2015
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(317 Reviews)
Latest review over 4 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

FH
FLOYD H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2015
Accent
Good
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
KENNETH W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015
2015 Hyundai Accent
Excellent gas mileage, great performance, easy handling, rides like a champ, fun to drive, LOVE LOVE my car!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
Macy D.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2015
Accent
Terrific!

Pros
Everything else

Cons
My arms barely reach the steering wheel at a comfortable seat position :)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RN
RITA N.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2015
Hang On!
This car doesn't perform well on rough roads. It wobbles from side to and side and bounces up and down, making for a very uncomfortable
ride. It is okay on smoother roads. Last winter I owned a 2012 Hyundai Accent and thanks to the ESC feature I was able to drive up a snowy, icy hill without any problems and left many "higher quality" cars at the bottom of the hill. Let's hope this one will perform as well this winter if it is necessary.

Pros
Good on gas. Roomy interior for a small car. Handles well. Good acceleration.

Cons
No fog lights. The car didn't come with floor mats which I thought was chintzy. I didn't realize it until I took it to the car wash. I wound up buying them myself. The seats are stiff.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
DAVID H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2015
ok
ok

Pros
I like it

Cons
sluggish with ECO on under 40

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Sandra S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/23/2015
No power
Still a doggy vehicle when it comes to acceleration while running the a/c. But since it's their bottom of the line model, I guess you get what you over-pay for.

Pros
Nice size, roomy trunk and back seat

Cons
Doggy acceleration, not as many interior as my old 2013.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
KY C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015
GREAT CAR
Neighbor said car was great. Neighbor did super long drives 1,700+ miles no problem.

Pros
Great car for size, And great fuel economy

Cons
No automatic trunk opener on key

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CARLOS B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015
No
No

Pros
No

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TF
THERESA F.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015
saving money
good
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ANGELA S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2015
Hyundai Accent
very comfortable dependable car

Pros
great gas mileage

Cons
not enough pick up in eco mode

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RICHARD S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2015
Great car
Love the vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
LARRY W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2015
this car is just right for me .
great purchase . good value . overall protection.

Pros
great car overall.

Cons
you just want to go for a drive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
ROBIN B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2015
Basic and reliable!
All I needed was a new Hyundai Accent to replace my 2005 Hyundai Accent and this car is leaps and bounds an upgrade! The added ipod funtionality allowed me to make my daily commutes more tolerable and teh added bonus of SiriusXM radio gave me more options to listen to! The smooth ride and great gas mileage is an added bonus for my long commute in and out of Baltimore city.

Pros
Basic and reliable. Great mileage.

Cons
Bare bones. Nothing special.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KY
KATHERINE Y.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2015
not writing a review
already did the engineer's review, not writing one for sales
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KL
KAIFAN L.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2015
Best bang for the buck
Like everything about the car so I talk about what I think would improve the car. Add a backup camera as standard equipment for safety. With that you'll need to add a LCD display which will improve the car's overall entertainment system.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
ROBERT H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2015
Hyundai Accent
Everything is 10

Pros
Excellent Fuel Mileage!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
DANIELLE G.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2015
My mini BIG car
Love my Accent! Looks tiny and compact , but it's roomie and has a ton of space in the trunk!

Pros
Great quality !
Warranties!
Eco boost !!!
Astetics are wonderful and it's just a fun car!!!

Cons
Slow pick up and you can't really get a full package that you might wants build like on the website .

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ANNA C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2015
affordable and fun to drive
great small car and affordable.

Pros
reliable, easy to drive, quick responses, stylish, sporty, GREAT MPG avg 35 combined.

Cons
difficult to see out of rear window with rear seats upright, so I drive with them folded down.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MARIBEL M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015
BEST CAR
Buying this vehicle has been great!! Reliable, gas saver and food looking!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LJ
LONNY J.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015
2015 Hyundai Accent
Looking for good passing power and great mileage from a cheap car...this is the car for you.

Pros
Gas mileage and I suspect...durability. Engine power is quite something.

Cons
None. In the short time I've owned this car it has quickly surpassed the last 3 combined.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 281 - 300 of 317 in total