2015
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(326 Reviews)
Latest review over 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

KW
Kim W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/18/2017
Nice
The Accent is a nice car. Gas mileage is Fantastic! And it has a lot of room for it's size
My Daughter as a 2013 Accent and loves it.

Pros
Gas milage ,price , space in back and truck
Fun,Great starter car

Cons
Leg room, not enough features inside
Not a car for someone with a disability

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
Carmen V.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
Love it!
I love my accent.. it's practical and easily maneuverable.. only downfall is it's too compact in the inside.

Pros
N/A

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Sarath M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017
Great car
I love how much gas it save
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CT
Cynthia T.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2017
Accent
I love the accent I lease my cars and always go back for the newer model and different color.

Pros
Good on gas fun to drive

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
Jose G.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
exelent
exelent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Rosa M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2017
Accent
Great little car. Love driving it. Handles great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
Michelle L.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2017
I love my Accent
Its just the right size for one person, plus the hatchback let's me haul all sorts of large items!

Pros
Hatchback! Handles snow well. Fits in all parking lots. Reliable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
ROBIN M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2017
Good
Good
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
Christina P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2017
My car
I love my accent! I love the color of my car. It is very great around curves and the MPG is very good as well.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
Carmen V.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2017
Accent
I love my Accent.. best car I have ever driven.

Pros
Love this car

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
ROY B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2017
Yes
Great

Pros
Fun

Cons
Rattle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
Linda G.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2017
Accent Hatchback
The only thing I do not like about the Accent Hatchback is that it is so low to the ground. I have caught the front bumper quite often in parking places, so it is scratched.

Pros
Service and dependability. This is my 3rd Hyundai.

Cons
See comments above.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Dodie B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017
I love my accent
Gets great gas mileage and handles well in the snow
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DONALD B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016
Hyundai Accent 2015 Hatchback
Great car for the money. I would like to have a spare tire and jack. Also a backup camera.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
SHARON H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016
One year ownership review
Overall it is great.

Pros
A unique style. Love it's looks and comfort of driving.

Cons
None worth noting.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
ALICIA J.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2016
Hyundai ???
Really love my car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
Sharon W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/25/2016
2015 Hyundai Accent Sport
I am not happy with the Accent. It is necessary for me to drive on highways and Interstates daily, and I honestly feel vulnerable when merging onto hi-speed highways. The pick-up is not good. This car is meant for errand-running around town, not hi-speed driving.

Pros
Easy maneuverability--great for driving in cities.

Cons
Pickup is poor.
Also, because the Accent is small and short, I've experienced at least 3 near-misses due to drivers not seeing me behind a tall truck or bus, and the driver begins pulling out behind the large vehicle before realizing I'm there.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RU
ROBERT U.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016
Solid little car
It is nice and simple and sporty

Cons
No cruise control

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
Debra L.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016
The compact car that could
Love my car. Great handling, gas mileage, storage space, and it's cute. Good value for the price. I drive a lot, and my car can take it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
James H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2016
Review of 2015 Hyundai Accent
Excellent quality and great driving for a compact cat. Would have been 5 star, but front end ( both wheels ) out of alignment when when purchased new. Parkway says the bumper to bumper warranty does not cover alignment even if it is a factory defect. What other factory defects are not covered??

Pros
Great quality, good gas mileage, quiet, fun to drive.

Cons
Bumper to bumper warranty, according to Parkway, does not cover some factory defects.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 326 in total