2015
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7
(312 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 year ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


WP
Wardell P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018
Want A Trusted Vehicle?
Try Renton Hyundai Accent! I have owned Hyundai since 2006. Beginning with a Car of the year. I was impressed with the style performance and comfort. Since then I've been blessed to own three more downsizing to the Accent. Now I'm ready to try the 2018 Elantra GT.

Pros
Yes

Cons
Nicht

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
Carmen V.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018
Love my Accent
Love my car. Love the size, fits anywhere. Never struggle for parking ever. Runs great and excellent gas mileage. I have nothing else to say about this car.. this review needs to be over now. So I am just gonna randomly type characters to fill in the 200 word count.

Pros
All features are pros

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
Dario R.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018
Best car 8 ever had
This is by far the best car I ever had, really confortable and gas mileage is awesome, no problems or any time in the almost 4 yrs I have the car. Excellent for small or long trips (I went to another state 1200 miles away and work perfectly). Price was really good too with the right extras, the car looks awesome too, can't complain. Definitely a Hyundai customer for life now. This is my second Hyundai.

Pros
Gas mileage, design, space and price

Cons
No rear camera

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KF
Kimberly F.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
2015 Hyundai Accent
I love my Hyundai Accent. It is a perfect car for me. It is great on gas mileage since I have to travel to see my mother in Pennsylvania and my grandson in Cambridge. It is an easy car to drive long distances.

Pros
It is great on gas mileage.

Cons
It sits low to the ground.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WP
Wardell P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Renton Hyundai Owner For Life
I am thoroughly impressed with the sales and service staff at Car Pros Renton Hyundai. Especially Lonnie, Jane, Walter, Daniel, etc . . . The vehicle speaks for itself in performance!

-Min. W. D. Patterson

Pros
Satisfied! I am thoroughly impressed with the sales and service staff at Car Pros Renton Hyundai. Especially Lonnie, Jane, Walter, Daniel, etc . . . The vehicle speaks for itself in performance!

-Min. W. D. Patterson

Cons
1.) needs more usb outlets and/or dual lighter sockets for technology devices not built-in

2.) Front and rear bumpers need better securing to withstand parking bumps

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Mike M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Hyundai Accent
Very reliable. Lot of leg room in front seats. Can get 45 mpg on the highway. Had one minor problem but it was under warranty and I get a 100,000 mile warranty on transmission and engine. Nothing fancy. Good transportation but not elaborate as far as "luxury" type features. I had several Nissans and the Hyundai is equal or better than my Nisssans

Pros
Great gas mileage and excellent reliability

Cons
Very noisy ride

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NR
Nita R.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Great Car
I love my car. Great on miles and has more room than it looks like. Had great gas mileage as well. There's not much leg room in the back for long trips but it does the job locally or short trips......
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
John S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018
My Accent
I love this auto, its styling, and performance. I can always depend on it to get me to where I'm going. I've had it 3 years and it's been 3 years of carefree driving. It's comfortable and responds smoothly . If there was any complaints at all it would be there is some road noise on rough roads.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Leslie B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
2007/2015 Accent
My 2007 Accent had 247,000 (all Interstate I-4) miles on it when I passed it on to my Daughter 2 years ago and is still going. In 2015 I needed a new car for my Wife and guess what I bought her an Accent. After 45 years of Automotive Dealership Parts and Service experience with multiple car lines I can say for the Warranty and dependability I pick Hyundai.

Cons
My 2007 had fragile Sun Visors, no problem with the 2015 so far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Tom S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
2015 Accent GS Hatchback
With only 31,988 miles in almost 4 years of ownership I am well pleased with the vehicle. It rides well and I continue to get great mileage on a tank of fuel-highway(42mpg) city(34mpg).All the systems perform at peak efficiency and are easily accessed. And I will continue to have all my vehicle service performed at Red Hoagland Hyundai. When it is time to buy a new Hyundai it will be at that dealership as the most important aspect of any dealership is the quality of service I can expect AFTER the sale. That's my #1 thru #10 priorities, then of course the price for the new vehicle.

Pros
MPG!

Cons
The broken plastic "Clip" on a dashboard vent opening that adjust's the air flow direction.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
SYLVIA M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
reliable
No problems in 3 1/2 years in ownership.Heat and air cond works fast and of full force.Seats wipe clean with a little dish detergent and water. Love my hatchback and fold down back seats to extend the length.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Joan C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019
Mini
I consider my Accent to be my mini SUV. I have carried a futon and a 12 foot ladder in it. Love the looks and the hatch back feature with the back up of the dealership. It's my third Hyundia vehicle!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 301 - 312 of 312 in total