it. The new battery was covered under the warranty, but now I worry about it starting every morning.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/12/2022 10:30 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

LH
gravatar
LISA H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

I love this car!

The Santa Fe Calligraphy is a beautiful car inside and out. The calypso red color exterior is beautiful. The black Napa leather interior is amazing! So soft and comfortable! I love the look of the controls(I call it the cockpit). The interior lighting is great! My favorite color is pink and now my lighting is pink. That is a great feature to pick your color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Kathleen F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

EXcellent sales person

Our sales person Souzane Abdul Razek is a true professional. I live in Phoenix 5 months a year and the rest of the time in New Hampshire. Souzane did an excellent job in finding a Santa Fe XRT that had the specs that I wanted. She followed up with many calls and info and coordinated to have the car ready for delivery when we picked it up in November. WE are truly satisfied with our new Santa Fe and highly recommend Souzane!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BILL R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I bought his Santa Fe Hynduai because my son bought a Hynduai and has nothings to say about it excellent comments. I have enjoyed this vehicle, it’s stylish looks and preferences is excellent. MPG was what I expected. Power performance was great. The easy of driving was excellent. I’m a tall 6-3 man. I need a vehicle that I can get in and out with no problems. It’s plenty easy for me to do this without bumping my head.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CZ
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER Z.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

It drives good but other brand would do better

Vehicle is ok but I know it could be better or maybe another brand this is just my opinion. Navigation system still has alot more to go. It malfunction way to much very disappointed with this and the connection to the phone sucks as it kills you batter and leaves your phone screen on
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/08/2022 02:08 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Waiting on title. Just received the tag on Dec. 6.

I do research on anything I buy. Cars are an important investment. I started with the hybrid, but since there was such a problem with the time of receiving, I opted to research the Tucson and Santa Fe. I really think the extra room and all the features to help with safety on the road was a plus in the Santa Fe Calligraphy model. We all need help staying safe on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

An excellent vehicle!

This is a great car! I have only praise for its comfort, handling, appearance and safety features. The sound system is exceptional. The Hyundai engineers and entire team have put together an outstanding product! Thank you!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
L H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/07/2022

Bad interior design.

It’s an okay car. I loved my 2020. Absolutely hate this 2023. I just hate the interior. Very inconvenient. I regret buying it. No one is allowed to test drive or give you a chance to think. Who thought of placing this large middle council? Hard to reach for things in the side hole they place under council either. If I could have test drove it a few hours I would never bought this car at all at this time. Idk, maybe some will like it. I definitely don’t.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JANINE P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

5th Santa Fe

I have been driving Hyundais since 2001. The latest is my 5th Santa Fe. Each one has been more luxurious and has had more features and improvements than the one before. We have also owned a Sonata and an Azera. The Sonata had 226,000 miles when we sold it and we're still driving the 2007 Azera with 185,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HOLLIS M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

Sharp. Amazing. The Santa fe is an amazing vehicle for any family. It has room and has alot of storage space. Very easy on gas especially on longer trips. The exterior is sharp and shines beautifully.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 355 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson Premier Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(653 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(30) ReScores