Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(48 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(48 Reviews)

LC
gravatar
LINDA C.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Verified Review

Love all my 2020 Subaru Forester Touring

Love everything about it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RONALD M.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Verified Review

Day one

Amazing car. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AL and BARB S.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Value

Subaru is new to us so all the features were a surprise to us, pleasantly so even if a bit confusing. The dealer, Don Miller Subaru - West, Madison Wisconsin has an individual assigned to help us newcomers. He did a great job...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BARBARA C.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Verified Review

Forester

Love it10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JONI P.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Verified Review

My first Subaru - Love it!

I have only had this car for a few months so I am still earning of all the many features but I love it! I am not a tall person and I love that this is one of the few SUV's on the market today that has great visibility all around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VALERIE M.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Verified Review

They thought of everything

Love the design. Love the ease of driving. Love all the practical aspects of the smart technology. When I get more used to it I am sure I shall find even more to love.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HEIDI H.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Love my new subaru forester touring! I had a 2014 touring and the upgrade is huge! I would buy another in a heartbeat ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LUCY M.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Verified Review

Love it

I like that it gets around good in the winter
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER T.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

Best car I've ever owned

So the title is subjective, after all, what cars one has owned is different for every person. For me, the list is: Ford: Focus, Escape, Explorer, SportTrac, Chevy: Lumina, Blazer, Mazda: CX-5 Anyway, there is only 1 thing that I would change on this car if I could (and it's not the absence of a turbo, which prior to driving, the internet told me was the cardinal sin of the new models). I would make the cup holders just a tiny bit farther apart (think an inch, maybe even half an inch) - this is because two large (32 oz) drinks just barely fit, so half the time extracting the "lower" drink pops off the top of the "upper" drink. My wife and I like to take drives, so this could be a minor annoyance if we stop off at a Sonic or something for a couple of diet cherry limeades. This car has everything important to me (Touring model): Amazing AWD, great Android Auto support, a really nice adaptive cruise and lane-keeping system in EyeSight, and lots of other niceties like heated seats and steering wheel (must haves for the wife). I am much taller than my wife (6'1" vs 5'3") and the fact that seat remembers the driver and adjusts the seat and mirrors based on the driver profile is amazing for us - no more automatically adjusting based on who drove last. The seats are super-comfy, we have taken several trips down to Oregon (8+ hours) and will sometimes just drive over to the Eastern side of the state just to get out - can easily do a 5-6 hour round trip and still be ready to go. The biggest complaint I've heard online is lack of a turbo, but honestly, I don't need it; I have never been in a situation that I needed more power that wasn't there - if I put the pedal to the floor the thing goes as fast as I would want it to for the body style and street driving. Another complaint I've heard in general is about the use of CVTs - I haven't experienced any problems, the ride is always smooth; caveat: my car is still under 10K miles - I totally acknowledge this could vary over the life of the engine/transmission. This is also the first car I've had that can automatically handle steep downhills correctly when cruising and not need to apply the brakes; I'm sure there are some downhills this would not apply to, but I haven't found them yet. I would include the remote start key fob with the touring package. I have the app, and it is convenient for starting the car when I'm home. If I'm out in the mountains (like staying at a cabin) without cell service and want to warm up the car, it would be nice to have the key fob option without being an add-on. When driving on ice, snow, and through mud, this is easily the most surefooted vehicle I've driven - I've only been able to get the car to slip by purposefully trying by accelerating hard and whipping the steering from side to side (just to see how it handles) - under normal circumstances, you can tell that a wheel may be slipping, but the car handling doesn't change because of it; I have yet to find a road condition that I didn't feel 100% confident in the vehicles ability to tackle (have not gone up JEEP trails / bouldering, but we're talking anything on a street here or mild off-roading). It is just as at-home with driving in the city, squeezing into smaller parking spaces, and making tight turns. After trying out several SUVs this vehicle seemed to nail the intersection of city efficiency and comfort with adventuring capabilities.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EMILY S.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Verified Review

Love our new car

Some indicate that they've had buyers remorse after spending a large amount of money on something - a car, a house, etc. I was worried whether we'd experience that after purchasing a new 2020 car, but we've absolutely love it. The car is comfortable, sits just high enough off the road and the extra features in the Touring trim are excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WALTER P.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

excellent suv

Love it...center of gravity is low even though it is 8.7 inches off the ground..awd, tons of safety features, very comfortable seats, lots of head room and trunk space..happy i chose this over the Crosstrek and Outback models...chose this over Hyundai...similar body to Honda Pilot...Subaru vehicles have high safety ratings
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OA
gravatar
OTHMAN A.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Verified Review

Safe and comfortable drive

Economic and comfortable car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEFFREY R.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Verified Review

Great new ride

Very good and very quiet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Verified Review

excellent

we have only put 36 miles on this forester but i can tell you it was a dream. Car performs fantastic. Hope that i can say that in three years. Color and body style fits my eye. Love it. Rides very smooth. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LYDIA G.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Verified Review

Excellent! Our dream vehicle!

We have heard rave reviews from everyone about the Subaru Forester. We will join their ranks. We could not be more thrilled!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CLIVE R.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Verified Review

Subaru forester

Very comfortable small suv. High tech assist technology can be intimidating to first time user. Found Hannah extremely helpful with her tutorial. I have yet to have any kind of service so can say little about service department.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DAVID O.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Verified Review

Forester Touring is the right car and at the right price.

We were looking for a vehicle that was not so large, was comfortable for in town trips as well as highway excursions with a full range of capabilities and one that had an excellent safety rating with a competitive price. The Forester Touring provided all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROY D.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

New car0

Great in the snow
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/01/2020
Verified Review

Bad head unit and features..

The head unit went bad after one week and 140 miles... had to get it replaced.. don't like every time you start the car the radio turns on even when it is off.. don't like the start/stop function. You can turn it off when you start the car but you have to do it every time you restart. Should be able to turn it off and on as you wish. Otherwise so far I like it.. 6th Subaru..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CLARK H.
2020 Subaru Forester
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Verified Review

2020 Subaru Forester Touring

We purchased the Subaru Forest Touring about one month ago. This is our second Subaru and so far we love the car and are very happy with our purchase. It meets or exceeds all of our expectations. If you're looking for a performance car, this will likely not do it for you (not something we were too concerned about in a new car).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 48 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Subaru Certified Collision Center
Auto Stiegler, Inc. Collision Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(4 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(138 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Franks Foreign Car
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(49 Reviews)

  • Subaru Certified Collision Center
Crash Champions #0758 - Bellingham Pacific
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(6 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(20112 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(35) ReScores