Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

QN
Quinn N.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
This car is awesome.
This car is surprisingly awesome. It gets 4o+ mph on the highway and is a fun, comfortable drive. The car does not come with an armrest, but that can be ordered off market. The price is very reasonable for the amount of car that you get.

Pros
Ease of drive, comfort level

Cons
Missing an armrest--I had to order an after-market model.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Jerry H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2019
Good vehicle
Good vehicle overall satisfied but mine came with no blind spot mirrors this is a very dangerous thing not to have there is a terrible blind spot on both sides of vehicle when u need to make a move in split second could end badly
Head rest seem to be in a discomfort location on head an neck.
Low beam head lites is to low to to ground adding a blind area more than normal while nite driving

Pros
Radio sounds good ,great gas mileage,smooth ride , easy to drive , sports mode is fun

Cons
Blind spot mirrors is my biggest concern for public safety

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
Christine G.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019
very satisfied
this is a good little around the town car, does it's job well. Highly recommend it. Runs well, quiet interior. Wish it had a CD player. Good gas mileage, horn is a bit whimpy, could be louder, good trunk room.

Cons
no CD player, the glove box does not lock, no handle above the drivers side window

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MONIQUE S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
I LOVE IT
The car is great. I enjoy riding in it. It is great on gas. It has a smooth ride. I love it. I would recommend it to others. I am glad I purchased the car brand new. I love the size and comfort of the car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GJ
GARY J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Accent
My accent is superb. I have had no issues. The fuel economy is great the style and features are nice I have recommended this vehicle to others looking. Night driving is good because the headlights are extremely good. Trunk space is very roomy and the leg room inside is good. Overall look is very nice. Only one thing I wish I had is a CD player for all my old CDs
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LT
Linda T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
10 ismy rating for the car and Don atcochrane monroeville pa
love this accent 5th hyundai in a row purchased from cochrane monroeville pa don is a great salesman bob in service and finance lady are awesome I just go to cochrane monroeville pa and buy no reason to go any where else they are great to work with and understand my needs thanks Don you are a #10 in my book
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RI
Richard I.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/20/2019
Good Value
Reliable car that is great on gas and looks nice. It has a 5 year warranty, good styling, useful features, good safety. Bluetooth, backup camera, steering wheel controls, power windows, door locks and mirrors.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Christy C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Accent
Love my car. Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbdjdndjxjdnsjzjcjfksidjdndixjsbsjxjxndksjzjxnxidnsnskco skxndnzj sjs SJSU’s sis did such SJSU’s did SJSU dns sndijvvwjnd xjbs Disney’s didn’t djsndbsjhs. Jsbsbsjnsb
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CHRISTOPHER C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
love
love it...................................................................................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NJ
Norman J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019
Very nice vehicle
I love the 42mpg I'm getting. I really don't like giving reviews. You are making me write 200 characters. I do not think that fair. I should not be forced to do so. So you should rethink asking people to write 200 characters or more.

Pros
N/A

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MELISSA C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Love my Hyundai Accent
I had no idea the Accent had taken such a sporty and cute turn with their remodel! I love my car and can’t believe it’s mine every time I get in it! I have owned many cars in my time and this is my first Hyundai. I can’t tell you how pleased I am! You have a customer for life!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Robert B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2019
Great vehicle
The Accent I purchased is the 1st brand new car I've ever bought and I love it. The only issue i have had is there is no storage space inside accept the glove box, but other than that it's been a great vehicle so far.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Patrick S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2019
More than a budget car
This car is a good value and has many upscale features fo the price. The outside has an adult design with upscale chrome accents and alloy wheels. The interior is simple and not cheap feeling. The sound system and bluetooth works well.

Pros
Adult design inside and out.
Solid construction
Easy to use interface for sound system and bluetooh

Cons
Bussy engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
ANTHONY B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
my Accent
I purchased this vehicle as a commuter and could never be happier! The fuel efficiency is out standing and the ride is great. The sound system is superior for a car of the level but sadly it doesn't have a CD player

Pros
great car

Cons
road noise and no CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Chester F.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Excellent Vehicle
This vehicle is excellent to drive and great on fuel. Very nice car to take a trip. I would give this vehicle 100 percent. Easy to care for and very stylish. I would recommend this vehicle to all.👍👌❤️

Pros
All of vehicle.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LUCAS H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Excellent, simple subcompact!
This is one of the last few remaining simple cars out there in terms of features and drivetrain. It drives well, rides comfortably, the tech is responsive, Bluetooth is quick to sync, and the car is always awesome to look at. Excellent little car!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
SANDRA D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Great price overall and definitely great on gas and love the look and features the Accent has, I was a previous Hyundai owner and I had a great experience then I hope this will be the same case now, I would recommend Hyundai to anyone who is wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Pros
Great price and reliable.

Cons
Need more leg space for back seat passengers.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BF
Brooke F.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
Love it!!!!!!
My Hyundai has been a very reliable and fun car to drive. It gets great gas mileage and is super easy to park. I love how the mirrors fold in I love being able to Bluetooth my music and talk over Bluetooth when I drive.

Pros
Great gas mileage and fun to drive. Easy to park

Cons
Seats are a little hard to sit on all day. But still love my car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AW
Arthur W.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Very Happy and the car is a great value For The Money, but I cannot update this vehicle with blue link also I love the fuel mileage I get on the HIWAY avg. 40 sometimes I get up to 45 miles. Good size car to make into a cheap electric car.

Pros
Value For The Money

Cons
Cannot update this vehicle with blue link

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Michelle P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/02/2019
White
Mileage was the key draw . I was needing to purchase a car ASAP, and did not want a over the top car payment. GM at the time was not offering much as a discount. This was a "I settled" car. I will see how this car pans .

Pros
Stop...writing the same over and over.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 131 in total