2015
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7
(312 Reviews)
Latest review about 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


MF
Mary F.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016
I love my Accent. I get lots of compliments on it and have no complaints about it at all.
I am very happy with my car. I also know if I have a problem I can call them and they will answer any questions I have, which Frazier Freeman will help me and tell me what I need to know. So far I have had no problems with it. Also the service manager, Jeffery was very courteous to me and made me feel welcome.

Pros
Care looks nice on the road with other cars. Very happy with it.

Cons
Nothing wrong with it as far as I can tell.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Andrea G.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016
Hyundai Accent Sport
Love it! So much fun to drive
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LF
Larraine F.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2016
Excellent Vehicle
I love my Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
MARION T.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2016
My Hyundai
Good vehicle. Nice performance. Stylish.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HV
Hang V.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2016
Perfect car for us!
For the car class and price, the Accent is the perfect car for what we needed. We love the money we save on gas every month, and have had no problems with the car. Very happy with our choice!

Pros
Reliable, gets you from point A to point B with ease. Fuel efficency even with AC.

Cons
Only thing we don't like is how the car is very slow to get going while AC is on.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
Timothy L.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2016
Glad to get the last one!
The 2015 Hyundai Accent was one of the last ones to include all the extras. I was happy to trade up from my 2002 Hyundai Accent and feel I got a great deal. It is small but still I'm able to get a set of golf clubs in the back. It is a great run around town type car and the gas mileage is comparable to what I was getting in my older car. I really enjoy the Bluetooth connection and the phone connection is better than in my Subaru! The dealership has been great in servicing and answering questions about all the extras that came with the car. My wife says it looks like a mini Outback Subaru when they are parked next to each other in the garage.

Pros
It is definitely fun to drive and with more comfort than some of the small sporty cars. Came with Bluetooth and Sunroof which are no longer available on the newer models.

Cons
It does lack some take off speed even with the ECO button off. It could get better mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Christopher C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2016
Great Economy Car
Car has been flawless in performance for a daily 30 minute commute and a few trips. Would consider another in the future or moving up to Elantra. Gas mileage in the upper 30's - over 40 mpg on a longer highway trip.

Pros
Great gas mileage, responsive engine, good AC.

Cons
Will be considering replacement of tires to wider profile for better stability.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
Leslie M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2016
Great Car
Great car for my 17 year old daughter. It has everything she needs.

Pros
Great car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
KENNETH W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2016
Hyundai Accent
excellent handling, great MPG, easy to drive and park, looks good too
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VW
VICTOR W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2016
first oil change
overall I like the car

Pros
great gas milage

Cons
a little bit road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IM
Iveliz M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2016
Hyundai Accent 2015
I love my Hyundai Accent so much! It's an amazing car! I know it's my first car but the Customer Service I have been receiving is amazing. I had questions that i received feedback. Whenever I have a problem the Hyundai Workers try their best to help. I absolutely love my car and the hard workers at the dealership !

Pros
Everything ! My car is amazing!

Cons
Got it with a crack on the side. But either way , my car is very very reliable !

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Susan M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2016
Hyundai Accent, 2015
Love the size, styling, and manageability.

Pros
Styling.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
GARY B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2016
overall good
overall good
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PD
PAMELA D.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2016
My Hyundai Accent
For an inexpensive little car, this does everything I can ask for plus a few extras I hadn't thought of, such as blue tooth technology. It's a smooth ride with good gas mileage. I'd recommend this car to others.

Pros
Comfortable with good gas mileage.

Cons
I normally prefer a larger SUV , but money dictated smaller.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
Tyler P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2016
Great First Car
Great first car for any person buying their first car. Although the vehicle is small it is reliable and easy to drive. The only downside to purchasing the vehicle was the sales man who helped sell the vehicle. It was a bad deal, and I would recommend Hyundai to start a program for first time car buyers who have no credit. Because Hyundai cannot expect first time car buyers with no credit to have good credit. And they can't expect first time car buyers to be able to pay $500.00 a month for a car with such little value as an accent. Hyundai would make a lot of business while keeping satisfied customers with a first time car buyer program to have little interest on a new vehicle, like an accent. This will make it so that the car buyer can actually afford to pay the car payment. I rate this vehicle 5 stars for it's class of being titled "Great First Car".

Pros
Great air conditioning, Good first car.

Cons
No significant features except cruise control.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KD
Kathy D.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2016
Accent
Great little car

Pros
Na

Cons
Na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DZ
David Z.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2016
Great car
The vehicle is safe. It is beautiful inside and outside. I like its features and especially its warranty.

Pros
Attractive
Safe
Good warranty
Sirius warranty

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BK
BARTON K.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2016
Sonata
Good
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CT
CHRISTINE T.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2016
Hunydau Excel
Excellent vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
James R.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2016
James W. Roth
The car is a pleasure to drive, and is high quality with excellent fit and finish. I urge you to provide rear disc brakes and a back up camera.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 312 in total