Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

MH
MARK H.
2020 Toyota Corolla
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Love this car
This car is an excellent economy hybrid. I would definitely buy again. It is more functional than the Prius. I would rate it as one of best economy cars available. It only comes in one model, but it is really well appointed
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TG
TODD G.
2020 Toyota Corolla
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Corolla Sport
Nice vehicle to have and fun to drive. We had. 2007 Camry and traded it in for the Corolla. This car comes with all the nice upgrades and we are loving all the new gadgets to play with. When it’s time to purchase a car again I will purchases a Corolla again.

Pros
Everything! We bought new and we love it!!

Cons
Add dimming mirror option

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YK
YVONNE K.
2020 Toyota Corolla
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great Car
I just purchased my new Corolla over the weekend, but I love it so far. I had a 2007 Corolla that I loved and it was still running with over 280,000 miles on it when I traded it in for this one. I am hoping that this Corolla will last as long as the first one did!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GILLIAN C.
2020 Toyota Corolla
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
My Toyota
My corolla is AWESOME!! It drives so smoothly, gets great gas mileage, has tons of space & is a wonderful car overall. I would 100% recommend this car to a friend. The cruise control with sensors and backup camera are so convenient, I can’t imagine driving without them.

Pros
Gas mileage, space, sensors, always drives smoothly, steering is tight, comfortable

Cons
167 horsepower

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JASON C.
2020 Toyota Corolla
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Comfortable and Fuel Efficient
You get over 50 miles to the gallon and the full drive experience of a regular Corolla. It may not have some of the extras you can get at the highest trim of a regular Corolla but it has some of the extras from the midrange which are great.

Pros
Fuel Efficiency
Apple Car Play
Large Entertainment Screen

Cons
No leather interior option
Can not adjust seats up and down

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GK
GRETAELLEN K.
2020 Toyota Corolla
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Excellent car
We love our 2020 Toyota Corolla, which we bought at Toyota of York! This is our first Toyota. Due to the service and sales staff at Toyota of York, we will be looking for another Toyota when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HW
HUNTER W.
2020 Toyota Corolla
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2020
Awesome
Drives smooth, love the gas mileage, lights are bright. Looks like a sports car. The interior is very good and comfortable to sit in. The features in the car are very handy. The paddle shifters are very cool, makes the car sporty all around yet it saves great gas.

Pros
Fast
Looks cool
Milage
Lights
Interior

Cons
Small

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
STEPHEN S.
2020 Toyota Corolla
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
New Corrola
All the extras and bigger engine make for a great car. Styling of car is nice. Rubber mats better than carpet. Acceleration is much better than my 2010 model. Wheels and tires very nice. Gas mileage is great.

Pros
Better acceleration,look, and overall features

Cons
Would have liked power seats included

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
JANIE R.
2020 Toyota Corolla
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Perfect!
Great car for our grandson (age 22) who is just starting to build credit. Affordable lease payments and wonderful reliability along with easy maintenance and nice fuel economy. Salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful getting car set up. Absolutely recommend both vehicle & dealerahop!

Pros
Everything!

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BG
BRITTANY G.
2020 Toyota Corolla
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Beautiful car and wonderful drive
The car is so smooth and I love all the features! Best car ever! The fact that it shows me the speed limit is wonderful! Also the back up camera is so nice and clear I a feel like I’m looking at it myself.

Pros
Back up camera, speed limit shown on dash

Cons
The grill is kinda ugly

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
RODNEY C.
2020 Toyota Corolla
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
2020 Toyota Corolla LE
I purchased a 2020 Toyota Corolla LE and absolutely love it and can’t believe how much different it is from the 2003 model-incredible how much has changed for the better! However the 2003 model was awesome by the way! My model choice is loaded enough for me and it is so quiet and fuel efficient! I opted for the CVT transmission and it seems to function just fine but i am also babying the car for the break in period. I am perhaps a little concerned about the history of the CVT transmission and for that reason i purchased the extended warranty and have faith that Toyota will 100 % back their “workhorse” yes since 1966 and 46 million sold! How many car companies can say that? They are too busy either bringing the dead back to life and killing it again or just deciding cars are not profitable for them any longer! I choose the classic Corolla-it will surprise you in its handling and roominess and of course fuel economy! The aerodynamic looks are awesome! Gives it a sexy front end look! Very relaxing and comfortable car to drive and proud to own!

Pros
Very roomy and very large trunk! Excellent steering and sleek sexy styling! Toyota reliability and excellent fuel economy! Numerous model choices and options to choose from make it affordable for any budget and you are still getting a great car! Relaxing and fun car to drive-Toyota’s best Corolla yet!!

Cons
CVT transmission reliability? I opted for the extended warranty myself however the CVT transmission in my Corolla functions very well and makes the engine function very smooth and quiet and i have the 1.8 L and am very happy with it!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CRAIG B.
2020 Toyota Corolla
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Major Improvements all around for the 2020 Corolla Hybrid
I'm impressed with so many things. The car is surprisingly agile for a hybrid and runs quietly. The adaptive cruise control now has low range capability; so you can use it in the city with traffic stops. A major plus, is the ability to use Apple Car Play and have Google Maps show up on the console display. I was a little concerned about purchasing a brand new model; but was told by the salesman that Toyota has been selling the Corolla Hybrid in Europe for several years. I'm 6-2 and was able to stretch out in the driver's seat. I was a little disappointed that blind spot monitoring is not an option for the hybrid model. Hopefully, sales will go well; and Toyota will offer an additional trim level that offers that in the future. All in all, though, I love this car.

Pros
Good acceleration, quiet ride, dashboard controls are easy to use, especially with Apple Car Play. comfortable driver's seat, excellent visibly.

Cons
No option for blind spot monitoring

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 12 reviews