Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


PH
PHILLIP H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
Awesome car!
I love this car and it exceeds my expectations!!! Great dealership and loved doing business with Chad! Plan to purchase a Sonata at some point in the future! Very satisfied and would DEFINITELY recommend Chad and the Hyundai dealership!

Pros
Amazing gas mileage! I was told I'd get I think 32 per gallon and I get more along the lines of 38 per gallon.

Cons
Acceleration takes longer than in my previous car which was a V6. But that was expected and doesn't affect things enough for me to not buy the car. Unless you have driven a V6 for a long time you probably wouldn't notice anything as it is probably the same as most cars that aren't V6.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CHRISTIAN DAVI B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019
Christian
The location of the dealership was excellent. The customer service from Mr. Sheffield was excellent. Always concerned about the customer and having good follow ups. His recommendations, has been very effective.

Pros
Economic, good movement

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IM
Islam M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Smooth
I am very happy with my current Accent Limited 2019. It is very smooth and fun to drive as a small car. I love my car so far. I bought it with 1257 miles on it. I have been driving last one month interstate in between NY and PA.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZG
ZECHARI G.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Great first car!
I bought this 2019 Accent as my first new car and I must say I am extremely satisfied with it. If I can learn to use the manual function a bit better then I can very much make better use of the acceleration the vehicle has to offer. Other than that, no other concerns. The vehicle is wonderful, I love it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
Pennie F.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Really love this little car. Has good pickup. Great on gas. Easy to maneuver. Sharp design loving my color choice of Urban Gray. Had it for 4 mo's now & really love driving it with hoping that it's reliable in the winter.

Pros
Great fuel mileage. Easy to maneuver. Great pickup. Sharp design.

Cons
Just a bit overpriced.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DI
Darlene I.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2019
Great car
Love my car. Enjoy the great mileagee I get. Drives great. Phone on steering wheel saves me from having to be distracted trying to hold cell phone. Phone app which connects to Bluetooth in car make finding directions and GPS navigation a breeze. Great little car.

Pros
Mileage.

Cons
Need lock on glove box.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
PATRICIA F.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019
Great vehicle!
Vehicle handles extremely welI. I am very pleased with the exterior as well as the interior appearance of this Hyundai. I am especially enjoying the entertainment system, particularly the Apple CarPlay. I only wish that I had bought this vehicle sooner.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Tiara M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
I love my Hyundai Accent!
I used to have tondo car rentals, and would always rent out the Hyundai Elantra! I ended up financing an Accent through Hyundai. I truly enjoy driving this car. It handles well, it's comfortable, and the price is right. According to online research, Hyundai has a high level of reliability and wonderful service, I look forward to continuing with them!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
CYNTHIA M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Cynthia Malone
Thank you Nick Cutlip for my new car and your knowledge of cars and caring personality. I will continue to use your services in Ourisman Laurel MD as well as recommending others to your dealership!, You’re the Best!

Pros
Great car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Desiree M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
Color
I love my car😊.however, i wish i had a better color choice😕. Who ever said that white cars don't show dirt lied 🙃. I've wiped the car almost every morning 🙆‍♀️. Please don't get me wrong but I've noticed over the years that color choice is nonexistant when it come to the less expensive cars. If I'm wrong, then i apologize. I'm truly happy but would be over the moon if the car was the color sage or a burnt orange😊. This car is the perfect size for anyone ( girls)looking for a compact car. Gas mileage is great,trunk space is awesome. I had to get used to the blindspot mirror(which really is a great feature).the backup camera helps getting out of tight spaces when boxed in. Overall i would buy this car again.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
CHRISTOPHER H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Good car
I’m impressed with the ride noise and quality of of this car. Drives great as a daily driver.

This is filler because the system apparently requires a minimum number of words. The car is good, how much do y’all want me to extol the virtues of the vehicle really?
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
Donna C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Excellent
Excellent car. But the sales is wasn't very good carolos especially him. It took to long to get my new car. Gave them all details they need. Stated no dealer plates . It took over a week. Gave them down payment

Pros
Good

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WB
WILLIAM B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
Jan's Review
Love my new car. Excellent gas mileage and such a pretty little car. Bought to replace a vehicle that got hit by a deer. It to was a Hyundai Accent. The staff was so very helpful and we appreciated their help in this issue. Thanks goes out to Darrell and Kristi. You folks are the best!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JAMES K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Great
I love my car on everything especially the gasoline mileage is wonderful because I drive for work and a tank of gas can last a week and I couldn't believe that the first time of seeing it. I also enjoy all of the rest of the other features too.

Pros
Great on gas

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
JAMES R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
Accent
Great car for the money. Runs great with good gas mileage. The Accent is a low end car that I got for my kids. Who will be driving soon. This car is for me as well as for them. My primary car is my Santa fe sport 2014. I plan to purchase an ionic and another Santa fe in the near future.

Pros
Great starter car for the price.

Cons
It's a base model, low end. Not many up grades.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LAURA H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Great Car
N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A. N/A.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
KELLI M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019
Wonderful car for wonderful price.
The fuel economy is amazing. We are very pleased with this well priced commuter that has cut our gas spending more than in half! We were pleasantly surprised with the features such as bluetooth connectivity and ease of use of music apps on my phone through the car screen. Not super impressed with the dealer themselves (go to Salt Lake county if possible over Utah county), but the car is great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
Elizabeth B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
Dependable and sleek car
I really enjoy my Hyundai Accent Limited. I upgraded to the highest trim level and I highly recommend it. It comes with bluelink, an app with many features. I can unlock and turn on my car from my phone, no matter how far away I am from my car. I love the design features of the car and it drives very smoothly. A very great purchase!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TG
TONYA G.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
Yes
I like the car it’s nice and fast and cute thank you Hyundi for helping me get the car I never had such a wonderful car I can back up without turning around my gas is awesome and the style of the car is great

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CA
CAROLE A.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
love my car
It was very easy to complete this summary, it was hard to fill out also I liked all the salespersons at the dealership they were very helpful and understanding in the car I wanted and what I could afford.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 163 in total